Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v2, 3rd gen of the best phablet

Cynox
post Sep 18 2013, 09:25 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(dog999 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:16 PM)
https://my.campaign.samsung.com/mynote3/  what time this thing start/end  tommorrow?
2:05pm. tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Sep 18 2013, 09:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Sep 18 2013, 11:02 AM)
how are you there old sifu, gonna jump ship to G.Note III is it ??
not really sifu am quite happy with my note 2. The features are not significant to change.

If i dont have note 2 i will get note 3. Now looking at Nokia Lumia 1020 if its below 1899 will go for that.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 18 2013, 09:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 18 2013, 11:03 AM)
Here you go - https://www.dropbox.com/s/oq8e3xw9z83smwx/N...20-%20Photo.zip

The rest photos is at PhoneArena site.

I just check the Exif, wow! All outdoor most at ISO 50.

Even that indoor shoot (not using flash light one) only picking at ISO 250.

If phone camera can select own aperture, then it will be much awesome! tongue.gif
Thank you i just checked the sample the quality is quite bad. Lacking of details in the photos.

the flower/plant photo background full of noise.

The road picture you zoom abit already can see distortion

The indoor photos also full of noise.

Its quite an improvement over the note 2. But still got a long way to go if compare to their competition.
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 09:43 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 18 2013, 09:21 PM)
My take ..... No active digitizer no talk ........ ALL the rest are just larger phones.
Sifu @joytest always with his active digitizer thingy.. laugh.gif

I guess, simply say, Note series is the only available phone for u.. So your shopping list is very easy. So you are officially a Note fanboy. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 18 2013, 09:44 PM
hooh888
post Sep 18 2013, 09:45 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

marc79 and Andrewtst, it seems like now they claim that they changed the system and will only announce winners on the 23rd. look at the post in this page approximately 3 minutes from this post of mine.
https://www.facebook.com/samsungmobilemalaysia

also, what about the guy who said he received a confirmation e-mail from samsung? i've had enough, this is too much. i just went and post this.

"look i don't wish to be rude but this has really crossed the line. is that the best explanation you have? many people saw the winner's list earlier and now you're telling us that the winners will only be announced on the 23rd? and what about the bug that those of us who were announced as 'winners' earlier are currently facing? and there were more than 20 winners earlier too. wow, just wow."

This post has been edited by hooh888: Sep 18 2013, 09:51 PM
TSjoytest
post Sep 18 2013, 09:47 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 18 2013, 09:43 PM)
Sifu @joytest always with his active digitizer thingy..  laugh.gif

I guess, simply say, Note series is the only available phone for u.. So your shopping list is very easy. So you are officially a Note fanboy. notworthy.gif
Well, anyone can have a big screen, faster CPU, larger eMMC...... nobody else has an active digitizer. Yes, I have always wanted an active digitizer ever since the first convertibles came with them, costing around 8k++

I almost got an S2 until I heard of the Note 1 at around the same RRP at launch, so it was a no brainer.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 18 2013, 09:48 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 18 2013, 09:43 PM)
Sifu @joytest always with his active digitizer thingy..  laugh.gif

Note series collector
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 09:58 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

May I ask, can anyone suggest what is the best app to read daily local newspapers?
blacktubi
post Sep 18 2013, 10:00 PM

-
8,399 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 18 2013, 09:58 PM)
May I ask, can anyone suggest what is the best app to read daily local newspapers?
You still read newspaper?

I use pulse as my RSS reader smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 18 2013, 10:05 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:45 PM)
marc79 and Andrewtst, it seems like now they claim that they changed the system and will only announce winners on the 23rd. look at the post in this page approximately 3 minutes from this post of mine.
https://www.facebook.com/samsungmobilemalaysia

also, what about the guy who said he received a confirmation e-mail from samsung? i've had enough, this is too much. i just went and post this.

"look i don't wish to be rude but this has really crossed the line. is that the best explanation you have? many people saw the winner's list earlier and now you're telling us that the winners will only be announced on the 23rd? and what about the bug that those of us who were announced as 'winners' earlier are currently facing? and there were more than 20 winners earlier too. wow, just wow."
Yes, it is really bad play such trick. I just comment back.

Everyone shall report back at their FB site as well.
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 10:06 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 18 2013, 10:00 PM)
You still read newspaper?

I use pulse as my RSS reader smile.gif
Somehow I'm required to get to know local news sweat.gif

Pulse can get local news? Will install
marc79
post Sep 18 2013, 10:08 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 18 2013, 10:05 PM)

already make my reply there.. its stupid.. asking the winner to replay and steal other ppl chance... for the next day smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 18 2013, 10:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 18 2013, 10:08 PM)
already make my reply there.. its stupid.. asking the winner to replay and steal other ppl chance... for the next day smile.gif
Are they mean we won second time, we can get 2 or more units of gear by purchasing one unit of note 3 only? rclxub.gif

I hope they really sort it out nicely.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 18 2013, 10:17 PM
-kytz-
post Sep 18 2013, 10:20 PM

12,573 posts

Now I know who you guys are brows.gif brows.gif
Andrew_1980
post Sep 18 2013, 10:21 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 18 2013, 10:17 PM)
Are they mean we won second time, we can get 2 or more units of gear by purchasing one unit of note 3 only? rclxub.gif

I hope they really sort it out nicely.
If do, I play 10 times and win 10 gear, I sell all after available for sell, then I get free money lo whistling.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 18 2013, 10:21 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 18 2013, 10:20 PM)
Ops! Danger human spot! tongue.gif
vinnilaa
post Sep 18 2013, 10:22 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 18 2013, 09:25 PM)
Me also and I even post at my FB and even call my family!

If they play ignore and etc. I think we shall report it as cheat on consumer.
Hehehe… Saw your facebook with the captured image of you won…

No worries la… u guys will get it… don't think negatively… put positive vibes and u will get it… rclxm9.gif
Andrewtst

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 18 2013, 10:21 PM)
If do, I play 10 times and win 10 gear, I sell all after available for sell, then I get free money lo whistling.gif
Yalo...
hooh888

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 18 2013, 10:05 PM)

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 18 2013, 10:08 PM)
and now when i use back the same twitter account i used on that website, i get bugged, having the page refresh on it's own endlessly. are you guys by any chance facing the same problem?

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 18 2013, 10:20 PM)
and your point is? you can add if you want. biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 18 2013, 10:23 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 18 2013, 10:22 PM)
Hehehe… Saw your facebook with the captured image of you won…

No worries la… u guys will get it… don't think negatively… put positive vibes and u will get it…  rclxm9.gif
Haha! I still think positively and be polite possible... tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0295sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:19 AM