49 posts

My pom just pass away yesterday.......sad.gif
vivienfung
post May 14 2008, 04:40 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ahchak @ May 14 2008, 01:16 PM)
very sorry to hear that!!!  cry.gif  cry.gif
I really cant eccept it!
He just 7 weeks old, and he just with me for 4 days.
How sad m i..... cry.gif

Added on May 14, 2008, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(mysticaldodo @ May 12 2008, 01:00 AM)
Condolences

How old was your pom?
He just 7 weeks old, and he just with me for 4 days?
I love him much......... cry.gif

This post has been edited by vivienfung: May 14 2008, 04:49 PM
vivienfung
post May 31 2008, 09:46 PM

49 posts

I got a new Pomeranian, her name is Pomy, She born @ 12/04/08...She still very young. Today is the 2nd day she with me. I just need all of u to give me some inform how to take care a pom. She is very active @ night, until i cant fall to sleep, need to accompany her to play. Is that normal?

Added on May 31, 2008, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(mysticaldodo @ May 12 2008, 01:00 AM)
Condolences

How old was your pom?
He just 2 and half month, i bought him back for 4 days only,,,,he left me! cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by vivienfung: May 31 2008, 10:08 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vivienfung
post May 31 2008, 10:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ May 14 2008, 04:52 PM)
So sad...
How come? cry.gif

These are the pictures you required Vivien.
These are the puppies that previously sold.

thumbup.gif

The Sire
TH CH MAL CH Tokie Truth Or Dare (Dog)
Lastly i got my own POM.....Thanks for uploaded all the pictures. Very cute!

Added on May 31, 2008, 10:15 pmRemymj.....Thanks a lot!
This is my 2nd Pom, after the 1st 1 which pass away last month.
Thats y i very care abt her...erm, hopefully she will be familiar with the environment soon.
And i saw she got a lot of air mata oh~~

This post has been edited by vivienfung: May 31 2008, 10:15 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 1 2008, 11:41 AM

49 posts

She just have some air mate, but, today looks ok......
she really naughty....always 1 me to accompany her to play!
Otherwise, she will make noise, and i stay @ condo, so......need to play with her lo! No choice...onli when she tired, fall into sleep, then, i can start to do my own things. Its especially @ night, she is hyper active! so pity.....Cant Sleep~~

Wayne, here somepic i took today,,,,

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 1 2008, 12:07 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vivienfung
post Jun 2 2008, 04:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 1 2008, 12:17 PM)
Cute...But pls get a pad for your dog if you want to cage your dog.
It hurts the paw...
I only cage her when i was not around...working/sleep.
I actually put a pad @ the cage, but, she not really like. Maybe its make her feel hot. So, i do take it away lo! She onli sleep @ the cage which is not cover by the pad. Abnormal... blush.gif

Nowadays, she always with me. Jump here n there. Non-stop...Bite my leg, bite newspaper, bite, bite, bite.......... drool.gif So long the things can fit her mouth, then, she will bite! OMG icon_question.gif

Added on June 2, 2008, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 1 2008, 12:42 PM)
then cham lo,u need to play with her every night!
ady trained her toilet train?
Erm, i try to play with her until my energy gone....Good Sleep! rclxm9.gif
Toilet train ar, not yet ler...Nowadays, every morning when i wake up, i will open the cage for her to run here n there, she so good, she know the cage is her house, so, she wont make it dirty, only when i open her cage, she will "egm egm" @ my room, living room....anywhere, so long not her cage.

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 2 2008, 04:27 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 10:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 2 2008, 05:45 PM)
From the face, it look like Pomeranian.
And it is much better than most of the Pom, at least it has a double coated... smile.gif
You have to put the pad even she dont like...
It might help to protect the paws, to avoid the distance between toes getting wider...
Pomeranian should maintain a round, well-arched, compact feet.
Like the 2nd pic at the right:
Ok, i will try to give her the pad.....
By the way, do my Pomy consider Orange color & double coated? rclxub.gif
She still very young, can it differenciate since young?
She always bite, bite, bite....Anyway to teach her not? icon_question.gif
vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 03:40 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 02:18 PM)
Ok...Good to hear that... biggrin.gif
Consider Orange color...
Double coated unknown...
Might need you to post up the pic when she at 5 months old then only I can tell you.
1 thing to do is buy Chewing toys or buy the spray that stop dog from biting stuff... icon_rolleyes.gif
Ok, chewing toys! I will go to pet shop look ard. Any specified brands? Coz, she still very small....
By the way, for the spray which can stop dog biting stuff, is there any side effect? shocking.gif

vivienfung
post Jun 3 2008, 04:08 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 03:47 PM)
puppy is like that bite here and there course the teeth is growing like baby human also like to bite no worry if wanted to stop the bite try to beat his teeth slowly once you see he bite this is what i be using to teach my baby poms
Ok, Wayne...SIFU~~~Welcome!
Sometimes i really cant stand, coz, she even bite my leg! drool.gif OMG, its pain, man~
But, anyway, will try to beat her 1st, hopefully she will understand.
She is 1 month ++, now already growing teeth, will grow until when ler?

