127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v7, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2013, 05:04 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 8 2013, 05:02 PM)
that the 1 i bought lah the extreme version

extreme pro version no hav 64g largest is 16g if not mistaken....
QUOTE(hakimlaw @ Oct 8 2013, 05:02 PM)
Extreme Pro bro.. not Extreme..
Ops! sorry, my mistake, didn't notice the Pro wording, I though you all talk about above that one.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 8 2013, 05:05 PM
loumou
post Oct 8 2013, 05:12 PM

579 posts

hi peeps,

wanna know is Kies full version out?previously i downloaded beta version only.... icon_question.gif
Superman7
post Oct 8 2013, 05:16 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Oct 8 2013, 05:12 PM)
hi peeps,

wanna know is Kies full version out?previously i downloaded beta version only.... icon_question.gif
I thought all Kies are full version rclxub.gif
http://www.samsung.com/us/kies/
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2013, 05:19 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:16 PM)
I thought all Kies are full version rclxub.gif
http://www.samsung.com/us/kies/
v3.0 is beta.
post Oct 8 2013, 05:22 PM

912 posts

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...&id=20115242533

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id=

I will order SGP neo hybrid from taobao tonight
either from the 1st seller or the 2nd seller
any1 interested pls PM me asap
fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

My Note 3's battery life is fantastic now. thumbup.gif Phone hardly wakes up on its own. Hardly see one blue bar at the "awake" section. thumbup.gif

Already disconnected my charger for 15H 35M, with only 32m of SOT but my battery only drops 21%.

When I was using it, I did surf net and FB, so the battery usage is pretty understandable. Occasionally WhatsApp messages came in.
fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:22 PM)
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...&id=20115242533

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id=

I will order SGP neo hybrid from taobao tonight
either from the 1st seller or the 2nd seller
any1 interested pls PM me asap
I bought from first link. Pre-order actually.
I didn't share here because I'm not sure if it is original, so I don't want to take the risk for others. smile.gif
post Oct 8 2013, 05:25 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2013, 05:23 PM)
I bought from first link. Pre-order actually.
I didn't share here because I'm not sure if it is original, so I don't want to take the risk for others. smile.gif
u paid 168 yuan?
there stated 110 yuan + free SP + free 钻石塞
but not sure how to get into that price

did it stated when will the item reach?

This post has been edited by 881118: Oct 8 2013, 05:25 PM
Superman7
post Oct 8 2013, 05:25 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 8 2013, 05:19 PM)
v3.0 is beta.
didn't realize there was a 3.0 sweat.gif
anyway Kies sucks big time. Worse on Mac
SUSthelightside
post Oct 8 2013, 05:26 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2013, 05:22 PM)
My Note 3's battery life is fantastic now. thumbup.gif Phone hardly wakes up on its own. Hardly see one blue bar at the "awake" section. thumbup.gif

Already disconnected my charger for 15H 35M, with only 32m of SOT but my battery only drops 21%.

When I was using it, I did surf net and FB, so the battery usage is pretty understandable. Occasionally WhatsApp messages came in.
ya i also agree at first note 3 bat was so so but after i clear all the junkware like wechat and some other shit i cannot remember its much better now..
fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:25 PM)
u paid 168 yuan?
there stated 110 yuan + free SP + free 钻石塞
but not sure how to get into that price

did it stated when will the item reach?
Nope. RMB 110. I ordered on 2nd October, they said around 2 weeks.
post Oct 8 2013, 05:27 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2013, 05:26 PM)
Nope. RMB 110. I ordered on 2nd October, they said around 2 weeks.
lol why didnt inform me
I think many others are willing to risk together with you

fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 8 2013, 05:26 PM)
ya i also agree at first note 3 bat was so so but after i clear all the junkware like wechat and some other shit i cannot remember its much better now..
Nope, I didn't really clear a lot of things last 2 days.
I think the battery performance does improve as we use it. smile.gif
fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:27 PM)
lol why didnt inform me
I think many others are willing to risk together with you
I don't want people to complain me selling fake items. sweat.gif laugh.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 8 2013, 05:31 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2013, 05:28 PM)
I don't want people to complain me selling fake items. sweat.gif laugh.gif
my list of stuff i bought on taobao longer than the stars

i got these:

ganjinanda iface 三星note3手机壳 韩国正品 Galaxy N9000手机壳 硅胶保护套
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=35105819784

依琳数码坊 GLASS-M钢化玻璃膜Iphone4s/5/5C/5S S3 S4三星N7100Note2/3 N900
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=25870052481

Tmall 韩国SGP三星Galaxy Note3冰淇淋壳 N9000手机外壳 N9006保护套
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...&id=20310522286

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Oct 8 2013, 05:33 PM
post Oct 8 2013, 05:36 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:31 PM)

i got these:

u already bought?
when will arrive?
Ezra86
post Oct 8 2013, 05:36 PM

317 posts

Hey peeps, I have just done another benchmarking few minutes ago. I again played 2 Fifa 14 matches, while minimising youtube and fb chat. I have a tpu case on and my wifi is on aswell. I have a 64gb card and its 40gb full. I am constantly getting a score shown below.

Therefore am I doing things right cause I see many people needing to do so much to get good scores. I just want to know so I can do things the right way.

This post has been edited by Ezra86: Oct 8 2013, 05:38 PM

alexng2208
post Oct 8 2013, 05:37 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:36 PM)
u already bought?
when will arrive?
3 weeks cry.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 8 2013, 05:38 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2013, 05:28 PM)
Nope, I didn't really clear a lot of things last 2 days.
I think the battery performance does improve as we use it. smile.gif
that's nice to hear i guss my batt life will be even better now as i've clear quite a lot...
fruitie
post Oct 8 2013, 05:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:31 PM)

i got these:

Well, these are mine besides the Hybrid casing. biggrin.gif

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=19789153461
2 pieces. biggrin.gif

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...&id=20127545854