The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V16

witchesareevil
post Oct 11 2013, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 10:11 AM)
yeah...im starting to collect back all the modulars... tongue.gif
Just bought corner cafe for usd350...& green grocer for usd300...(BIB)...
The rest of the modulars will ship together with Parisian... biggrin.gif

When check again with brickpedia & some sellers, technically the market street is different theme altogether.
So, lucky la...if not have to browse everyday to find a good price. It seems that it fell under Factory theme. But the subtheme is the same la...
You bought it from Bricklink?
Mr. Alby
post Oct 11 2013, 10:38 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Oct 11 2013, 10:21 AM)
You bought it from Bricklink?
Bought it from Amazon US....
bloodghost
post Oct 11 2013, 10:39 AM

91 posts

When check again with brickpedia & some sellers, technically the market street is different theme altogether.
So, lucky la...if not have to browse everyday to find a good price. It seems that it fell under Factory theme. But the subtheme is the same la...
shocking.gif the price is cheap, i bought my green grocer for 2400 MISB and cafe for around 3000 after tax BIB rclxub.gif
501-Elite
post Oct 11 2013, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:09 PM)
Check this out...  rclxms.gif awesome stuff

Haunted House by Leda Kat, on Flickr
Wow ! I wonder how that was done ? Amazing thumbup.gif
501-Elite
post Oct 11 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Oct 11 2013, 08:31 AM)
Morning biggrin.gif

I've receive a gigantic Elmo sesame street plush toy that has hug, talk, lullaby function as an "extra" item from Amazon yesterday.

I bet it was sent wrongly, so the honest me emailed Amazon to inform them of the wrong delivery of this extra item that i did not order nor was i charged.

Amazon told me they've prepared a return label for me to return my LEGO to them. !@#$%^&* I'll replied them, if i get another crap semi-automated reply i'm gonna unbox the gigantic plush elmo for my daughter!

p/s i wonder how does the hug function works with Elmo... never been hugged by a toy before *shy*
Bro

Is it from Amazon.fr ? sweat.gif sweat.gif

maxilife1
post Oct 11 2013, 10:51 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Oct 9 2013, 09:59 PM)
Some spam.

just started to watch supernatural season 8 last night rclxms.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 9 2013, 10:23 PM)
sam & dean looks nice~  thumbup.gif
Walking Dead new season in less than 4 days~  rclxms.gif
looking forward to walking dead also..

QUOTE(red5ive-O @ Oct 10 2013, 12:29 PM)
Fall into the dark side you will tongue.gif

By the way, Agents of SHIELD Episode 3 cun! GRAVITON!
good ah shield? biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Oct 11 2013, 11:04 AM

18 posts

Boss good price for cafe corner... hehehe 350usd drool.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 10:12 AM)
If that Amazon stuff send direct to here, usually they ask me just to keep it for free... tongue.gif
I won't send it back anyway, too much of a trouble.
Caryane
post Oct 11 2013, 11:05 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 11 2013, 10:49 AM)
Bro

Is it from Amazon.fr ? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Hehe no lah not Amazon.FR biggrin.gif
hades4eve
post Oct 11 2013, 11:08 AM

193 posts

/

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Oct 11 2013, 11:22 AM
Mr. Alby
post Oct 11 2013, 11:24 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Oct 11 2013, 10:39 AM)
shocking.gif the price is cheap, i bought my green grocer for 2400 MISB and cafe for around 3000 after tax BIB rclxub.gif
QUOTE(Caryane @ Oct 11 2013, 11:04 AM)
Boss good price for cafe corner... hehehe 350usd  drool.gif
I won't send it back anyway, too much of a trouble.
thats why..
the force of modular is getting stronger... tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Oct 11 2013, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 11:24 AM)
thats why..
the force of modular is getting stronger... tongue.gif
Richby expanding collection. Once complete snap pic to poison. haha
Mr. Alby
post Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 11 2013, 11:30 AM)
Richby expanding collection. Once complete snap pic to poison. haha
hahahaa...i feel that the modular got plenty of playability with my kids... wub.gif
leo730
post Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Oct 10 2013, 07:18 PM)
Btw, love your comic strip! Something I wanted to do too but lack your skill and talent! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Thank bro. Appreciate it, if it's not because of the help from the apps, it wouldn't happen. Do it out of love for your hobby la tongue.gif Sure can!

QUOTE(zemperor @ Oct 10 2013, 08:53 PM)
wow shocking.gif that was really nice thumbup.gif
QUOTE(scpt @ Oct 10 2013, 09:47 PM)
wow this is nice!  drool.gif
QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 11 2013, 10:47 AM)
Wow ! I wonder how that was done ? Amazing  thumbup.gif
awesome stuff la.. surely layering and transparency.. if only the staircase in 10228 is like that instead.. unsure.gif

user posted image <<<Click to check out the finale of The Guests !

Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading! tongue.gif

Thank you all for supporting, i hope this episode has entertained you guys and i CANT WAIT to share with you all the FINAL episode - Home Sweet Home

Have a good Friday!
TSilfort
post Oct 11 2013, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
hahahaa...i feel that the modular got plenty of playability with my kids... wub.gif
indeed, lol, but cafe corner u need furniture.
bloodghost
post Oct 11 2013, 11:37 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
and also good value as well rclxms.gif u should do source more cc and do CS since u got it so cheap
hiroka88
post Oct 11 2013, 11:39 AM

110 posts

lets build like that.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

PS: not mine
scpt
post Oct 11 2013, 12:23 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 11 2013, 12:21 AM)
saw the gameplay in youtube~
looks not bad~ nice story line~
the story is standalone to the TV show, but still awesome stuff thumbup.gif

yeah...im starting to collect back all the modulars...
The rest of the modulars will ship together with Parisian...

wow that's really cheap man. Good thing I've decided not to chase EOL sets, coz defintely hard to find such good deals

QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
Thank bro. Appreciate it, if it's not because of the help from the apps, it wouldn't happen. Do it out of love for your hobby la  tongue.gif  Sure can!
awesome stuff la.. surely layering and transparency.. if only the staircase in 10228 is like that instead..  unsure.gif

Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading! 

Thank you all for supporting, i hope this episode has entertained you guys and i CANT WAIT to share with you all the FINAL episode - Home Sweet Home

Have a good Friday!
I'm also waiting for the complete version tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:39 AM)

lets build like that..

PS: not mine
nice!

This post has been edited by scpt: Oct 11 2013, 12:24 PM
501-Elite
post Oct 11 2013, 12:26 PM

Thank bro. Appreciate it, if it's not because of the help from the apps, it wouldn't happen. Do it out of love for your hobby la  tongue.gif  Sure can!
awesome stuff la.. surely layering and transparency.. if only the staircase in 10228 is like that instead..  unsure.gif

Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading!  tongue.gif

Have a good Friday!
GREAT job ! thumbup.gif
I love the background music notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
501-Elite
post Oct 11 2013, 12:28 PM

[quote=hiroka88,Oct 11 2013, 11:39 AM]

The light ! Nice thumbup.gif
i wonder if is a special touch up effect or a build in light hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 501-Elite: Oct 11 2013, 12:28 PM
Caryane
post Oct 11 2013, 01:48 PM

18 posts

Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading!  tongue.gif

Have a good Friday!
Nuuuuuuuuuuu the ending was epic and not what we would've expected.... but you promise me wabbit would be fine T_____T

anyway really really really good story, i can't help but to read your comic over and over again, at least 3 times.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:01 PM