post Sep 20 2013, 02:14 PM, updated 13y ago

58 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: Miko_Chan

Item being sold/bought: Pre order Iphone 5s

Original thread link: removed by moderate

Date of transaction: 16th and 18th sept 2013

Details of the complaint :

Miko_Chan he open a thread for pre order of iphone 5s singapore set.
I order him 1 unit 16gb gold and he says will be getting on 20th 
After few days he ask me to make full payment thn i bank in rm2780
Later i say i want to upgrade to 32gb and i bank in another rm400
Later i saw epicenter singapore says iphone 5c only comes on 20th sept
Then i said if doesnt comes on 20th i doesnt want just refund the rm3180
He says his mum got the maybank card and she is in singapore and he says confirm he can get the 5s on 20th.....
Until morning yesterday he answer my calls..
but after that he didnt pickup the calls or reply my mesej...
I just scared got scammed.. i trust him because he is senior joined 2007...

His contact number 016-4264421

Maybank Details

CHEONG KAI XIANG

I HOPE ANY ONE CAN HELP ME TO GET THE ADDRESS OF THIS MAN AND GET MY MONEY BACK.

LATEST UPDATES 22-09-13

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 22 2013, 12:23 PM
whereis the love
post Sep 20 2013, 02:21 PM

2,546 posts

maybe he at sg and cant answer ur call?
StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 02:23 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:14 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against:  Miko_Chan

He says his mum got the maybank card and she is in singapore and he says confirm he can get the 5s on 20th.....

Maybank Details

CHEONG KAI XIANG

I HOPE ANY ONE CAN HELP ME TO GET THE ADDRESS OF THIS MAN AND GET MY MONEY BACK.
Correct me if im wrong, she say today she get the Iphone 5c right? did she promise u that u will get it today or wat? i think i see its says is he/she get the phone on 20th also need time come back and pass to u ma..

Why jump so fast to conclution, m,aybe seller in singapore getting stock for u today..

Just few days only cant consider it scam.

BTW, summon Miko_Chan to explain the situation.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 02:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Sep 20 2013, 02:21 PM)
maybe he at sg and cant answer ur call?
He said he didnt go sg as his mother will handle all..

The thread also got suspended due to dupe bumps....

Yesterday night around 12 got calls from him he say he in malaysia and his mum in sg..he will refund it but today morng already called 25 yimes didnt pickup no reply nothing....
StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 02:26 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:24 PM)

Yesterday night around 12 got calls from him he say he in malaysia and his mum in sg..he will refund it but today morng already called 25 yimes didnt pickup no reply nothing....
Bro, calm down. SG come back also need time. Dun keep spam call him/her first.. dun so rampage. Talk to him/her properly by sms say how is the status, when will your mum come back. Ask properly bro..

Calm Down..~ laugh.gif
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 02:27 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 20 2013, 02:23 PM)
Correct me if im wrong, she say today she get the Iphone 5c right? did she promise u that u will get it today or wat? i think i see its says is he/she get the phone on 20th also need time come back and pass to u ma..

Why jump so fast to conclution, m,aybe seller in singapore getting stock for u today..

Just few days only cant consider it scam.

BTW, summon Miko_Chan to explain the situation.
The problem is not the 5c I wantt......I need 5s....if like tht also why cant reply my whtsapp or answer my calls

whereis the love
post Sep 20 2013, 02:27 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:24 PM)

good luck dude
StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 02:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:27 PM)
The problem is not the 5c I wantt......I need 5s....if like tht also why cant reply my whtsapp or answer my calls
Thats y i say la patient first.. smile.gif

Normally people comeback from SG is evening time ma.. so wait a while lor, try just sms him and ask how is the status and so on.. icon_rolleyes.gif

then see how it goes from there..
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 02:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 20 2013, 02:35 PM)
Thats y i say la patient first..  smile.gif

Normally people comeback from SG is evening time ma.. so wait a while lor, try just sms him and ask how is the status and so on..  icon_rolleyes.gif

then see how it goes from there..
The problem is no reply from him if got reply sure will not open this thread....

and he say yesterday night will refundd
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 02:52 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:14 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against:  Miko_Chan

Maybank Details

CHEONG KAI XIANG

chill bro. did u see when he online in whatsapps? calling 25 times doesn't solve the problem.
StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 02:56 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 02:38 PM)
The problem is no reply from him if got reply sure will not open this thread....

and he say yesterday night will refundd
but the problem now is why would he give a refund when its not even the 20th last night? maybe u push him too much he dont wan handle ur sales anymore OR there something fishy.. hmm.gif
victorian
post Sep 20 2013, 03:03 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,576 posts

Dude don't simply jump to conclusion. Give it some time. I suggest you to not disclose his personal information at the moment

Btw buying online but scared kena scam? Pfft.

This post has been edited by victorian: Sep 20 2013, 03:05 PM
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 03:12 PM

58 posts

If a geniue seller in what ever matter he will reply didnt picup a calls also no prpblm atleast can whatsapp it shows he online in the whtsapp....if cant handle can trnsfr back the money wat....if its small amount no one will be take so serious but the problem here now 3k plus wooo.....thts my head burning....
earl-ku
post Sep 20 2013, 03:16 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 03:12 PM)
If a geniue seller in what ever matter he will reply didnt picup a calls also no prpblm atleast can whatsapp it shows he online in the whtsapp....if cant handle can trnsfr back the money wat....if its small amount no one will be take so serious but the problem here now 3k plus wooo.....thts my head burning....
chill first ... give the fella some time la ...

have u notified the seller of this dispute thread?
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 03:28 PM

58 posts

Yeah notify edy still no replyy
grim.fandango
post Sep 20 2013, 03:30 PM

97 posts

lol. banking in RM3k into someone's account whose only thread is about pet?

sounds about the right thing to do.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 03:33 PM

58 posts

Yeah thts my stupid....