Beside, toilet train,,,,,,i also dunno how to teach her, everytime, when i allow her to come out from the cage, she sure give some "Gold" and "shu shu" here n there.
But, not inside her cage. So clever, she know that is her house. Unless, she got no choice! thumbup.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 4:14 pm
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 3 2008, 04:03 PM)
hi this is peter here from the maspoms thanks for the message bout my pom got 4th prize here some of his picture i send to you have a look
Wah, ur POM is really cute.
I did saw the POM @ the MKA show as well.
Its really CUTE~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 3 2008, 04:14 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 4 2008, 11:11 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 09:02 PM)

OMG,,,,,Ur Pommies is too CUTE! rclxms.gif
Its looks alike with u~~ ekek thumbup.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:31 am
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 4 2008, 08:57 AM)
Dear Vivien

So next time once you bring her out from the cage , u street bring her go to the toilet and remember in the toilet you put the news paper on it and u must every day do it until she get to know it

regards

peter

Added on June 4, 2008, 9:03 am
no worry if you all need anything to help i willing to help you all
Ok, will try your idea~~ icon_idea.gif
Coz, nowadays, i also do the same thing, but, without newspaper lar. hehe.......

Added on June 4, 2008, 11:33 am
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 3 2008, 02:18 PM)
Ok...Good to hear that... biggrin.gif
Consider Orange color...
Double coated unknown...
Might need you to post up the pic when she at 5 months old then only I can tell you.
1 thing to do is buy Chewing toys or buy the spray that stop dog from biting stuff... icon_rolleyes.gif
Erm, she seems like ok with the PAD~~
TQ
Really sifu, sifu~~

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 4 2008, 11:33 AM
vivienfung
post Jun 5 2008, 09:28 PM

49 posts

Hey all..........
Just sharing with all of u, how naughty is my POMY~~
She is non-stop to find things to bite! Bite! n Bite!
I just bought some chewy gum for her...hopefully it can helps.

Oh ya,,, i just help her to have a shower today, normally how many days will u guys to give her a good shower.
Coz, i didnt bring her out for grooming. Just trying by my self.
Any tips?

Wayne,
U have a POM face, means that u look cute also. icon_rolleyes.gif Congrats~

vivienfung
post Jun 7 2008, 03:21 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 6 2008, 09:35 AM)
Haha...
Puppies always do that...
After a while...the toys become rubbish already...
Like the toys now are not attractive at all for Dolly but Magic love it. sweat.gif

1 shower per week. Sometimes I lazy 2 weeks...3 weeks... doh.gif Haha~
Just use baby powder to comb her. brows.gif
Peter know grooming...I think it is better if you ask him.

OK...Thanks~
I am so cute lar... whistling.gif  rolleyes.gif
See....My pomy is tired after playing with her,
Did she look like RAT? brows.gif

Oh ya.......Thats pic that upload previously is not her toys.
Is my shoes, but,,,not become her toys already~~~ rclxms.gif
She try to make everything in my house as her toys.
Wayne, ur magic so pity lar, play 2nd hand toys.....

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vivienfung
post Jun 8 2008, 12:47 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 8 2008, 09:04 AM)
Haha...Handsome must not equivalent to cute ler...Haha~
I stay near USM...

Magic like only toys with sound... rclxub.gif
Wayne...u from PENANG ar?
Ho abt ur SIFU then? PENANG lang also? Maspom...

Ur magic got music sense ler.......... rclxms.gif
So clever, can tech ur magic some dance step! blink.gif

Added on June 8, 2008, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 8 2008, 08:56 AM)
HI all poms lover please visit my new website at www.maspoms.com

regards
Congrats with ur new website............. rclxms.gif
It nice

Added on June 8, 2008, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 8 2008, 12:02 AM)
Aiyo...Save cost mah...
As i already pay so much for all the supplement and grooming stuff for them already.
But recently I got buy a new toy for him lar...
But he love the old one more... sweat.gif
Yayaya........need to save cost......But, i just bought 2 toys for her........hopefully she like it lar.
As my POMY, whatever i bought for her also she is the 1st HAND, very expensive ler.....
Nowadays all the supplement or grooming stuff especially for doggy one much more expensive than the human things......... sweat.gif
As per u mention, i try to go n buy puppies powder for her to use. Wah, its really smell good. brows.gif Thanks

Added on June 8, 2008, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(sh3ryl86 @ Jun 8 2008, 12:30 AM)
sx_wayne, ur dog so funny la..wan old 1 dun 1 new..hehe..
it's good also coz u can save money..haha tongue.gif

vivienfung, ur pomy so clever... make everything in ur house is hers.. rclxms.gif
ur pomy very cute... looks like a soft toy.. hehe..
Thanks... She is clever, until the my house now, become like her house.
Coz, the whole house full of her stuff.
Need to clean up everyday. Otherwise, my house really like doggy house. drool.gif

