new joker! rclxms.gif
http://www.thebrickfan.com/lego-dc-univers...14-minifigures/
moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
scpt
post Oct 5 2013, 12:46 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Oct 4 2013, 10:13 PM)
i have plenty of 'empty' ang pow packets if you want hehehehehehe

By the way, had a quick grab for my daughter's upcoming birthday:

Hoped that Home minister approved it too tongue.gif
sudah beli, terpaksa approve la laugh.gif

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Oct 4 2013, 10:24 PM)
But need to disassemble my excavator and my MK2 to do it.  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(zemperor @ Oct 4 2013, 11:19 PM)

at first i though just simply add on those parts but from the instruction, this RC MOC require to build the MK2 from start...
for us who already finish the MKII, require to disasemble it...
like this only value for money.
build, dismantle and rebuild rclxms.gif

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Oct 5 2013, 12:21 AM)
My second Lego set.i have joined the dark side  biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=3660678]
[attachmentid=3660679]
fall deeper u shall tongue.gif
scpt
post Oct 5 2013, 03:26 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

ooohlalaaa...This I think is the most detailed & beautiful modular so far!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Btw, is this the same olive green with the GC's?
scpt
post Oct 5 2013, 04:59 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Albcerth @ Oct 5 2013, 04:55 PM)
Seem like Alby will has another waive of Parisian Restaurant CS. =D I think a lot of people are interested in that, including myself. Lolz.
CS list:  laugh.gif
scpt
Albcerth

This post has been edited by scpt: Oct 5 2013, 05:00 PM
scpt
post Oct 5 2013, 08:42 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

it does looks smaller, so that Alby can fit more sets into the container laugh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif
scpt
post Oct 7 2013, 06:20 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 7 2013, 11:45 AM)
You might see me on PS4... tongue.gif
Got official support really tempted me to buy one.. biggrin.gif
but PS x da Halo tongue.gif
scpt
post Oct 8 2013, 09:54 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 8 2013, 05:27 PM)
Quick question, i remember someone mentioned about lego stores in SG, i understand that the price doesn't vary much of a difference, or perhaps slightly higher. However, are there any shops which are worth visiting? Wouldn't want to travel far from central too.
there's a Bricks World in Takashimaya Orchard Road, plus another 1 or 2 hobby/Lego shops down the road.
I noticed Bricks World is selling 2013 City Advent for about RM80 after conversion drool.gif brows.gif

Another preferred place by many is Toy Station in Serene Centre. I haven't been there myself, but I know they have year round discounts on most of the sets. Some of our bros who have been there can testify biggrin.gif

scpt
post Oct 10 2013, 09:02 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 9 2013, 10:23 PM)
sam & dean looks nice~  thumbup.gif
Walking Dead new season in less than 4 days~  rclxms.gif
I'm waiting for the game season 2 . Haven't started following the tv series yet tongue.gif
scpt
post Oct 10 2013, 05:06 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 10 2013, 04:13 PM)
Ek y u play the game in the first place?
U fan of zombie game?
coz I love the art direction of the game and good story biggrin.gif
TV series will follow later. Now no time.

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Oct 10 2013, 04:13 PM)
most wanted is scarecrow, anyway i'm looking for waitress, any1 want to spare? i got elf extra
elf from? hmm.gif
I have waitress brows.gif

QUOTE(orestes @ Oct 10 2013, 04:14 PM)
i thought so too ...
but found few posts selling grandma from rm25-rm30 sweat.gif
must be hot grandma
coz grandpa is lonely, needs his soul mate back tongue.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Oct 10 2013, 05:06 PM
scpt
post Oct 10 2013, 09:47 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Oct 10 2013, 05:12 PM)
is the holiday elf from S11, i can top up also if u wan to change, save my hassle go picit every sunday, coz mv cmf always left those common 1 doh.gif
ohh that, almost forgot tongue.gif
I already have the elf sweat.gif

QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 10 2013, 06:09 PM)
Check this out...  rclxms.gif awesome stuff

Haunted House by Leda Kat, on Flickr
wow this is nice! drool.gif
scpt
post Oct 11 2013, 12:23 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 11 2013, 12:21 AM)
saw the gameplay in youtube~
looks not bad~ nice story line~
the story is standalone to the TV show, but still awesome stuff thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 11 2013, 10:11 AM)
yeah...im starting to collect back all the modulars...
Just bought corner cafe for usd350...& green grocer for usd300...(BIB)...
The rest of the modulars will ship together with Parisian...

When check again with brickpedia & some sellers, technically the market street is different theme altogether.
So, lucky la...if not have to browse everyday to find a good price. It seems that it fell under Factory theme. But the subtheme is the same la...
wow that's really cheap man. Good thing I've decided not to chase EOL sets, coz defintely hard to find such good deals

QUOTE(leo730 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
Thank bro. Appreciate it, if it's not because of the help from the apps, it wouldn't happen. Do it out of love for your hobby la  tongue.gif  Sure can!
awesome stuff la.. surely layering and transparency.. if only the staircase in 10228 is like that instead..  unsure.gif

user posted image <<<Click to check out the finale of The Guests !