Now waiting any members professional can get the details of this persons.....

mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 03:35 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 03:33 PM)
Yeah thts my stupid....

find apis lualua for help.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 20 2013, 03:37 PM

6,196 posts

Thats why I said preorder is damn hunting ppl money

Some conman very clever, aiming preorder activity to scam ppl money.

1 preorder RM2.8K

10 preorder ady can get 28k

Damn easy to get free money, why not?

Next time be clever, only order from shop.
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 03:37 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 03:33 PM)
Yeah thts my stupid....

why not try using other number to call him and see whether he pick up? use ur friend hp number or house phone number? so if he does not pick up means that he is not avoiding u. there might be some reason why he did not pick up ur call. if he picks up, there u go. u can talk to him.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 03:41 PM

58 posts

All tried if can u also try sure he wont pickup.
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 03:46 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 03:41 PM)
All tried if can u also try sure he wont pickup.
if that's the case then maybe he got certain reason not picking up. but lets see how. keep us update here.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 03:48 PM

58 posts

Ok will update...
sad.gif
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 03:49 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 03:48 PM)
Ok will update...
sad.gif
Go to apis lualua for help bro.
ThE DaReDeViL
post Sep 20 2013, 03:53 PM

1st of all i dont mean to offend anyone ok, make things clear 1st. but i think if u wanna buy things online and u choose to trust the seller, try give one or 2 days spare. maybe for some unwanted reason transaction does not went as smooth as we expected. sometimes, even a genuine seller will be paranoid coz u already start to pressure him/her b4 the promised date. try a polite message and patiently wait for maybe 1 day or 2. Good luck and hope u are not conned. smile.gif
earl-ku
post Sep 20 2013, 03:53 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 20 2013, 03:37 PM)
Thats why I said preorder is damn hunting ppl money

Some conman very clever, aiming preorder activity to scam ppl money.

1 preorder RM2.8K

10 preorder ady can get 28k

Damn easy to get free money, why not?

Next time be clever, only order from shop.
actually true ... or if someone wanna roll ... funds not in yet ... or maybe will not come in .. come here post some pre order ...

then when his money comes in, say pre order tak jadi ... refund all ... no harm done rite, but he managed to get ur cash in advance to roll ...

thats if its best worst case scenario ... worst case ... terus lesap ...
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 20 2013, 03:57 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ThE DaReDeViL @ Sep 20 2013, 03:53 PM)
1st of all i dont mean to offend anyone ok, make things clear 1st. but i think if u wanna buy things online and u choose to trust the seller, try give one or 2 days spare. maybe for some unwanted reason transaction does not went as smooth as we expected. sometimes, even a genuine seller will be paranoid  coz u already start to pressure him/her b4 the promised date. try a polite message and patiently wait for maybe 1 day or 2. Good luck and hope u are not conned. smile.gif
+1 for you. smile.gif buyer and seller also face some issue occasionally.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 04:11 PM

58 posts

If got reply also can be patient....no reply if i whtsapp also he got c online all got but no reply
Mikeshashimi
post Sep 20 2013, 04:15 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Bank in almost 3k to someone...

memang hebat...

doh.gif

Senior member means shit la.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 04:26 PM

58 posts

Haish nothing to say iam pening kepala edyy
nate_nightroad
post Sep 20 2013, 04:33 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Sep 20 2013, 04:15 PM)
Bank in almost 3k to someone...

memang hebat...

doh.gif

Senior member means shit la.
last time staff or mod also do con case la
randeron
post Sep 20 2013, 05:21 PM

66 posts

stupid shit
jeff10012003
post Sep 20 2013, 05:30 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

err..
i think today is the 20th, unless somehow i messed up my phone, my work and my home clocks somehow.
who knows he is in SG getting your set.

might be he is driving/in flight to sg/or already AT sg getting your set?

you open this thread and call him scammer while he work hard to get your phone.
cannot wait is it?
my advice, moving future,

1. if he really doesn't reply you in lyn(if he's online at that moment), whatsapp,call,text,anything, then open this thread.
2.check any username's previous thread/this dispute thread for any dispute before ordering. from my look he's clean or maybe i'm just seeing a quarter of everything.
3. wait for the phone to arrive in MY and buy it yourself.

sorry if my words sound harsh but this is also regarding people names.

Zer07
post Sep 20 2013, 05:56 PM

113 posts

Yeah...TS kena con... thumbup.gif
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 06:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:30 PM)
err..
i think today is the 20th, unless somehow i messed up my phone, my work and my home clocks somehow.
who knows he is in SG getting your set.
might be he is driving/in flight to sg/or already AT sg getting your set?
you open this thread and call him scammer while he work hard to get your phone.
cannot wait is it?
my advice, moving future,

1. if he really doesn't reply you in lyn(if he's online at that moment), whatsapp,call,text,anything, then open this thread.
2.check any username's previous thread/this dispute thread for any dispute before ordering. from my look he's clean or maybe i'm just seeing a quarter of everything.
3. wait for the phone to arrive in MY and buy it yourself.

sorry if my words sound harsh but this is also regarding people names.
i didnt ask to call me also atleast update me whats going on...and he said to me he didnt go SG...if he goes also y can inform me he is going to SG

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 20 2013, 06:05 PM
jeff10012003
post Sep 20 2013, 06:15 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 06:03 PM)
i didnt ask to call me also atleast update me whats going on...and he said to me he didnt go SG...if he goes also y can inform me he is going to SG
just an if, but he might gone in a rush?
well let's summon him and hear his excuse for this.

