post Jun 12 2008, 11:07 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 12 2008, 05:20 PM)
no worry will take picture for you have a look

Added on June 12, 2008, 5:20 pm
you want to join ? please come
Haha...I wish too, but I cant! cry.gif

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jun 12 2008, 08:47 PM)
eh, how can u all bring ur dog fly here fly there one? no need to quarantine the dog one ah?
Haha...Got money then can fly everywhere...
Malaysia into Thai I dont think need quarantine~ hmm.gif
maspoms
post Jun 13 2008, 08:36 AM

51 posts

you also can wayne fly here and there it depend on you only
Malaysia Into Thai it depend but make sure the document must 100% perfect so no quarantine if once you enter to quarantine the dog already half dead

TSsx_wayne
post Jun 13 2008, 10:04 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 13 2008, 08:36 AM)
you also can wayne fly here and there it depend on you only
Malaysia Into Thai it depend but make sure the document must 100% perfect so no quarantine if once you enter to quarantine the dog already half dead
Haha...all my money contributed to Pommies...
If wanna buy new Pom then all Rm3K above...Poor!

Huh, the quarantine in Thai that bad meh?
Quarantine in Malaysia is good, especially Penang. laugh.gif
maspoms
post Jun 14 2008, 08:29 AM

51 posts

in thai very very bad service and also many virus sad.gif me try b4
vivienfung
post Jun 14 2008, 02:32 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jun 14 2008, 08:29 AM)
in thai very very bad service and also many virus sad.gif me try b4
So, must be carefull o...........
By the way, my pomy really bite bite bite,,,, now even bite my leg! Pain.......... mad.gif

TSsx_wayne
post Jun 15 2008, 08:07 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 14 2008, 02:32 PM)
So, must be carefull o...........
By the way, my pomy really bite bite bite,,,, now even bite my leg! Pain.......... mad.gif
Haha...my Dolly also like to bite my feet...but only in the morning...when she is hyperactive! rclxm9.gif
Haha...they are small...but their teeth is like super SHARP!!! Damn pain! mad.gif vmad.gif
vivienfung
post Jun 17 2008, 08:43 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 15 2008, 08:07 PM)
Haha...my Dolly also like to bite my feet...but only in the morning...when she is hyperactive! rclxm9.gif
Haha...they are small...but their teeth is like super SHARP!!! Damn pain! mad.gif  vmad.gif
My Pomy no matter what time also will bite u.....so, long she saw ur feet finger moving, then, she will bite.
Maybe she thought its some toys that playing with her. OMG.. vmad.gif Its really pain...
She is really hyperactive, even being scold also can act like nothing..

By the way, any good recommend pet vaccination DOC.
Coz, previously, my POMY is vaccinated by the breeder. from mobile DOC. And its very expensive, cost RM75? Is that the normal price for vaccination? And will u guys do for 4 in 1, 6 in 1, or 10 in 1? Which is better? And what is the diff?
So, i still thinking whether want to call back for the DOc or i go straight to PET Vet...
Any comment? Anyone heard of DR Yeoh @ kelana Jaya. Some of my fren that recommend me to go there. rclxub.gif

remymj
post Jun 17 2008, 09:32 PM

2,388 posts

i think small breed shpuld b 7 in1??
cost around RM50 like that.
vivienfung
post Jun 18 2008, 07:29 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 17 2008, 09:32 PM)
7 IN 1? Whats the DIFFERENT?
Where normally u do for ur pet?
KL?
lynnoyw
post Jun 18 2008, 07:47 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 15 2008, 08:07 PM)
Haha...they are small...but their teeth is like super SHARP!!! Damn pain! mad.gif  vmad.gif
lucky my yang not bitey type..he only bite the toy n my mom pant when he knew going yo go out together.. rclxms.gif

wayne, i oso hope my money can contribute to pommies..but now still lack of money even contribute a new one..hahahah smile.gif

Added on June 18, 2008, 7:50 pm
QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 17 2008, 08:43 PM)
My Pomy no matter what time also will bite u.....so, long she saw ur feet finger moving, then, she will bite.
Maybe she thought its some toys that playing with her. OMG.. vmad.gif Its really pain...

