The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V16
Oct 11 2013, 01:59 PM
1,154 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Seremban/KL |
Found this Ninjago minifig vending machine
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by scoop7: Oct 11 2013, 01:59 PM |
Oct 11 2013, 02:40 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Oct 11 2013, 02:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Oct 11 2013, 02:44 PM
555 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
ok, this is TOTALLY unrelated to LEGO =_=
Oct 11 2013, 02:44 PM
From Episode 2 end credits scene...
![]() |
Oct 11 2013, 02:47 PM
Oct 11 2013, 02:50 PM
555 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
please put spoiler for big images bro. and don put so many not related to LEGO punya stuff else u might get flamed (i already kena for replying ppl's msg)
OT: not yet watch this series but i heard not bad |
Oct 11 2013, 02:52 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(scpt @ Oct 11 2013, 12:23 PM) the story is standalone to the TV show, but still awesome stuff Haha bro, this episode is complete ady. The other stories are not interrelated wow that's really cheap man. Good thing I've decided not to chase EOL sets, coz defintely hard to find such good deals I'm also waiting for the complete version nice! QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 11 2013, 12:26 PM) QUOTE(Caryane @ Oct 11 2013, 01:48 PM) Nuuuuuuuuuuu the ending was epic and not what we would've expected.... but you promise me wabbit would be fine T_____T Thank you brothers for your support! Glad you guys enjoyed it. Looking forward to share the third story! anyway really really really good story, i can't help but to read your comic over and over again, at least 3 times. Caryane didnt mati mah bro... just.. err... possessed. This post has been edited by leo730: Oct 11 2013, 02:53 PM |
Oct 11 2013, 03:11 PM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Oct 11 2013, 03:16 PM
536 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Seri Kembangan |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ok im sold for chloe..going to watch streaming tonight..hahah yup wish that LEGO will make the SHIELD series character also This post has been edited by maxilife1: Oct 11 2013, 03:51 PM |
Oct 11 2013, 05:06 PM
1,154 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Seremban/KL |
Oct 11 2013, 05:09 PM
128 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL |
Oct 11 2013, 05:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Oct 11 2013, 08:50 AM) tell them about the distance. if its < 20/30 GBP, u don hv to return. conclusion, sometimes too honest to them, u will regret. 8110 set for retirement by 31/12/2013. Or while stocks last. Take it with a pinch of salt ya, this is what it says in my list... May or may not be accurate. anyway, anyone know if 8110 gonna retire next year? so far, the technic sets that i've seen, 8110 and 42000 are nice IMO QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 09:32 AM) and I just found out that the 10190 market street is totally different theme...damn lucky... so..i dont feel contemplating to get one... QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 10:11 AM) yeah...im starting to collect back all the modulars... Eh? How can you collect Modular Buildings and not get Market Street? Just bought corner cafe for usd350...& green grocer for usd300...(BIB)... The rest of the modulars will ship together with Parisian... When check again with brickpedia & some sellers, technically the market street is different theme altogether. So, lucky la...if not have to browse everyday to find a good price. It seems that it fell under Factory theme. But the subtheme is the same la... No matter how you like to deceive yourself, 10190 Market Street is a Modular Building right down to its very core! If you wiki "Modular Building" Market Street is considered part of the Modular Building theme. It falls under the Lego Factory theme because it was designed by a Lego fan rather than a Lego designer. The building itself and piece count may not be very attractive but for a collector it is special because of the story behind it... Come on bro, you know a Modular Building when you see one so don't deny yourself... muahahaha! Here's a brief history to Modular Buildings: Wikipedia - Lego Modular Houses Be warned that it may change your mind after reading!! |
Oct 11 2013, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM) Thank bro. Appreciate it, if it's not because of the help from the apps, it wouldn't happen. Do it out of love for your hobby la Thanks for the info !awesome stuff la.. surely layering and transparency.. if only the staircase in 10228 is like that instead.. <<<Click to check out the finale of The Guests ! Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading! Thank you all for supporting, i hope this episode has entertained you guys and i CANT WAIT to share with you all the FINAL episode - Home Sweet Home ![]() Have a good Friday! Just read it.. .the sound clip almost match my reading speed .. If i read it slower, i think would add the dramatic effect even more ! I really enjoy it... |
Oct 11 2013, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Oct 11 2013, 05:11 PM) 8110 set for retirement by 31/12/2013. Or while stocks last. Take it with a pinch of salt ya, this is what it says in my list... May or may not be accurate. How can I collect modular buildings & not get the market street?Eh? How can you collect Modular Buildings and not get Market Street? No matter how you like to deceive yourself, 10190 Market Street is a Modular Building right down to its very core! If you wiki "Modular Building" Market Street is considered part of the Modular Building theme. It falls under the Lego Factory theme because it was designed by a Lego fan rather than a Lego designer. The building itself and piece count may not be very attractive but for a collector it is special because of the story behind it... Come on bro, you know a Modular Building when you see one so don't deny yourself... muahahaha! Here's a brief history to Modular Buildings: Wikipedia - Lego Modular Houses Be warned that it may change your mind after reading!! Can what...just dont buy it .... Thats why I said...TECHNICALLY...its fell under different theme. I have the old #5525 LEGO Factory Amusement Park last time...but already convert it into parts. But..dont get me wrong, Market Street is a modular buildings...But, Factory really put me off... I think I saw one of the seller in HK also mention technically it fell under different theme...(although that Market Street picture inside other modular sets) Its like people saying 41999 is the same like 9398... |
Oct 11 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 05:13 PM) Thanks for the info ! glad you enjoyed it bro. haha, if only can add in some interactive elements la.. use flash! Just read it.. .the sound clip almost match my reading speed .. If i read it slower, i think would add the dramatic effect even more ! I really enjoy it... |
Oct 11 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 05:09 PM) Even when I watch Captain America or Thor the movie, I always imagine them in their LEGO form. When I watched Oz the Great and Powerful with my kid in the cineplex this year, I imagined the entire movie in LEGO. Whew! Glad I'm not the only one. Maybe a sign of an AFOL? |
Oct 11 2013, 05:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 05:25 PM) How can I collect modular buildings & not get the market street? Don't deny yourself the privilege of owning it la... As you rightly put it appeared in the box art next to its siblings so it is definitely not complete without it... Can what...just dont buy it .... Thats why I said...TECHNICALLY...its fell under different theme. I have the old #5525 LEGO Factory Amusement Park last time...but already convert it into parts. But..dont get me wrong, Market Street is a modular buildings...But, Factory really put me off... I think I saw one of the seller in HK also mention technically it fell under different theme...(although that Market Street picture inside other modular sets) Its like people saying 41999 is the same like 9398... Eventually they all become parts especially if our kids get their hands on them, my Fire Brigade's fire truck already in pieces. My daughter MOC her own fire truck!! This post has been edited by Lego_Jason: Oct 11 2013, 05:30 PM |
Oct 11 2013, 05:47 PM
Oct 11 2013, 05:54 PM