MIKO_CHAN, please explain when you are online.
Raymond T.
post Sep 20 2013, 06:16 PM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

Based on the dail tone, the owner should be at local.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 06:24 PM

58 posts

i am waiting for his answer i dont mind if he say he will refund the money back abit late also i stilll can wait but the problem is no reply nothing from the seller....
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 06:44 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Raymond T. @ Sep 20 2013, 06:16 PM)
Based on the dail tone, the owner should be at local.
u tried to ring him bro? did he pick up?
SUSXploit Machine
post Sep 20 2013, 06:50 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

20th .. give him time till tomorrow smile.gif .. btw, he from JB?
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 06:55 PM

58 posts

no problem take the time i am waiting for his reply.....he is from penang
Raymond T.
post Sep 20 2013, 07:16 PM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 06:44 PM)
u tried to ring him bro? did he pick up?
yeah, i called him few times with private number he didn't pick up.
Orias
post Sep 20 2013, 07:42 PM

56 posts

I say give him a couple of days la. but if worse comes to worst and u really kena con, i can say padan muka and hopefully this will be a lesson for u. There has been various con cases like this and u still believe in banking in to a complete stranger for a phone which will eventually arrive in sooner or later. 3k over somemore. Y cant u just wait and COD? So hard ah? Anyways hope for the best 4 u. Will be waiting for the update.
StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 07:49 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Ok..

DUnno how true is this but see this.

He might be a few perosn but need mod to help out also..

He bumped 2 iphone 5 topic.
1. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2916399&hl= by sophia91 from Penang (I doubt its them becoz iphone 5 cant be 1 years old as iPhone 5 release date: 8am, 21 September 2012) which makes it suspicious. hmm.gif

2. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883608&hl= by a conman Simonsan2012 (can view his threaD) which is related to https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2830879/all WHICH LEADS TO Forum member Aaronming which leads to a Dispute https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry60638855
skloda
post Sep 20 2013, 07:52 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 20 2013, 07:49 PM)
Ok..

1. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2916399&hl= by sophia91 from Penang (I doubt its them becoz iphone 5 cant be 1 years old as iPhone 5 release date: 8am, 21 September 2012) which makes it suspicious. hmm.gif

2. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883608&hl= by a conman Simonsan2012 (can view his threaD) which is related to https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2830879/all WHICH LEADS TO Forum member Aaronming which leads to a Dispute https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry60638855
both acc created on dec 2012 .. new member .... ts 99% gone case dy

checked their post , only active on his new thread ...

This post has been edited by skloda: Sep 20 2013, 07:52 PM
Lester1987
post Sep 20 2013, 09:06 PM

2,017 posts

itulah, why didn't buy from me? tongue.gif

jokes aside, geniune seller would not ask for full payment up front. especially the phone is so expensive and valuable during launch.
go for COD next time if any amount goes beyond RM1k.
akcomm
post Sep 20 2013, 09:15 PM

58 posts

Ok..

yeah the sophia91 only bumped many times the thread iphone 5s pre order and mod has suspended and the thread dissapear.

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 20 2013, 09:15 PM
bizness
post Sep 20 2013, 09:24 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

This con tactic has been going on for years and people are still falling for it.

I just knew it that this year a iPhone pre-order dispute will be up.

Doesn't matter if he/she is a Senior Member or Junior Member. NEVER EVER bank in money to any seller for any pre-order unless he/she is a trusted trader!

Good luck in settling your case bro. smile.gif
penanghomes
post Sep 20 2013, 09:32 PM

1,322 posts

Just imagine..u really want start a good business and with honesty..

and also u thought that online business is cheap and no need keep ANY STOCK..just get money,place order and ship out the product...

and then money come in...ur evil greed is lurking behind your ears whispering..keep the moneh..keep the moola..keep it....dun send out the products..so waalah..evil wins!

and best part..your identity is not known..just a simple mobile number and name..if its the real name...

after a while...no ones remember the con case... rclxm9.gif

StratOS
post Sep 20 2013, 11:44 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 09:15 PM)
yeah the sophia91 only bumped many times the thread iphone 5s pre order and mod has suspended and the thread dissapear.
The thread did not disappear but hidden.. Need moderator to show it again..
games_noob
post Sep 20 2013, 11:58 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 20 2013, 09:15 PM)
erm.. i actually bumped the thread as wel few times coz he asked my help 4 bump.. were suppose to order from him, but change my mind..... phew.. i was very lucky i guess... tongue.gif
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 12:00 AM

58 posts

The last whatsapp he record and send me yesterday night....

Attached File  PTT_20130919_WA0005.mp3 ( 35.49k ) Number of downloads: 222

needyourwish
post Sep 21 2013, 12:10 AM

49 posts

The very least I can do my help here..

He/she might got multiple identities as in Lowyat and eBay.

eBay name: justforu88
eBay ads
Date cached on 30 Aug 2013
Name to Contact Adrian 016 - 426 4421
(Not actual Google cached date I think. Or maybe Yes, someone reported and the account is now closed.)
Found a bad news.........
His eBay transactions
All fake feedbacks I guessed, so all accounts who replied the feedback all got deleted.
Account 1
Account 2
Account 3
Cross-checked all the accounts who made the feedbacks. Just three that I did, they mostly comment the feedback on adrianiecorps, gregforyou. Then these two fellas also been, errmm, a lot of scams feedbacks.
Adrianiecorps
Gregforyou

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The threads closed by Mod, don't know I can shown it here or not..
But there were:

[WTA] Releasing of iPhone 5S, Anyone in Penang her, smile.gif

[WTA] Releasing of iPhone 5S, Anyone in Penang here?

