104 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

remymj
post Jun 1 2008, 12:42 PM

2,388 posts

then cham lo,u need to play with her every night!
ady trained her toilet train?
ahchak
post Jun 1 2008, 08:03 PM

Well...
558 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ May 18 2008, 06:38 PM)
ohh...so how's the vet said??same like the pet onwer said??
so how's the pom now?
er.. The pom i heard my friend it's okay already..

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ May 18 2008, 11:51 PM)
Pomeranian always afraid of hot whether.
So, if it is hot whether... Better not to bring the furkid go jogging lo~
But my dog also will breathing heavily after exercise... hmm.gif I dont find it unusual...Coz they always do. sweat.gif
Anyway, you can try to give glucose after exercise.
But I am not vet, I would not really know what happened to your dog.
So would really recommend you to go for vet if find your dog not normal as usual. blush.gif
no..no.. her dogs stay inside house only. Seldom bring them out. I think my friend gave some kind of drinks familiar to glucose...

btw, i was told that her dog is not a pom but something else which she can't remember. What do you think of her dog?
btw, he's very cute.. wub.gif
vivienfung
post Jun 2 2008, 04:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 1 2008, 12:17 PM)
Cute...But pls get a pad for your dog if you want to cage your dog.
It hurts the paw...
I only cage her when i was not around...working/sleep.
I actually put a pad @ the cage, but, she not really like. Maybe its make her feel hot. So, i do take it away lo! She onli sleep @ the cage which is not cover by the pad. Abnormal... blush.gif

Nowadays, she always with me. Jump here n there. Non-stop...Bite my leg, bite newspaper, bite, bite, bite.......... drool.gif So long the things can fit her mouth, then, she will bite! OMG icon_question.gif

Added on June 2, 2008, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 1 2008, 12:42 PM)
then cham lo,u need to play with her every night!
ady trained her toilet train?
Erm, i try to play with her until my energy gone....Good Sleep! rclxm9.gif
Toilet train ar, not yet ler...Nowadays, every morning when i wake up, i will open the cage for her to run here n there, she so good, she know the cage is her house, so, she wont make it dirty, only when i open her cage, she will "egm egm" @ my room, living room....anywhere, so long not her cage.

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 2 2008, 04:27 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 2 2008, 05:45 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(ahchak @ Jun 1 2008, 08:03 PM)
er.. The pom i heard my friend it's okay already..
no..no.. her dogs stay inside house only. Seldom bring them out. I think my friend gave some kind of drinks familiar to glucose...

btw, i was told that her dog is not a pom but something else which she can't remember. What do you think of her dog?
btw, he's very cute..  wub.gif
From the face, it look like Pomeranian.
And it is much better than most of the Pom, at least it has a double coated... smile.gif

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 2 2008, 04:24 PM)
I only cage her when i was not around...working/sleep.
I actually put a pad @ the cage, but, she not really like. Maybe its make her feel hot. So, i do take it away lo! She onli sleep @ the cage which is not cover by the pad. Abnormal... blush.gif

Nowadays, she always with me. Jump here n there. Non-stop...Bite my leg, bite newspaper, bite, bite, bite.......... drool.gif So long the things can fit her mouth, then, she will bite! OMG icon_question.gif

Added on June 2, 2008, 4:27 pm

Erm, i try to play with her until my energy gone....Good Sleep!  rclxm9.gif
Toilet train ar, not yet ler...Nowadays, every morning when i wake up, i will open the cage for her to run here n there, she so good, she know the cage is her house, so, she wont make it dirty, only when i open her cage, she will "egm egm" @ my room, living room....anywhere, so long not her cage.
You have to put the pad even she dont like...
It might help to protect the paws, to avoid the distance between toes getting wider...
Pomeranian should maintain a round, well-arched, compact feet.
Like the 2nd pic at the right:

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Jun 2 2008, 06:07 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 10:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 2 2008, 05:45 PM)
From the face, it look like Pomeranian.
And it is much better than most of the Pom, at least it has a double coated... smile.gif
You have to put the pad even she dont like...
It might help to protect the paws, to avoid the distance between toes getting wider...
Pomeranian should maintain a round, well-arched, compact feet.
Like the 2nd pic at the right:
Ok, i will try to give her the pad.....
By the way, do my Pomy consider Orange color & double coated? rclxub.gif
She still very young, can it differenciate since young?
She always bite, bite, bite....Anyway to teach her not? icon_question.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 3 2008, 02:18 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 3 2008, 10:19 AM)
Ok, i will try to give her the pad.....
By the way, do my Pomy consider Orange color & double coated? rclxub.gif
She still very young, can it differenciate since young?
She always bite, bite, bite....Anyway to teach her not? icon_question.gif
Ok...Good to hear that... biggrin.gif
Consider Orange color...
Double coated unknown...
Might need you to post up the pic when she at 5 months old then only I can tell you.
1 thing to do is buy Chewing toys or buy the spray that stop dog from biting stuff... icon_rolleyes.gif
maspom
post Jun 3 2008, 02:57 PM

hi this is peter here from maspoms nice to meet you all i'm new here
maspoms
post Jun 3 2008, 03:34 PM

51 posts

hi wayne this is peter here i can post now
vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 03:40 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 02:18 PM)
Consider Orange color...
Double coated unknown...
Might need you to post up the pic when she at 5 months old then only I can tell you.
1 thing to do is buy Chewing toys or buy the spray that stop dog from biting stuff... icon_rolleyes.gif
Ok, chewing toys! I will go to pet shop look ard. Any specified brands? Coz, she still very small....
By the way, for the spray which can stop dog biting stuff, is there any side effect? shocking.gif

