Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> REPORT AGAINST MIKO_CHAN, NEW REPLY FROM CONNMANN HAVE A LOOK

penanghomes
post Sep 20 2013, 09:32 PM

1,322 posts

Just imagine..u really want start a good business and with honesty..

and also u thought that online business is cheap and no need keep ANY STOCK..just get money,place order and ship out the product...

and then money come in...ur evil greed is lurking behind your ears whispering..keep the moneh..keep the moola..keep it....dun send out the products..so waalah..evil wins!

and best part..your identity is not known..just a simple mobile number and name..if its the real name...

after a while...no ones remember the con case... rclxm9.gif

penanghomes
post Sep 21 2013, 10:10 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(imrazak92 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:09 PM)
He called me just now, but I didn't pick-up the call because I left my phone in my car. He is trying very hard to make the deal with me.  Whatapp-ing with him now, will update this thread in 1 hour
try n trap him la..tell him u want pay full depo ..and meet him face to face..
penanghomes
post Sep 21 2013, 10:33 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 21 2013, 11:28 PM)
after all this conversation he still has given imrazak92 a whatsapp and try to deal...i dont understand what his plan and the game...
he know la...he know that report is being made here...and he will continue scamming coz he know police cant catch him...this fackeroo is a daredevil... vmad.gif

0.0169sec    1.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:22 AM