[WTS] - Preorder of iPhone 5S & 5C, Be among the first to hold it in hands. (Apple iPhone)

Can't say she is a cheater since her comments were quite a lot on the pets thread.
If she are, then all the comments to bring her account to senior member is really no easy.
Or her account got hacked@.@?

Kinda tired d..= =
Hope this helps you clarified the situation.
Nightzz~~

This post has been edited by needyourwish: Sep 21 2013, 12:28 AM
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 21 2013, 12:20 AM

:)
2,119 posts

Ok..

check the image on number 2 which is simonsan2012

stolen image from here

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2799700/all
StratOS
post Sep 21 2013, 01:07 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(needyourwish @ Sep 21 2013, 12:10 AM)
The very least I can do my help here..

He/she might got multiple identities as in Lowyat and eBay.

eBay name: justforu88
eBay ads
Date cached on 30 Aug 2013
Name to Contact Adrian 016 - 426 4421
(Not actual Google cached date I think. Or maybe Yes, someone reported and the account is now closed.)
Found a bad news.........
His eBay transactions
All fake feedbacks I guessed, so all accounts who replied the feedback all got deleted.
Account 1
Account 2
Account 3
Cross-checked all the accounts who made the feedbacks. Just three that I did, they mostly comment the feedback on adrianiecorps, gregforyou. Then these two fellas also been, errmm, a lot of scams feedbacks.
Adrianiecorps
Gregforyou

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The threads closed by Mod, don't know I can shown it here or not..
But there were:

[WTA] Releasing of iPhone 5S, Anyone in Penang her, smile.gif

[WTA] Releasing of iPhone 5S, Anyone in Penang here?

[WTS] - Preorder of iPhone 5S & 5C, Be among the first to hold it in hands. (Apple iPhone)

Can't say she is a cheater since her comments were quite a lot on the pets thread.
If she are, then all the comments to bring her account to senior member is really no easy.
Or her account got hacked@.@?

Kinda tired d..= =
Hope this helps you clarified the situation.
Nightzz~~
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 21 2013, 12:20 AM)
check the image on number 2 which is simonsan2012

stolen image from here

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2799700/all
This conman leave too many trails.. Too easy to detect..

So now all we need is for him to show up n explain, then if fail to do so just report police d..
Newbieeeeee
post Sep 21 2013, 02:45 AM

1,286 posts

Wow. Selling pre order iPhone 5S and 5C. Sg set with 1 year warranty by Apple. Any model and colour also got. Stock arrive before the 25th. Need to deposit and postage only. I'm a Senior Member also if you didn't notice. Seniors won't scam.

Seriously? Transferring full to a stranger before even seeing the product? doh.gif I don't wanna be mean here but I think you deserve it. Who and why on earth would you want to transfer 3.1k to a stranger? I'd run with your money as well. I'm sorry to say this, but you won't get your money back if the seller chooses not to return your money. Because you WILLINGLY transferred the money to his/her account. And it is very difficult for you to win the case in court. I hope this serves as a good lesson to you and all forumers. Good luck.
terry98000
post Sep 21 2013, 04:38 AM

45 posts

i would say, if you having a bad feeling that the person might be scamming you, you should start getting every info ready, record down the first message as the base prove just incase... note the phone number, (don't erase it) save every messages you messaged the person and what he/she replied back to you (personal info) like name of the person, the face, if possible (before doing any business, you should always ask for the person's IC) just incase he/she scammed you,

so if you have the person's IC use it as your first base prove too... better yet.. still the messages and whatever he/she gave you.. just remember, don't pay anymore unless that person can prove their loyalty in giving you the item...

also another option.. ask that person to take a picture of the product with him/her in the photo as a prove that he/she will sent it.. and also along with any documents, such as receipt or postal address... this is if you want to know if this person is not scamming on you...

Go ahead, try it, no worries.. your money your stuff!
games_noob
post Sep 21 2013, 07:45 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 12:00 AM)

had he called u?
games_noob
post Sep 21 2013, 07:45 AM

226 posts

had he called u?
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 09:51 AM

58 posts

No calls till now...tht file is whatsapp audio record he send to me.
happymeal80
post Sep 21 2013, 09:55 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 09:51 AM)
No calls till now...tht file is whatsapp audio record he send to me.
sorry to hear that... but highly percentage gone case.. hmm.gif
ILECHZ
post Sep 21 2013, 10:41 AM

399 posts

Ts i theres another member doing iphone5s pre-order but only ask for deposit not full payment. why dont u buy from him earlier? lol
games_noob
post Sep 21 2013, 01:25 PM

226 posts

@akcomm - keep on calling him.... and do give him some time, aite.....

