.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

jase_luvpoms
post Jul 22 2008, 09:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jul 22 2008, 11:34 AM)
Dear Souffle

If you want to come just give me a call at 0162233549 but this saturday i can't coz bz with the dog show this coming saturday

Added on July 22, 2008, 11:36 amDear all poms lover in the next 2 - 3 month i have new puppy male and female , show n pet quality if any 1 interested do drop by my place

Added on July 22, 2008, 11:54 amHi Wayne peter here just to tell you that i wanted to buy a male from starfire it cost me USD 5000.00 i have the picture but me don't know how to upload
sorry
Hi maspoms, am a newbie here and delighted to discover this thread on poms ! thumbup.gif

Are u showing your poms this Saturday ? Where would the venue be ? Would love to have a look at your poms smile.gif I maybe keen on your new puppies.. thanks.

Jason
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 23 2008, 11:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jul 23 2008, 08:16 AM)
Dear Jason

Yes this saturday will be showing but i'm not show my poms i'm showing poodle course i have to take care my handler breeder course there are coming to show if got free time can drop by my place to see my dog , maybe by next year will be have few new dog to show

peter
Hi Peter,

Sure, will arrange to drop by soon one of this days.. in Jln Imbi right.. i remember seeing your web address somewhere earlier in this thread. My wife has fallen in luv with the cream puppy on page 22 (i think).. absolutely adorable.. she is bugging me to get one for her ! Anyway, Good Luck to u on your show !

Cheers.

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jul 23 2008, 02:23 PM)
Welcome to the PLA(Pomeranian Lover Association)... biggrin.gif
So happy heard someone going to join our territory... flex.gif
Thanks Wayne. You have very nice poms as well... drool.gif Cheers

This post has been edited by jase_luvpoms: Jul 23 2008, 11:21 PM
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 24 2008, 07:52 PM

31 posts

Absolutely beautiful !! Sure puts a big smile on my face biggrin.gif

I wan ! I wan ! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

jase_luvpoms
post Jul 25 2008, 04:40 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jul 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
Ya... tongue.gif
Was trying to enjoy oversea study...Haha!  yawn.gif

Added on July 25, 2008, 12:33 pm

Haha...I bet you will getting one soon... biggrin.gif
Now save money, spend one lump sum and get a great quality Pom...
you won't regret man... thumbup.gif
With that price I will need to save for a very long time... have to just eat roti everyday laugh.gif

Yes, my aim is to get a quality show pom biggrin.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 25 2008, 11:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jul 25 2008, 08:47 PM)
Haha...You can buy from maspoms...
Maspoms do have show potential Pom and selling at reasonable price...
Unlike those selling at USD...haha~
You can go and ask him about "Jack"...Very cute and show potential pup! icon_idea.gif
Thanks for sharing thumbup.gif Hope to meet up with Peter this weekend !

Hi Peter, you have PM ! biggrin.gif

Btw Wayne, where r u studying in Australia ? Sydney ? Melbourne ?
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 27 2008, 11:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jul 26 2008, 10:46 AM)
Haha...Don't PM him lar...
Call him...Big boss don't always foruming... sweat.gif
You can go dog show find him today... tongue.gif

I am studying in Melbourne. brows.gif
Why? Want me to take dogs back for you? icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh ok tongue.gif I smsed him today but no reply yet sweat.gif

haha.. how bout bringing me back a cat haha biggrin.gif i used to study & lived in Brisbane.. been to Melbourne too..great place to be studying in.. icon_rolleyes.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 28 2008, 08:14 PM

31 posts

Yup, Peter has been quite busy but managed to speak to him today wink.gif

Yes, I meant Melbourne is a fun place to be studying in thumbup.gif ... not much excitement in Brisbane except for the Gold Coast...
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 29 2008, 09:49 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Jun 30 2008, 01:05 PM)
here are some of the senior dog and puppy pics~~

Hi Spirit26, are these your poms ? Very nice ! The pups in the 3rd picture - are they "blue" in colour ? Is it commom or rare ? smile.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Jul 30 2008, 10:13 PM

31 posts

oh ok... sorry still learning blush.gif

thats wat I thot.. blue seems to be a rare colour for poms.. smile.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 1 2008, 12:11 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jul 31 2008, 10:03 PM)
I would said...Its so expensive...Haha~ sweat.gif

Hypothesis: The cutest the Pomeranian, the more expensive the price is.  hmm.gif nod.gif
ya...must be very expensive for this quality.. dun think i can afford it cry.gif but everyday kena poison with these pics lust.gif ... laugh.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 1 2008, 06:42 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Aug 1 2008, 04:43 PM)
Jason...This is Jack...
Peter's breeding...Very cute right?

This is the cream Pom I sold last month...
Yes he is cute.. thanks for sharing the pic thumbup.gif .. how old was he then ? Peter says he is 4 mths old now..

