Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> REPORT AGAINST MIKO_CHAN, NEW REPLY FROM CONNMANN HAVE A LOOK

kopiride
post Sep 22 2013, 12:23 AM

782 posts

No use.
1. Nobody here is going to take action. All keyboard warriors. Even lowyat admins are not going to do anything. This is virtual life.
2. A lot of people here are just young kids. Or even young adults that are learning the lessons in life.
3. A lot of people here will just tell you, lesson learn.
4. Even if tell parents, parents will scold and say..item 3.
5. Report police, police also won't do anything. Your amount is so small that to them wasting time.
6. You go find umno, mic, mca also wont entertain you as not big case cannot get into news.
7. If you know the address he stays, are you even going to go there or asking some lowyat ppl to find for you. Sekali he is some gang member then how? Die? LOL
8. That is why so many online scam.

If you really want your money back or really into revenge on that person, you need to have time and money. Report police, chase them give them some tips kopi, find lawyer. Go all the way instead of writing here. Don't bother about your cost if you just want to get him. Else GG.

kopiride
post Sep 23 2013, 11:31 AM

782 posts

Bro, Why are you still here. Go to the police NOW. MAKE A REPORT. You have all the proof.

Only you can bring the LAW to him. Else he's a free man. Your choice bro.

0.0160sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:00 AM