TSsx_wayne
post Jun 3 2008, 03:41 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(maspom @ Jun 3 2008, 02:57 PM)
hi this is peter here from maspoms nice to meet you all i'm new here
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 03:34 PM)
hi wayne this is peter here i can post now
Hi Peter...
Welcome to the forum...
Hope you enjoy here... biggrin.gif

Hi everyone,
This is my Sifu - Peter.
He is the one that owed Tokie Truth or Dare (Refer to the pg 22, Post 424) notworthy.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 3 2008, 03:40 PM)
Ok, chewing toys! I will go to pet shop look ard. Any specified brands? Coz, she still very small....
By the way, for the spray which can stop dog biting stuff, is there any side effect?  shocking.gif
Chewing toys just normal one is enough lol...
But my Poms love the toys with sound...
As for the anti-biting dog training products, i dont think there are any side effect...
If yes there would not be selling at the market right? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Jun 3 2008, 03:44 PM
maspoms
post Jun 3 2008, 03:47 PM

51 posts

puppy is like that bite here and there course the teeth is growing like baby human also like to bite no worry if wanted to stop the bite try to beat his teeth slowly once you see he bite this is what i be using to teach my baby poms
maspoms
post Jun 3 2008, 04:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ May 25 2008, 10:42 PM)
today went south city for the MKA show!
the pom very cute ler...got the 4th prize of the champion of the champion!
very geng~
hi this is peter here from the maspoms thanks for the message bout my pom got 4th prize here some of his picture i send to you have a look

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 04:08 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 03:47 PM)
puppy is like that bite here and there course the teeth is growing like baby human also like to bite no worry if wanted to stop the bite try to beat his teeth slowly once you see he bite this is what i be using to teach my baby poms
Ok, Wayne...SIFU~~~Welcome!
Sometimes i really cant stand, coz, she even bite my leg! drool.gif OMG, its pain, man~
But, anyway, will try to beat her 1st, hopefully she will understand.
She is 1 month ++, now already growing teeth, will grow until when ler?

Beside, toilet train,,,,,,i also dunno how to teach her, everytime, when i allow her to come out from the cage, she sure give some "Gold" and "shu shu" here n there.
But, not inside her cage. So clever, she know that is her house. Unless, she got no choice! thumbup.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 4:14 pm
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 04:03 PM)
hi this is peter here from the maspoms thanks for the message bout my pom got 4th prize here some of his picture i send to you have a look
Wah, ur POM is really cute.
I did saw the POM @ the MKA show as well.
Its really CUTE~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 3 2008, 04:14 PM
lynnoyw
post Jun 3 2008, 08:44 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 04:03 PM)
wayne already consider sifu..now come another keat sifu.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif welcome MASPOMS sifu..come teach we newbies some hints how to get so nice pommies... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 3 2008, 08:53 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 3 2008, 08:44 PM)
wayne already consider sifu..now come another keat sifu..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  welcome MASPOMS sifu..come teach we newbies some hints how to get so nice pommies... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I am not Sifu lar... sweat.gif
Anyway...I shared some pictures of my Pommies here...

TSsx_wayne
post Jun 3 2008, 09:01 PM

543 posts

TSsx_wayne
post Jun 3 2008, 09:02 PM

543 posts

maspoms
post Jun 4 2008, 08:57 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 3 2008, 05:08 PM)
Ok, Wayne...SIFU~~~Welcome!
Sometimes i really cant stand, coz, she even bite my leg!  drool.gif OMG, its pain, man~
But, anyway, will try to beat her 1st, hopefully she will understand.
She is 1 month ++, now already growing teeth, will grow until when ler?

Beside, toilet train,,,,,,i also dunno how to teach her, everytime, when i allow her to come out from the cage, she sure give some "Gold" and "shu shu" here n there.
But, not inside her cage. So clever, she know that is her house. Unless, she got no choice! thumbup.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 4:14 pm

Wah, ur POM is really cute.
I did saw the POM @ the MKA show as well.
Its really CUTE~  thumbup.gif
Dear Vivien

So next time once you bring her out from the cage , u street bring her go to the toilet and remember in the toilet you put the news paper on it and u must every day do it until she get to know it

regards

peter

Added on June 4, 2008, 9:03 am
QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 3 2008, 09:44 PM)
wayne already consider sifu..now come another keat sifu..  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  welcome MASPOMS sifu..come teach we newbies some hints how to get so nice pommies... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
no worry if you all need anything to help i willing to help you all

This post has been edited by maspoms: Jun 4 2008, 09:03 AM
joanalooidog
post Jun 4 2008, 10:27 AM

2,823 posts

wow, nice pom.
Now got 2 fellas very sial towards pom. nice.
vivienfung
post Jun 4 2008, 11:11 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 09:02 PM)

OMG,,,,,Ur Pommies is too CUTE! rclxms.gif
Its looks alike with u~~ ekek thumbup.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:31 am
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 4 2008, 08:57 AM)
Dear Vivien

So next time once you bring her out from the cage , u street bring her go to the toilet and remember in the toilet you put the news paper on it and u must every day do it until she get to know it

regards

peter

Added on June 4, 2008, 9:03 am
no worry if you all need anything to help i willing to help you all
Ok, will try your idea~~ icon_idea.gif
Coz, nowadays, i also do the same thing, but, without newspaper lar. hehe.......

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:33 am
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 02:18 PM)
Consider Orange color...
Double coated unknown...
Erm, she seems like ok with the PAD~~
TQ
Really sifu, sifu~~

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 4 2008, 11:33 AM

104 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:24 PM