Coz, previously, my POMY is vaccinated by the breeder. from mobile DOC. And its very expensive, cost RM75? Is that the normal price for vaccination? And will u guys do for 4 in 1, 6 in 1, or 10 in 1? Which is better? And what is the diff?
So, i still thinking whether want to call back for the DOc or i go straight to PET Vet...
Any comment? Anyone heard of DR Yeoh @ kelana Jaya.  Some of my fren that recommend me to go there. rclxub.gif
vivien..actually u can throw toy giv ur girl play whenever she wanna bite u.. or u can use some method to scare her off..mayb newspaper hit wit floor that create loud sound..then she will eventually know tat its a forbidden action. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by lynnoyw: Jun 18 2008, 07:50 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 19 2008, 11:06 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 17 2008, 08:43 PM)

Any comment? Anyone heard of DR Yeoh @ kelana Jaya.  Some of my fren that recommend me to go there. rclxub.gif
Haha...Best way...just let it bite and you suffer the pain...
Abo...bite her back! drool.gif

QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 17 2008, 09:32 PM)
QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 18 2008, 07:29 PM)
7 IN 1? Whats the DIFFERENT?
Where normally u do for ur pet?
KL?
Ya...if not mistaken is around Rm50~60 only for KL price...
Just go to vet then the vet will let you know what vaccination should be done... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 18 2008, 07:47 PM)
lucky my yang not bitey type..he only bite the toy n my mom pant when he knew going yo go out together.. rclxms.gif

wayne, i oso hope my money can contribute to pommies..but now still lack of money even contribute a new one..hahahah smile.gif

vivien..actually u can throw toy giv ur girl play whenever she wanna bite u.. or u can use some method to scare her off..mayb newspaper hit wit floor that create loud sound..then she will eventually know tat its a forbidden action. icon_idea.gif
Wait got money loo...Haha...
Me also can't wait for my dream Parti color...haiz...
Must wait at least 2 years. doh.gif
vivienfung
post Jun 19 2008, 11:07 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 18 2008, 07:47 PM)

Now she is ok a bit...........every time when i say "NO"with a loud sound then she will "STOP" for a while......
At least still under control lo...... rclxms.gif

But, another things want to check with u guys,,,
How long u all teach ur doggy to "PEE n POO"? sweat.gif
Coz, my pomy is now already being teach for 1 month, she still cont to "PEE n POO" over the whole house. vmad.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 19 2008, 11:06 AM)
Haha...Best way...just let it bite and you suffer the pain...
Abo...bite her back! drool.gif
Ya...if not mistaken is around Rm50~60 only for KL price...
Just go to vet then the vet will let you know what vaccination should be done... icon_idea.gif
Wait got money loo...Haha...
Me also can't wait for my dream Parti color...haiz...
Must wait at least 2 years. doh.gif
Wayne,,,so "black heart" ler....
Let my POMY bite me woh....n bite her back.
2 ways hurts......... icon_question.gif

Wayne, u still got selling POM?
Any pic?

This post has been edited by vivienfung: Jun 19 2008, 11:10 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 20 2008, 09:54 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 19 2008, 11:07 PM)
Now she is ok a bit...........every time when i say "NO"with a loud sound then she will "STOP" for a while......
At least still under control lo...... rclxms.gif

But, another things want to check with u guys,,,
How long u all teach ur doggy to "PEE n POO"?  sweat.gif
Coz, my pomy is now already being teach for 1 month, she still cont to "PEE n POO" over the whole house. vmad.gif

Added on June 19, 2008, 11:10 pm

Wayne,,,so "black heart" ler....
Let my POMY bite me woh....n bite her back.
2 ways hurts......... icon_question.gif

Wayne, u still got selling POM?
Any pic?
Just stop for a while huh? Haha... rclxub.gif But once she is around 9 months old, she will stable lar...Just puppies a bit annoying... shocking.gif
I buy a wee wee board...put on wee wee pad...
then buy toilet train...spray on it...
During the weekend, bring her there to wait until she wee wee every 4 hours...
Then Success...
Dolly takes 2 days and Magic take 1 week...
But sometimes Magic still miss...ARH! Male dog do marking. doh.gif

