hie there...i just discovered this pomeranian gangz...i have one too...shes 2 years old...keke
.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤
Aug 5 2008, 11:16 PM
6 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Ipoh |
hie there...i just discovered this pomeranian gangz...i have one too...shes 2 years old...keke
Oct 26 2008, 05:00 PM
just came back from a dog show held in my former sec school....saw alot of different types of dogs...st bernard, rockweiler, german shepherd,
chiwawas, and of coz my favourite pomeranian...met one of the most cute and pretty male pomeranian...here's some of his picture...im sure some of u should be able to guess wat's his name by looking at his picture... coz hes quite famous in this few months lately...specifically september on the magazine... This post has been edited by JoeyIwen: Oct 26 2008, 09:53 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 27 2008, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Oct 26 2008, 11:15 PM) Haha...No...Actually I am thinking of Chow Chow... yup wayne, its carter...keke...sooo pretty this little thingy here...short and round...just like a balll....super duper...CUTE ^^But my rationality controlled me...Haha! Pom only minded... Yea...I love pets...That's been so great to have pets at home... Now at Melbourne...no pets...so lonely... Haha...I am at Melbourne right now... That's why I am not doing any breedings... Anyway, there are some good Pomeranians out there nowadays in Malaysia... You can get it from reliable breeder like maspoms if you want normal Orange color. Or if you could wait...maybe I can help you on this... Haha...is it Carter? Not sure...Haha... Pomeranian in the show ring really looks great... I don't have faith with Tiny... Some problems happened and I returned her to her breeder. QUOTE(spirit26 @ Oct 27 2008, 09:26 AM) this one is carter~ yupe yupe...looks like everyone recognise him easily...xDcaro place at the main door of the hall. peter bring me along with him to the show. so paise need him to take care of me. i will put up some of caro pic in yesterday show. well,i'm a bit sad becuz there was a guy said that he will bring the tibetan mastiff to show~ and he promised everyone he will show the tibetan mastiff~~ bt in the end~~ he fong fei gei~ This post has been edited by JoeyIwen: Oct 27 2008, 12:54 PM |
Oct 28 2008, 10:44 AM
i wonder hor, if anyone can post the result of the mka show held on last sunday...xD
Oct 30 2008, 05:29 PM
seems everyone so excited to peter's office hor....hehehehe...XD
Nov 13 2008, 11:32 AM
hey peeps...hehes...i was so thrilled of the event hosted in peter's office the other day...but im from ipoh de leh...i didnt get the chance to attend tat event, and i was wondering if we can host another same event in ipoh...can anyone help? ^^ i got a doggie too and she would be feeling so happy if she can meets up with other pomeranian too...since shes a pom pom too...hehes..
This post has been edited by JoeyIwen: Nov 13 2008, 11:34 AM |
Nov 14 2008, 10:51 AM
sobs...no one bothers wat i say...T.T
Nov 14 2008, 05:25 PM
Nov 15 2008, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(spirit26 @ Nov 15 2008, 08:56 AM) that day MKA dog show u din bring ur pom pom there? i did le...but shes busy barking...i mean juz bring her to ronda ronda there~ by the way, the senivesagam park can bring dogs ar? tat park we call it as the *DR* park....i dono if we can bring doggies there, but they din say not allowed mar.... |
Nov 16 2008, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(spirit26 @ Nov 16 2008, 09:47 PM) i saw one black and tan pom pom there, nah its not...shes orange color de...haha...is that yours? Added on November 16, 2008, 9:49 pm sudah lama i din go to that park d lo... is like 12 years d... cuz last time my mother working there for one year, so we always go and meet her and go to that park.. is a beautiful place.... |
Nov 17 2008, 09:50 PM
| Change to: | 0.0488sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:22 AM |