This post has been edited by games_noob: Sep 21 2013, 02:16 PM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 21 2013, 01:26 PM

6,196 posts

What the fark she is talking?
games_noob
post Sep 21 2013, 02:15 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 21 2013, 01:26 PM)
What the fark she is talking?
miko chan is a dude bro....
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 02:39 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(games_noob @ Sep 21 2013, 01:25 PM)
@akcomm - keep on calling him.... and do give him some time, aite.....
If ask for time can giv the problen is no respon from him thts the problem...
victorian
post Sep 21 2013, 03:35 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,576 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 02:39 PM)
If ask for time can giv the problen is no respon from him thts the problem...
I know how you are feeling Bro. Give it some time. By the way you should have had some preparation on being scammed before doing online transaction, shouldn't you?
needyourwish
post Sep 21 2013, 08:24 PM

49 posts

Sorry to say that..
I guessed he won't reply you d, the same phone number on eBay, and he also operated at least 3 accounts on eBay to cheat on iPhone 5, iPad 3 and iPhone 4s.
If you have friends working in telco company or bank, see whether they can help you trace anything on him or not.
Most likely the address won't be real as well..
imrazak92
post Sep 21 2013, 08:35 PM

The seller make contact with me via whatsapp. I also pay him deposit rm100 for iphone 5s. I asked to cod the balance at queensbay penang, but today he asked me whether I can cod at muar ?? I already smell something fishy, google up his username, and I'm being redirected to this thread

This post has been edited by imrazak92: Sep 21 2013, 08:44 PM

kai_real
post Sep 21 2013, 08:54 PM

37 posts

it really bother me why he suddenly turn like this.. after all those year in /k/.. probably got something trigger him from doing something like this i guess? rclxub.gif
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 09:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 21 2013, 08:35 PM)
The seller make contact with me via whatsapp. I also pay him deposit rm100 for iphone 5s. I asked to cod the balance at queensbay penang, but today he asked me whether I can cod at muar ?? I already smell something fishy, google up his username, and I'm being redirected to this thread
He never tells me that....no update for me also... haishh
imrazak92
post Sep 21 2013, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 09:36 PM)
He never tells me that....no update for me also... haishh
He called me just now, but I didn't pick-up the call because I left my phone in my car. He is trying very hard to make the deal with me. Whatapp-ing with him now, will update this thread in 1 hour

penanghomes
post Sep 21 2013, 10:10 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:09 PM)
He called me just now, but I didn't pick-up the call because I left my phone in my car. He is trying very hard to make the deal with me.  Whatapp-ing with him now, will update this thread in 1 hour
try n trap him la..tell him u want pay full depo ..and meet him face to face..
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 10:11 PM

58 posts

yeah ill come down with u where ever the deal is.
Nyanmaru
post Sep 21 2013, 10:22 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 21 2013, 10:10 PM)
wont kantoi ah like this ? he open this thread know la . maybe those on top should edit your posts to something else ?
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 10:28 PM

58 posts

after all this conversation he still has given imrazak92 a whatsapp and try to deal...i dont understand what his plan and the game...

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 21 2013, 10:28 PM
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 21 2013, 10:32 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 10:28 PM)
after all this conversation he still has given imrazak92 a whatsapp and try to deal...i dont understand what his plan and the game...
his plan is, continue conning ppl

forget all the old customers, already got moneeh, no need entertain

now moving on with new buyers xD

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Sep 21 2013, 10:33 PM
penanghomes
post Sep 21 2013, 10:33 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 11:28 PM)
he know la...he know that report is being made here...and he will continue scamming coz he know police cant catch him...this fackeroo is a daredevil... vmad.gif
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 10:39 PM

58 posts

will c whats the answer from imrazak92 after his conversation..
imrazak92
post Sep 21 2013, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 21 2013, 10:10 PM)
QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 10:39 PM)
will c whats the answer from imrazak92 after his conversation..
Seems he is avoiding me now after I insisted to cod with him either at Queensbay or 1st Avenue after he went back from Muar
akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 11:57 PM

58 posts

hmm...any muar bro here can connect him to cod there?
kopiride
post Sep 22 2013, 12:23 AM

782 posts

No use.
1. Nobody here is going to take action. All keyboard warriors. Even lowyat admins are not going to do anything. This is virtual life.
2. A lot of people here are just young kids. Or even young adults that are learning the lessons in life.
3. A lot of people here will just tell you, lesson learn.
4. Even if tell parents, parents will scold and say..item 3.
5. Report police, police also won't do anything. Your amount is so small that to them wasting time.
6. You go find umno, mic, mca also wont entertain you as not big case cannot get into news.
7. If you know the address he stays, are you even going to go there or asking some lowyat ppl to find for you. Sekali he is some gang member then how? Die? LOL
8. That is why so many online scam.

If you really want your money back or really into revenge on that person, you need to have time and money. Report police, chase them give them some tips kopi, find lawyer. Go all the way instead of writing here. Don't bother about your cost if you just want to get him. Else GG.

moc
post Sep 22 2013, 11:08 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(kai_real @ Sep 21 2013, 08:54 PM)
it really bother me why he suddenly turn like this.. after all those year in /k/.. probably got something trigger him from doing something like this i guess? rclxub.gif
Account got hacked or someone use his account, if he is senior lynian..
A freind of my sold his laptop but never do reformat n never delete cookies n chache on the internet setting,end up his fb used by others to post nasty things...
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:13 AM

2,119 posts

why nobody summon some mods to help a bit? Apis_LuaLua

since this case is leading to few thousands of loss,

your not serious about your losses? This is the problem with you guys, not taking any serious actions enough, no wonder Lowyat is full of conmans because they know all the victims won't take any serious actions and just being a keyboard warrior all the time. No wonder no mods helping you guys, because your not serious enough to take any actions. The only thing you guys are doing currently is just rubbish, you think Miko_Chan very smart is it? Wanna meet all you guys? In your dreams, he won't be stupid to meet anyone, he will just continue conning people because they know you guys won't give a damn much. Tell me guys, is there anything you really done to make Miko_Chan scared?

Same case with dicksonbell, no actions anymore, no one bother to give a damn about anything. Very bright future for conmans in the future.

if u guys are even serious which i doubt you guys are, follow what this guy say

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Sep 22 2013, 11:22 AM
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 11:49 AM

58 posts

I GOT THE CONVERSATION WITH HIM NOW SEE THE ATTACHEMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT U ALL THINK.....

