125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!

monster2020
post Sep 15 2013, 11:00 AM

386 posts

Hard to find red colour want. Now I only see sony have but price so exp
exwan
post Sep 15 2013, 11:09 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(monster2020 @ Sep 15 2013, 11:00 AM)
Hard to find red colour want. Now I only see sony have but price so exp
how much did you saw current price for zl?

how much from sony and how much from normal shop?
monster2020
post Sep 15 2013, 11:12 AM

386 posts

Sony shop online now is 1699 for the red want.
At lelong now I see like no people is selling.
Normal black and white is at rm1369 + 15
kakikubesi
post Sep 15 2013, 11:23 AM

1,274 posts

wind3524
post Sep 15 2013, 11:26 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Sep 15 2013, 11:23 AM)
Long SOT.. What rom are u using?
exwan
post Sep 15 2013, 11:30 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(monster2020 @ Sep 15 2013, 11:12 AM)
Sony shop online now is 1699 for the red want.
At lelong now I see like no people is selling.
Normal black and white is at rm1369 + 15
rm1369 is sony price or normal shop price?

what's the rm15 for?
joshua963
post Sep 15 2013, 12:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(exwan @ Sep 15 2013, 11:30 AM)

what's the rm15 for?
it's 1368 at directd(subang) n satugadget.com(cheras).. This are for thorus set (ori Sony Malaysia). Additional 15 for white colour if I'm not mistaken. I myself got a black xzl from directd around 2 weeks ago.
joshua963
post Sep 15 2013, 12:27 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Sep 15 2013, 11:23 AM)
What was ur standby time like? Quite curious about the Rom ur on as well.
exwan
post Sep 15 2013, 12:27 PM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

QUOTE(joshua963 @ Sep 15 2013, 12:25 PM)
it's 1368 at directd(subang) n satugadget.com(cheras).. This are for thorus set (ori Sony Malaysia). Additional 15 for white colour if I'm not mistaken. I myself got a black xzl from directd around 2 weeks ago.
sad.gif
too far from me. if want to buy oso need to spend rm100 extra from ipoh to kl.
i'll try find at ipoh first.
joshua963
post Sep 15 2013, 12:40 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(exwan @ Sep 15 2013, 12:27 PM)
sad.gif
too far from me. if want to buy oso need to spend rm100 extra from ipoh to kl.
i'll try find at ipoh first.
Oh ok.. All the best in hunting for a great bargain for this phone. Honestly, I don't have any regrets getting this phone. Previously have used incredible s, atrix 2, s3 n note 2 but I feel this Sony UI feels the most lightest. It's a very snappy phone I would say n not to mention the price in which it is offered now.

Don't forget to access the service menu (*#*#7378423#*#*) to test out all the functions before ur purchase.

Cheers mate.
kakikubesi
post Sep 15 2013, 12:40 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(joshua963 @ Sep 15 2013, 12:27 PM)
What was ur standby time like? Quite curious about the Rom ur on as well.
Im not heavy game user.just normal user.my usage everyday, i can get from 7am - 10am everyday.use about 6-7 month this phone.
kakikubesi
post Sep 15 2013, 12:43 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(wind3524 @ Sep 15 2013, 11:26 AM)
Long SOT.. What rom are u using?
Im just us stock rom.its all depend on usage n what app running / installed. Im use this for web browsing, hotspot,sms, call, lite game as normal user.
monster2020
post Sep 15 2013, 01:48 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(exwan @ Sep 15 2013, 11:30 AM)

what's the rm15 for?
The rm1369 is from outside shop but under sony warranty and rm15 is for postage.

Sony is rm1699 with postage
Kadase
post Sep 15 2013, 02:19 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 15 2013, 07:49 AM)
Celcom you must change to LTE enabled sim. Can do it only at Menara Celcom jln SEMARAK, Bluecube Sunway, Pavilion n KLCC.  This info is about 2 months ago. Call Celcom to find out any other newer centers that you can change it. Card will be activated within an hour.
Maxis can use any sim that is issued in past one year or two. If cannot detect than go change it as all latest sim is auto LTE enabled.
Both telco use back same APN settings as normal 3g.
I have both telco tested on my LTE phones
I'm using Celcom 1 Malaysia right now..
can it be change to LTE version one,but still it plan is celcom 1 malaysia?
i love it cheap internet plan..
so,i dont want to change the plan..

benny888
post Sep 15 2013, 02:30 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Kadase @ Sep 15 2013, 02:19 PM)
I'm using Celcom 1 Malaysia right now..
can it be change to LTE version one,but still it plan is celcom 1 malaysia?
i love it cheap internet plan..
so,i dont want to change the plan..
Why don't you call n ask Celcom since yours is special plan. My existing plan remain unchanged with LTE.
ChuanHong
post Sep 15 2013, 03:51 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Sep 15 2013, 12:40 PM)
Im not heavy game user.just normal user.my usage everyday, i can get from 7am - 10am everyday.use about 6-7 month this phone.
good.. but that is with WIFI on.. but i believe our phone can achieve that SOT.. but me confirm unable to achieve that ady.. coz me installed a lot of background actived apps like viber, whatsapp, line, wechat, messenger, and others smart cover apps, smart lockscreen, security apps.. all running in background..

Mobile data always, no wifi (coz im rely on my mobile data only), GPS on, auto Sync on (Gmail, Contacts, App data, FB, Xperia FB, Whatsapp).. hmm.. but average i can get 3 hours screen on time from 8am - 10pm (14 hours). Which im very satisfy on it..

Conclusion: Actually battery life really depend on user's usage.. Cant compare yourself and others.. dont blame why others can made it but i cant.. "MY Battery DEFECTED".. Answer is NOPE..

This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Sep 15 2013, 03:54 PM
Mr.CoMoT
post Sep 15 2013, 03:56 PM

Manchester United <3
1,504 posts

wanna ask owner XZL..

its your walkman is a newer version...?? same like Z new version?
ChrisHor
post Sep 15 2013, 05:17 PM

178 posts

Went to Sony centre Klcc today to look and test the zl. Was informed by the sales staff there that the zl has been discontinued and no longer on display. For those still interested in zl, u guys better get them fast before they out of stock.

Mr.CoMoT
post Sep 15 2013, 05:50 PM

Manchester United <3
1,504 posts

QUOTE(ChrisHor @ Sep 15 2013, 05:17 PM)
Went to Sony centre Klcc today to look and test the zl. Was informed by the sales staff there that the zl has been discontinued and no longer on display. For those still interested in zl, u guys better get them fast before they out of stock.
patut la ade seller already stop selling ZL..

scare if later sony dump zl..no update sad.gif sad.gif
kakikubesi
post Sep 15 2013, 06:54 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Sep 15 2013, 03:51 PM)
good.. but that is with WIFI on.. but i believe our phone can achieve that SOT.. but me confirm unable to achieve that ady.. coz me installed a lot of background actived apps like viber, whatsapp, line, wechat, messenger, and others smart cover apps, smart lockscreen, security apps.. all running in background..

Mobile data always, no wifi (coz im rely on my mobile data only), GPS on, auto Sync on (Gmail, Contacts, App data, FB, Xperia FB, Whatsapp).. hmm.. but average i can get 3 hours screen on time from 8am - 10pm (14 hours). Which im very satisfy on it..

Conclusion: Actually battery life really depend on user's usage.. Cant compare yourself and others.. dont blame why others can made it but i cant.. "MY Battery DEFECTED".. Answer is NOPE..
Yes u rite.batt life is depend user.last time only wife, but now outstation work using data hard to get 4hours sot.

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:57 PM