Haha...Bite bite bite!!! whistling.gif

Ya...I did have few Pomeranians for sale now...
Post the pic at next thread lo~

QUOTE(kianjoo @ Jun 20 2008, 12:48 AM)
is it from thailand ?
What from Thailand? You mean dog?
There are 4 Pomeranians here legally imported from Thailand.
Coz when I said from Thailand...ppl just think of low quality and smuggle... sweat.gif
In fact, Thailand Pomeranians are very up to standard.

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Jun 20 2008, 09:58 AM
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 20 2008, 10:06 AM

543 posts

Vivien...
Pictures!!! brows.gif
vivienfung
post Jun 21 2008, 01:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Jun 20 2008, 09:54 AM)
Just stop for a while huh? Haha... rclxub.gif But once she is around 9 months old, she will stable lar...Just puppies a bit annoying... shocking.gif
I buy a wee wee board...put on wee wee pad...
then buy toilet train...spray on it...
During the weekend, bring her there to wait until she wee wee every 4 hours...
Then Success...
Dolly takes 2 days and Magic take 1 week...
But sometimes Magic still miss...ARH! Male dog do marking. doh.gif

Haha...Bite bite bite!!! whistling.gif

Ya...I did have few Pomeranians for sale now...
Post the pic at next thread lo~
What from Thailand? You mean dog?
There are 4 Pomeranians here legally imported from Thailand.
Coz when I said from Thailand...ppl just think of low quality and smuggle... sweat.gif
In fact, Thailand Pomeranians are very up to standard.
So, u start train them when they are how many months old?
Coz, i also thinking to buy a wee wee board for her.
Hopefully by this weekend, i managed to get 1. icon_idea.gif

I jz bought POMY to vaccine today.
She look tired. How long she will be recover back?
Coz, after vaccine, she did vomit.
I feel so heart pain when she is crying after the vaccine. cry.gif

Wayne, how much that u sell for the white POM? N how old are they? F/M? with cert /without?
lynnoyw
post Jun 21 2008, 08:31 PM

103 posts

i love the white colour!! Can't resist!! I love it...
TSsx_wayne
post Jun 22 2008, 02:31 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(vivienfung @ Jun 21 2008, 01:11 PM)
So, u start train them when they are how many months old?
Coz, i also thinking to buy a wee wee board for her.
Hopefully by this weekend, i managed to get 1. icon_idea.gif

I jz bought POMY to vaccine today.
She look tired. How long she will be recover back?
Coz, after vaccine, she did vomit.
I feel so heart pain when she is crying after the vaccine. cry.gif

Wayne, how much that u sell for the white POM? N how old are they? F/M? with cert /without?
Start training them after they imported into Malaysia loo... blush.gif
Hopefully you could get a wee wee board by now.

After vaccination, let your Pom rest a while...
Dont stress her...then should be ok...

Sold... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(lynnoyw @ Jun 21 2008, 08:31 PM)
i love the white colour!! Can't resist!! I love it...
Ya loo...
I also want a white color 1... brows.gif
novo
post Jun 22 2008, 02:33 PM

120 posts

sumthing to share i took this picture at Bangkok. my relatives there got 6 pomeranian. n yeah they are all tamed they juz ignored me when i walk by them... laugh.gif ..n guess wat there also got 1 cat they cat is very notty always disturb the pom when it sleeping n jump to table afterwards..then the house start to become pasar edi...so noisy..but their sound very good like aww.aww.aww.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
joanalooidog
post Jun 23 2008, 10:06 AM

2,823 posts

wayne staring to put poison here again, very bad lah.........
lynnoyw
post Jun 25 2008, 06:09 PM

103 posts

haha wayne are very poisonous..always let ppl see the nice thing and make ppl can't resist of the temptation of owning one. haha~! So how was the gathering?? sorry everyone..been bz in exam n work.. cant really make it.

104 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:37 AM