Pomy is cute, but, still cant fight Wayne, he is much more cute~~~ brows.gif
Pomy look like soft toys maybe coz she still small.
Means that wayne also look abt soft toys er...... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 8 2008, 01:44 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 11 2008, 10:49 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 11 2008, 05:15 PM)
Wayne i will be going to bangkok to show this month on 25 jun to show my poms
Oh, what show is that?
Must take photo o rclxms.gif

vivienfung
post Jun 14 2008, 02:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 14 2008, 08:29 AM)
in thai very very bad service and also many virus sad.gif me try b4
So, must be carefull o...........
By the way, my pomy really bite bite bite,,,, now even bite my leg! Pain.......... mad.gif

vivienfung
post Jun 17 2008, 08:43 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 15 2008, 08:07 PM)
Haha...my Dolly also like to bite my feet...but only in the morning...when she is hyperactive! rclxm9.gif
Haha...they are small...but their teeth is like super SHARP!!! Damn pain! mad.gif  vmad.gif
My Pomy no matter what time also will bite u.....so, long she saw ur feet finger moving, then, she will bite.
Maybe she thought its some toys that playing with her. OMG.. vmad.gif Its really pain...
She is really hyperactive, even being scold also can act like nothing..

By the way, any good recommend pet vaccination DOC.
Coz, previously, my POMY is vaccinated by the breeder. from mobile DOC. And its very expensive, cost RM75? Is that the normal price for vaccination? And will u guys do for 4 in 1, 6 in 1, or 10 in 1? Which is better? And what is the diff?
So, i still thinking whether want to call back for the DOc or i go straight to PET Vet...
Any comment? Anyone heard of DR Yeoh @ kelana Jaya. Some of my fren that recommend me to go there. rclxub.gif

vivienfung
post Jun 18 2008, 07:29 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 17 2008, 09:32 PM)
i think small breed shpuld b 7 in1??
cost around RM50 like that.
7 IN 1? Whats the DIFFERENT?
Where normally u do for ur pet?
KL?
vivienfung
post Jun 19 2008, 11:07 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 18 2008, 07:47 PM)
lucky my yang not bitey type..he only bite the toy n my mom pant when he knew going yo go out together.. rclxms.gif

wayne, i oso hope my money can contribute to pommies..but now still lack of money even contribute a new one..hahahah smile.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 7:50 pm
vivien..actually u can throw toy giv ur girl play whenever she wanna bite u.. or u can use some method to scare her off..mayb newspaper hit wit floor that create loud sound..then she will eventually know tat its a forbidden action. icon_idea.gif

Now she is ok a bit...........every time when i say "NO"with a loud sound then she will "STOP" for a while......
At least still under control lo...... rclxms.gif

But, another things want to check with u guys,,,
How long u all teach ur doggy to "PEE n POO"? sweat.gif
Coz, my pomy is now already being teach for 1 month, she still cont to "PEE n POO" over the whole house. vmad.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 19 2008, 11:06 AM)
Haha...Best way...just let it bite and you suffer the pain...
Abo...bite her back! drool.gif
Ya...if not mistaken is around Rm50~60 only for KL price...
Just go to vet then the vet will let you know what vaccination should be done... icon_idea.gif
Wait got money loo...Haha...
Me also can't wait for my dream Parti color...haiz...
Must wait at least 2 years. doh.gif
Wayne,,,so "black heart" ler....
Let my POMY bite me woh....n bite her back.
2 ways hurts......... icon_question.gif

Wayne, u still got selling POM?
Any pic?

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 19 2008, 11:10 PM
vivienfung
post Jun 21 2008, 01:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 20 2008, 09:54 AM)
Just stop for a while huh? Haha... rclxub.gif But once she is around 9 months old, she will stable lar...Just puppies a bit annoying... shocking.gif
I buy a wee wee board...put on wee wee pad...
then buy toilet train...spray on it...
During the weekend, bring her there to wait until she wee wee every 4 hours...
Then Success...
Dolly takes 2 days and Magic take 1 week...
But sometimes Magic still miss...ARH! Male dog do marking. doh.gif

Haha...Bite bite bite!!! whistling.gif

Ya...I did have few Pomeranians for sale now...
Post the pic at next thread lo~
What from Thailand? You mean dog?
There are 4 Pomeranians here legally imported from Thailand.
Coz when I said from Thailand...ppl just think of low quality and smuggle... sweat.gif
In fact, Thailand Pomeranians are very up to standard.
So, u start train them when they are how many months old?
Coz, i also thinking to buy a wee wee board for her.
Hopefully by this weekend, i managed to get 1. icon_idea.gif

I jz bought POMY to vaccine today.
She look tired. How long she will be recover back?
Coz, after vaccine, she did vomit.
I feel so heart pain when she is crying after the vaccine. cry.gif

Wayne, how much that u sell for the white POM? N how old are they? F/M? with cert /without?
vivienfung
post Jun 28 2008, 12:50 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jun 25 2008, 08:18 PM)
Share with you guys the video of a pomeranian's puppy, my dad's breeding, sold already though.

So cute.......Wish to have another 1 also.

0.0625sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:27 AM