Added on August 1, 2008, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(spirit26 @ Aug 1 2008, 06:13 PM)
anyone wanna go find maspoms tomorrow drop me a msg la,
my phone number at the signature part.
we will arrange a time and visit maspom together ^^
and ask him to belanja us eat "fok keen chow"
Hi Spirit, i'll be dropping by Peter's office tomorrow afternoon during lunch time smile.gif

This post has been edited by jase_luvpoms: Aug 1 2008, 06:54 PM
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 3 2008, 12:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Aug 3 2008, 08:09 AM)
yesterday went to maspom's office d~
i think i met jase if nt mistaken...

anyway,
anyone wanna go visit maspoms?
we make a gathering at his office~ wakakaz!
cuz maspoms hopes to teach everyone abt poms!
anyone interested can leave a msg here~
then we plan...
guys and gals,
pls help to ask around la~
we gather as many pom's lovers!!
Hi Jeremy, yes that was me biggrin.gif

Yes, count me in... many thanks to Peter for his patience and sharing his knowledge ! thumbup.gif

Wayne, we missed the opportunity to see Jack as he has been sold but we saw his sister, May which is just as adorable ! wifey wanted to take her back already but Peter wont let us.. hahaha laugh.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 6 2008, 06:59 PM

31 posts

Very nice thumbup.gif

Peter, are u bringing the new puppies or others ? drool.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 7 2008, 01:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 7 2008, 09:02 AM)
i will bring some new puppy and baby but have terms n condition cannot touch them, sorry to said that

peter

Added on August 7, 2008, 9:04 am
no lah bro the picture take from my office lar hehe nice neh
Ok sure nod.gif .. they have not been vaccinated so better not touch smile.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 24 2008, 04:21 PM

31 posts

hi guys.. i'm quietly waiting for Sept 6 to see Peter's pups laugh.gif

has anyone gone to see his new pups recently ?

btw i came across an article on Peter and Caro in a local pet magazine.. i think the pics in the mag were posted earlier in this thread too where Caro was the 'model' rclxms.gif . Forgot the name of the magazine but i think it was Pet something.. old oredi so memory not so good doh.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 25 2008, 01:25 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 25 2008, 09:58 AM)
[attachmentid=569942][attachmentid=569943]

this is my new dog will be arriving in the month of oktober
wow very nice additions to your family Peter biggrin.gif

cant wait to meet them.. thumbup.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Aug 26 2008, 02:47 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 26 2008, 02:07 PM)
This is the puppy 7 weeks
OMG ... so adorable = ) for sure we'll pay you & the pups a visit this Saturday.
Shall meet up after lunch time at abt 2pm. is it Ok wt u?

regrds, Jessy (Jason's wife)

Added on August 26, 2008, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(maspoms @ Aug 26 2008, 02:03 PM)
Hi Jase i just call your husband ask him to come this saturday see the puppy are you free or not ?
i will be bring few puppy for you to choose....

cheers

peter
Hi Peter

I like this pup below, is it female or male? rclxms.gif

Cheers, jessy.

This post has been edited by jase_luvpoms: Aug 26 2008, 03:07 PM
jase_luvpoms
post Sep 3 2008, 10:49 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Souffle @ Sep 2 2008, 07:14 PM)
Hey Jase! Did you manage to get a Pom? Would love to see their pictures!
Hi Souffle, we picked one boy which we really liked but Peter suggested that we wait for another couple of weeks to give the others a chance since they are some from a younger litter nod.gif

So, we will be going back next wk and thanks to Peter for bringing all his puppies (7 i think) for us to choose thumbup.gif

Will upload some pictures we took later biggrin.gif
jase_luvpoms
post Sep 5 2008, 08:07 PM

31 posts

blush.gif
QUOTE(Duke118 @ Sep 4 2008, 02:28 PM)
Last week Saturday we went to Peter's office and see the most cute & beautiful puppies there. My kids really have fun looking and playing with the pups plus Caro  biggrin.gif  I think we met Jase there as they were a couple holding a puppy and reluctant to let it go or leave it out of sight   biggrin.gif
Yes, tat was us.. blush.gif

Here are few pics of the puppy we took... wub.gif

Wonder if Peter is back fr overseas... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jase_luvpoms: Sep 5 2008, 08:10 PM
jase_luvpoms
post Sep 9 2008, 12:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Sep 8 2008, 09:53 PM)
Hi all pom lover i'm back , this saturday i will having a gathering in my office anyone who intested are welcome , my 2 news poms there arrive already 1 from canada n 1 from thai both are female , anyone who interested a puppy i still HAVE AVAILABLE 3 MALE & 1 FEMALE AVAILABLE any who interested do contact me , Hi Jase you puppy now are much more beautiful then you post the picture here and more handsome boy now....
hi Peter drool.gif cant wait oredi.. post a pic please rclxms.gif

wat time do u open your gate this Saturday tongue.gif

0.0504sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:14 AM