GUYS TRY TO SOLVE THIS IISUEE IF I DID AS HE SAYS SURE THE OTHERS WILL START THE TOPIC HERE ABOUT HIM....
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:56 AM

2,119 posts

SO YOUR TRYING TO SAY THAT HE WANTS TO CON OTHER PEOPLE'S MONEY TO GIVE YOU BACK YOUR MONEY?

WTF? doh.gif

akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 11:57 AM

58 posts

yeah he earns 7k first then reply me 2.5k from tht.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM

1,660 posts

phew i almost fall for it man...he msg me few times asking me to buy from him so the profit can be used for animal shelter...
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:02 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 11:57 AM)
yeah he earns 7k first then reply me 2.5k from tht.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
r u stupid?

yea if he cons other people's money to refund you

you will be in deep shit, other people will complain about you

so basically, your money is other peoples money, abc scam tactic

Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:03 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM)
phew i almost fall for it man...he msg me few times asking me to buy from him so the profit can be used for animal shelter...
At least we have a smart buyer here who knows how to think
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:03 PM)
At least we have a smart buyer here who knows how to think
actually he haven't ask me to transfer any money...if i did also i would want to COD only and i did check his back ground abit i see he nvr sell phones out of no where sell...plus his price wasn;t that cheap so ya...haha

anyway i'm wondering who are the other 2 ppl he is mentioning? must make sure they don't fall for it.
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:02 PM)
r u stupid?

yea if he cons other people's money to refund you

you will be in deep shit, other people will complain about you

so basically, your money is other peoples money, abc scam tactic
yeah i know that thts y i put up here the conversation...
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM

98 posts

this is total BS. such a scammer teaching good ppl doing bad things.
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM)
bro u did the right thing do update the first post with the latest screen shoot
alikato94
post Sep 22 2013, 12:12 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

Walao,,,, kne scam shocking.gif such a big amount of money yoo.. Scam other people get 7k then pay you? I dont think so doh.gif
jeff10012003
post Sep 22 2013, 12:13 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

hope apis saw his name tagged to this post and update the fella with dispute tag

adriangoh
post Sep 22 2013, 12:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Sep 20 2013, 07:42 PM)
I say give him a couple of days la. but if worse comes to worst and u really kena con, i can say padan muka and hopefully this will be a lesson for u. There has been various con cases like this and u still believe in banking in to a complete stranger for a phone which will eventually arrive in  sooner or later. 3k over somemore. Y cant u just wait and COD? So hard ah? Anyways hope for the best 4 u. Will be waiting for the update.
This is what i call idiot people.. Who are you to say padan muka.. Ts is wrong because he trust wrong people or u even can say him stupid but he still a victim.. If one day u r the victim for any fraud case or robbery i hope i at next to u and laugh.. Dont worry.. I wont even dial 999..

This post has been edited by adriangoh: Sep 22 2013, 12:21 PM
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 12:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM)
bro u did the right thing do update the first post with the latest screen shoot
UPDATED BRO .

Orias
post Sep 22 2013, 12:57 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(adriangoh @ Sep 22 2013, 12:20 PM)
This is what i call idiot people.. Who are you to say padan muka.. Ts is wrong because he trust wrong people or u even can say him stupid but he still a victim.. If one day u r the victim for any fraud case or robbery i hope i at next to u and laugh.. Dont worry.. I wont even dial 999..
bro, read properly la. it's an online con case and this case happens usually when a new iphone model launches. every year it's the same stupid case. look at the dispute tered. everytime a new iphone launches there are always gonna b some dispute cases regarding this. if it's a robbery or snatch theft case then it's a different case altogether la. TS should learn from cases like this. banking in 3K++ to a complete stranger, i dunno if ppl call that bravery or wat. i call that stupid. i really hope that it's not a con case and all the best to TS but if he really is conned, then it's gonna be a 3k++ tuition fee for him.
victorian
post Sep 22 2013, 01:20 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,576 posts

Seriously Bro. Stop being soft and don't give in. Get as much information possible of him and post It here.
imrazak92
post Sep 22 2013, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 11:49 AM)
I GOT THE CONVERSATION WITH HIM NOW SEE THE ATTACHEMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT U ALL THINK.....

GUYS TRY TO SOLVE THIS IISUEE IF I DID AS HE SAYS SURE THE OTHERS WILL START THE TOPIC HERE ABOUT HIM....
He want to scam other people to get 7k and return 2.5k to you back ? I'm sure he will not pay any to you. And the most important, How I want to trust him anymore because the deal is to cod at queensbay, penang ,end up I need to cod at muar, johor to get i5s.

This post has been edited by imrazak92: Sep 22 2013, 03:53 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 22 2013, 09:15 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

CHEAH KA CHIM | OH QIN YONG | CHEONG KAI XIANG
[ winnie8458 | JustDanny | JimmyWG | Miko_Chan | Abbott | aaronming | simonsan2012 | sophia91 ]
MBB : 107050096194
CIMB : 07210009542527
MBB : 157241043276
H/P NO : 0103828037 | 0164264421

