Superman7
post Sep 21 2013, 10:20 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 21 2013, 10:18 PM)
Wah.... seriously... I just had a mild heart attack reading this... tongue.gif
So, why is it so special...

My previous notes I just put the RM 40, diamond SP la... but after while, I did see dust getting under it and scratches here and there... will the expensive ones not hv these problems
I will have to pay RM600 if I were to change my screen "protector" tongue.gif
Cos I'm not using any laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 21 2013, 10:23 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 21 2013, 10:11 PM)
Guys, just wondering... why spigen screen protector is so expensive... I saw RM69... usual SP is not tht expensive
Spigen's SP are one of the best. Actually inside the wrap, there are 2 SPs inside. I bought the Oleo one in Feb this year, still using it to date. No scratches at all. The quality is really top notch. Invest in a good one, at least you'll have a peace of mind later on.
vinnilaa
post Sep 21 2013, 10:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 21 2013, 10:20 PM)
I will have to pay RM600 if I were to change my screen "protector" tongue.gif
Cos I'm not using any laugh.gif
I dare not to let my phone naked. If something happens, I know I will beat myself up. nod.gif
cskean
post Sep 21 2013, 10:31 PM

2,551 posts

Whatsapp few sellers, but all don't wanna release the set 1st...

Sigh...

Just hv to find something to distract my mind for few more days before I got mine...

gin&tonic
post Sep 21 2013, 10:35 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Sep 21 2013, 10:31 PM)
Whatsapp few sellers, but all don't wanna release the set 1st...

Sigh...

Just hv to find something to distract my mind for few more days before I got mine...
When can they release the stock at the earliest? smile.gif
Cynox
post Sep 21 2013, 10:43 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

so funny to look at those itchy hearts to get the Note 3 eagerly so badly. laugh.gif Please be patient lah..... it is just an android phone. doh.gif It won't increase in price for the next few days when it is released on Sept 25. whistling.gif We already know most of its functions more or less at the moment, no surprise after getting one.

Can understand the urge to get the Gear but Note 3 is just a incremental update to Note 2. blush.gif
Leo the Lion
post Sep 21 2013, 10:43 PM

6,358 posts

Selling off my note 2 (11 months old) for rm1.2k but no one want sad.gif

broke now, cant buy note 3...
Andrew_1980
post Sep 21 2013, 10:45 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 21 2013, 10:43 PM)

Lol, just save money and wait
lancesaurus
post Sep 21 2013, 10:45 PM

39 posts

haha the S-pen is a new toy for those who doesn't own Note or Note 2.
I'm just waiting to touch the textured back cover only since it's definitely something different from Samsung biggrin.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 21 2013, 10:46 PM

6,196 posts

So far how many people bought?
vinnilaa

197 posts

1.2k a bit expensive la... max maybe 1k.... when I zold off mine many were offering me around thtonly... but I manage to sell about 1050 la last week

New phone is about 1.4k only, so u need to go lower than 1.2k bro
lancesaurus

39 posts

New SME set with full 1 year warranty only RM15xx, not sure if RM1.2k is possible to sell.
Goodluck in your sales!!!

RM1k I buy laa, but depending on condition. Family member just got his/hers stolen, but don't wanna spend too much to get phone now.

This post has been edited by lancesaurus: Sep 21 2013, 10:48 PM
cskean

2,551 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 21 2013, 10:35 PM)
When can they release the stock at the earliest? smile.gif
Next Mon or Tues...

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 21 2013, 10:43 PM)
so funny to look at those itchy hearts to get the Note 3 eagerly so badly.  laugh.gif  Please be patient lah..... it is just an android phone.  doh.gif  It won't increase in price for the next few days when it is released on Sept 25.  whistling.gif  We already know most of its functions more or less at the moment, no surprise after getting one.

Can understand the urge to get the Gear but Note 3 is just a incremental update to Note 2.  blush.gif
I'm changing for S2 to Note3, so is kinda big jump for me...

Plus now wife just got Note 2, so my hand lagi itchy...

tongue.gif

Ady lost hope with maxis, high chances getting the phone and then only MNP to them...

vinnilaa

197 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 21 2013, 10:46 PM)
So far how many people bought?
4 and all bought black
Andrewtst

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

RM 1.2K? Sorry, I also don't want. How much only new set now, RM 1.4K to RM1.5K only.

You price too high on it.

Even my new 1 months old Z Ultra only manage sell RM1.6K

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 21 2013, 10:48 PM
mudkipryan94
post Sep 21 2013, 10:47 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(lancesaurus @ Sep 21 2013, 10:45 PM)
haha the S-pen is a new toy for those who doesn't own Note or Note 2.
I'm just waiting to touch the textured back cover only since it's definitely something different from Samsung biggrin.gif
you come from which cave..?
all of Note and Note 2 got S-Pen la.. doh.gif
Leo the Lion

6,358 posts

QUOTE(lancesaurus @ Sep 21 2013, 11:46 PM)
New SME set with full 1 year warranty only RM15xx, not sure if RM1.2k is possible to sell.
Goodluck in your sales!!!
Thats if buyers are from KL. But from JB, the price is still high laugh.gif

1k can la. but no accessories will be included. sweat.gif
Noobi3

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 21 2013, 09:33 PM)
Still no Android using Nano so far
Correction , PAdfone Infinity is using Nano sim and it's Android

andrewtho

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 21 2013, 10:43 PM)
so funny to look at those itchy hearts to get the Note 3 eagerly so badly.  laugh.gif  Please be patient lah..... it is just an android phone.  doh.gif  It won't increase in price for the next few days when it is released on Sept 25.  whistling.gif  We already know most of its functions more or less at the moment, no surprise after getting one.

Can understand the urge to get the Gear but Note 3 is just a incremental update to Note 2.  blush.gif
Not only Note 3 la, every flagship phones is the same. Many wants to be the early adopters hence paying extra for it. Crazy money really. Smart consumers will know how to differentiate between a need and a want. brows.gif
mudkipryan94
post Sep 21 2013, 10:48 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 21 2013, 10:46 PM)
RM 1.2K? Sorry, I also don't want. How much only new set now.

You price too high on it.

Even my new 1 months old Z Ultra only manage sell RM1.6K
brows.gif so u want bid for the note 2?

129 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:24 AM