Paging Mr. Alby its the COMPLETE version for your ease of reading! 

Thank you all for supporting, i hope this episode has entertained you guys and i CANT WAIT to share with you all the FINAL episode - Home Sweet Home

Have a good Friday!
I'm also waiting for the complete version tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:39 AM)

lets build like that..

PS: not mine
nice!

This post has been edited by scpt: Oct 11 2013, 12:24 PM
scpt
post Oct 11 2013, 10:06 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(red5ive-O @ Oct 11 2013, 02:41 PM)
Two words: Chloe Bennet.  wub.gif

LEGO make a minifig version of her. Now.
She is the main reason why I'm watching this show tongue.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

I'm a big time Marvel fan, but I find the show to be ok so far (haven't seen epi 3 yet).

scpt
post Oct 11 2013, 10:52 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Oct 11 2013, 10:32 PM)
she's 21 years old onli~  blink.gif
jus stalk google bout her~  laugh.gif
can la only a few years apart tongue.gif drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(faish888 @ Oct 11 2013, 10:50 PM)
A very nice lady gave me this huge Lego eco-bag...

[attachmentid=3671178]

... so had to go fill it up....

[attachmentid=3671182]

Missin accomplished! Thanks Mr. Alby for the Lego exchange.  thumbup.gif
wah taikun exchange! drool.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Oct 11 2013, 10:54 PM
scpt
post Oct 12 2013, 09:07 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Oct 12 2013, 03:57 PM)
Just came back from my trip to LLM! It is really great! Makes me want to build Lego stuff all around the house smile.gif
Spent most of my time in the shop. I must say that I am a little disappointed that the prices of most of the items are the same as in TRU and Brickboys, but still, there are a lot of items that were on sale and cannot be found else where smile.gif

Here's some of my loot smile.gif

a) Polybags were cheaper... going at RM5 each! Bought christmas and birthday gifts for nephew and nieces already smile.gif

b) Some items that I dont see in KL

Sadly, didnt have much time to see the whole park, but will sure to return again... with  my kids this time smile.gif

Oh! next time, I'll be bringing some of my extra minifigs to change with the staff. Saw some of them having really nice ones but coudnt change with them this time
nice price for the polybags!! drool.gif drool.gif

who ever going tolong beli 1x summer scene & 1x ironman polybag! laugh.gif
scpt
post Oct 14 2013, 08:51 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(sherwin @ Oct 13 2013, 11:08 PM)
Some PAB hauls from UK

awesome! Wish i could do this in LLM too
scpt
post Oct 15 2013, 12:33 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Oct 14 2013, 05:55 PM)
There lies the problem... doh.gif No friends in USA, well not super close friends or relatives that I can count on anyway... And even for close friends and relatives, it may ruin the relationship if the Lego orders are going to be on a regular basis. That's why to get my 41999 I had to get a friend's friend to do it and pay the guy for his troubles. Cost me around RM1300 for my 41999 after taxes, shipping and "goodwill fees" to that guy... icon_question.gif
I will almost "kill" for those freebies!! laugh.gif
they are releasing too many hard to get freebies n too frequently, I gave up on those doh.gif

QUOTE(zemperor @ Oct 14 2013, 08:17 PM)
Thanks for the info biggrin.gif
looks like i'm wrong about the 42023: Multi Set (Construction Crew) sad.gif
have to patiently wait for the pictures biggrin.gif

BTW, is those big technic sets always available at second half of the year?
this list here should be the for 1sthalf of 2014 releases.

I'm hoping the cargo plane will be something like the C130 brows.gif
scpt
post Oct 15 2013, 11:47 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 15 2013, 10:24 AM)
morning! Hehe. Ginger bread man popular too.
nice avatar pic bro! drool.gif drool.gif
must be HT

nano haul from SG yesterday.
Just realized the key chain n polybag hulk have different faces
scpt
post Oct 16 2013, 10:07 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 16 2013, 08:07 AM)
Yup, HT, but is bust. Haha.

Haul from Singapore cheaper?
wah buying bust now drool.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Advent calendar costs less than rm80 brows.gif
scpt
post Oct 16 2013, 01:15 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Oct 16 2013, 12:11 PM)
how does the mask fit on the figure?
Yes, my elf have that issue, hat paint on the ears. not very obvious but when look closely, its there.

dont know if china factory operations started or not, but K.O. Lego is now flooding the market with Ninjago, Chima, Superheroes,  Starwars and Ninja Turtle.
AFAIK China operations started few years back, initially for CMF and certain figs are made in China. Comparison can be seen here:
http://www.brickset.com/news/article/?ID=2332

Once the new factory in China is done then I think they will start producing sets there

QUOTE(ilfort @ Oct 16 2013, 12:39 PM)
The figure not yet out ma, bust is within the so-called affordable rannge tongue.gif if you collect PVC figure.  cry.gif

Wah, nice leh, I haul from LLM only. RM100. . .
"affordable" for taikuns tongue.gif

Bricksworld having 10 dollars discount, if don't have then will be same price like here d

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

2.5222sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:30 AM