LINK 1 | LINK 2 | LINK 3 | LINK 4

This might be hard for now. I heavily assume that scammer using other ppl details to scam. kind of ABC scam or he gang up with others.
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 09:29 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 22 2013, 03:52 PM)
He want to scam other people to get 7k and return 2.5k to you back ? I'm sure he will not pay any to you. And the most important, How I want to trust him anymore because the deal is to cod at queensbay, penang ,end up I need to cod at muar, johor to get i5s.
how much have you loss in total?
imrazak92
post Sep 22 2013, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 22 2013, 09:29 PM)
how much have you loss in total?
I lost my deposit only, rm100.
Newbieeeeee
post Sep 23 2013, 01:32 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:43 PM)
Seems he is avoiding me now after I insisted to cod with him either at Queensbay or 1st Avenue after he went back from Muar
Please do not fall for it. The reason why he said Penang COD is okay is because he knows you're from Penang and that you'd be comfortable with Penang. So there. RM100 in his pocket. After launch date, just one simple text saying phone arrived, collect at the other corner of Malaysia. Normally people won't go so far for a COD session? He's trying his luck, hoping that you'd do a full transfer and another RM2.xk into his pocket. Don't fall for it. I repeat, DONT proceed with any transfers to him. Forget about your RM100. I'm sorry. It's gone.

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM)
Please do not fall for it, again. You think you're really going to get back your RM2.5k? No way! Think about it in his point of view. You destroyed his reputation, now customers refuse to transfer anymore money to him and in which he has failed to scam another RM7k. Basically he's testing you to the max, leaving you with a choice, whether to help him or not.

If you do, an extra RM7k into his pocket, on top of your RM3.2k. Total profit RM10.2k.
If you don't, he takes your RM3.2k. Total profit, RM3.2k.

Do you really think that he'll give you back your RM2.5k? Really? I'm sorry. It may be easy for me to say but really? "Clearing" his name will only cause more people to get scammed, including yourself. Please. I really hope you won't listen to him UNLESS he has transferred the RM2.5k back to you, in which you won't even bother to clear up his name. True? Same story goes to him. You help him get the RM7k, he wouldn't even bother to return your RM2.5k.

akcomm
post Sep 23 2013, 02:24 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Sep 23 2013, 01:32 AM)
Please do not fall for it. The reason why he said Penang COD is okay is because he knows you're from Penang and that you'd be comfortable with Penang. So there. RM100 in his pocket. After launch date, just one simple text saying phone arrived, collect at the other corner of Malaysia. Normally people won't go so far for a COD session? He's trying his luck, hoping that you'd do a full transfer and another RM2.xk into his pocket. Don't fall for it. I repeat, DONT proceed with any transfers to him. Forget about your RM100. I'm sorry. It's gone.
Please do not fall for it, again. You think you're really going to get back your RM2.5k? No way! Think about it in his point of view. You destroyed his reputation, now customers refuse to transfer anymore money to him and in which he has failed to scam another RM7k. Basically he's testing you to the max, leaving you with a choice, whether to help him or not.

If you do, an extra RM7k into his pocket, on top of your RM3.2k. Total profit RM10.2k.
If you don't, he takes your RM3.2k. Total profit, RM3.2k.

Do you really think that he'll give you back your RM2.5k? Really? I'm sorry. It may be easy for me to say but really? "Clearing" his name will only cause more people to get scammed, including yourself. Please. I really hope you won't listen to him UNLESS he has transferred the RM2.5k back to you, in which you won't even bother to clear up his name. True? Same story goes to him. You help him get the RM7k, he wouldn't even bother to return your RM2.5k.
i wont do that scammer is a scammer there will be no place to be a good back...if he is true good person should have be in this thread to give a reason and disscuss here about the thread to clear his name he shouldnt be asking me to clear it off..am i so stupid to do it....once got scammed edy its enough not anymore...
games_noob
post Sep 23 2013, 02:40 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM)
i dont know bout uguys..bu when he msg and text us, he seems really nice.. no?

still cant believed that he's a scammer..and almost fall 4 it....
Newbieeeeee
post Sep 23 2013, 02:49 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 23 2013, 02:24 AM)
i wont do that scammer is a scammer there will be no place to be a good back...if he is true good person should have be in this thread to give a reason and disscuss here about the thread to clear his name he shouldnt be asking me to clear it off..am i so stupid to do it....once got scammed edy its enough not anymore...
Totally agree with you brah. I'm happy to see that you're no more blinded. Please take this as a lesson, although a very expensive one. I've also been through scams and all. But fortunately they aren't as expensive. Cheers bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Sep 23 2013, 02:50 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(games_noob @ Sep 23 2013, 02:40 AM)

Scammers are always nice. That way they get more victims. smile.gif
Estm
post Sep 23 2013, 08:44 AM

will the admin actually take an action on a senior member?
as it remove it from a senior member at least?
because all senior member is considered in trusted list rite?
westthen
post Sep 23 2013, 08:44 AM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(games_noob @ Sep 23 2013, 02:40 AM)

Yea bro I thought he was a she at first and her replies were fast and polite lol....l almost fall for it
sai86
post Sep 23 2013, 10:31 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Estm @ Sep 23 2013, 08:44 AM)
will the admin actually take an action on a senior member?
as it remove it from a senior member at least?
because all senior member is considered in trusted list rite?
No. in online sales/trade, nth is safe. even a seller with SAFE TRADER tag might scam you. There's is always a risk in doing online transactions. Therefore there's a LARGE FONT NOTICE always advise Forumer to do COD only.
A con-man can create few accounts at a time and let it went overtime and start scamming when that season falls. ie : Iphone Pre-order Spree. (we know every time apple launch new iphone, there'll be such scam and yet after so many years, there's always ppl fall into it).

In short, there's always a risk and we,as the buyer can minimize this risk by doing proper research or COD to prevent major losses.

btw, the status of Member, be it senior,junior, safe trader n etc means nothing.

This post has been edited by sai86: Sep 23 2013, 10:32 AM
Ardt
post Sep 23 2013, 10:49 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ Sep 22 2013, 12:23 AM)
No use.
1. Nobody here is going to take action. All keyboard warriors. Even lowyat admins are not going to do anything. This is virtual life.
2. A lot of people here are just young kids. Or even young adults that are learning the lessons in life.
3. A lot of people here will just tell you, lesson learn.
4. Even if tell parents, parents will scold and say..item 3.
5. Report police, police also won't do anything. Your amount is so small that to them wasting time.
6. You go find umno, mic, mca also wont entertain you as not big case cannot get into news.
7. If you know the address he stays, are you even going to go there or asking some lowyat ppl to find for you. Sekali he is some gang member then how? Die? LOL
8. That is why so many online scam.
If you really want your money back or really into revenge on that person, you need to have time and money. Report police, chase them give them some tips kopi, find lawyer. Go all the way instead of writing here. Don't bother about your cost if you just want to get him. Else GG.
These days and age, people are more afraid of public humiliation than the police
That's why ah longs business keeps getting better
But I'm not suggesting you go and bomb his house with red paint or something
Suffice if you can have his social accounts, where most of his buddies, colleagues and families around
Get expert here to hack it (bayar lor) and post something that'll break his pride, forever.

Damage is done. People hard to recover from humiliation.
kopiride
post Sep 23 2013, 11:31 AM

782 posts

Bro, Why are you still here. Go to the police NOW. MAKE A REPORT. You have all the proof.

Only you can bring the LAW to him. Else he's a free man. Your choice bro.
StratOS
post Sep 23 2013, 12:34 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Worse is he try to bribe you. Or in other words starting to threaten you.

Tell the police u support anti-rasuah 1 and this guy wan bribe u to shut your mouth. laugh.gif

GO go report police now. icon_rolleyes.gif

Since seller dont want show up or refund just do as u wish, ur the boss of him and tell him he mess with the wrong person. Be the boss of him! thumbup.gif
jie88
post Sep 24 2013, 09:57 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 21 2013, 08:35 PM)
cod at muar ? u tell him can , i ask my family help u cod , c what kind of excuse he will come up with
han0630
post Sep 24 2013, 10:59 AM

35 posts

i wish there safe trade thing in lowyat like lelong. money will be held by middle guy (safe trade) once the item recieved by buyer, only then safe trade guy will transfer the money to seller, something like paypal. i wonder why there is no such thing in lowyat, after so many con case
sai86
post Sep 24 2013, 02:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(han0630 @ Sep 24 2013, 10:59 AM)
i wish there safe trade thing in lowyat like lelong. money will be held by middle guy (safe trade) once the item recieved by buyer, only then safe trade guy will transfer the money to seller, something like paypal. i wonder why there is no such thing in lowyat, after so many con case
bocz LYN is not a place mainly for trading to begin?
+1 to your suggestion. the con case in LYN is juz getting worse day by day. sometimes, i think it is best to shutdown trading in LYN except reputable/long time seller.
or adding measure such as every seller require to register their ID n etc to LYN Authority and the selling thread is only open up once it get approval. but i guess no ppl in LYN mgmt will want such hassle as they are not paid n manage it from their own time. (correct me if im wrong).
adriangoh
post Sep 24 2013, 03:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Sep 22 2013, 12:57 PM)
bro, read properly la. it's an online con case and this case happens usually when a new iphone model launches. every year it's the same stupid case. look at the dispute tered. everytime a new iphone launches there are always gonna b some dispute cases regarding this. if it's a robbery or snatch theft case then it's a different case altogether la. TS should learn from cases like this. banking in 3K++ to a complete stranger, i dunno if ppl call that bravery or wat. i call that stupid. i really hope that it's not a con case and all the best to TS but if he really is conned, then it's gonna be a 3k++ tuition fee for him.
I think u should read properly what had i written... U understand the word "padan muka" ? who are him to say that.. you can say TS stupid to do so but to give a kick after all this happen? A robbery is just an example situation where this kind of people shall deserve this kind of treatment.
Orias
post Sep 24 2013, 03:41 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(adriangoh @ Sep 24 2013, 03:37 PM)
I think u should read properly what had i written... U understand the word "padan muka" ? who are him to say that.. you can say TS stupid to do so but to give a kick after all this happen? A robbery is just an example situation where this kind of people shall deserve this kind of treatment.
bro, during a robbery when people stick up a knife up ur guts or what u don't really have an advantage over the robber but this is a totally different situation. get it? let's just agree to disagree. u n ur way i wif my way. so from now he shud learn not to easily trust a stranger.
mistgun89
post Sep 24 2013, 05:26 PM

154 posts

next time be a smart and reasonable buyer la bankin so much moneyh like dat in rush..wah very ez moneyh la for him sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mistgun89: Sep 24 2013, 05:26 PM
metalfreak
post Sep 24 2013, 05:28 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

doh.gif

Why why why do a full bank in =.= Wait awhile for Iphone5S to be available in Malaysia la. Why the rush.
WhatMan
post Sep 24 2013, 05:41 PM

1,617 posts

Scam case will never end one. Closing lowyat.net trade section won't make things any better.

In fact, we gain valuable knowledge on how scams are conducted which hopefully can be used by other potential buyer to detect potential scam.

You probably see more people getting scam as more people are referring lowyat.net to buy stuff which unfortunately most people still don't bother to read the procedure to conduct safe trading.

nanananabilah
post Jan 28 2014, 01:48 PM

303 posts

Have a look on here... Luckily I googled the acc number he gave to me... doh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0988sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:05 AM