Chinese tea - Removing fat/weight loss, How effective is it?

SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 10 2006, 09:40 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jun 10 2006, 09:17 AM)
I think he eats about 6 meals or 7 meals a day.
Or 1GM of protein per pound of bodyweight. Or have you went up to 2GMS darklite?
That feller eat a lot of oats, lean meat, tuna, milk, chicken.
Hehe, once we went for dinner and he envies the way I eat. Like dude, I eat huge but I burn fast. No choice ler.

And bodybuilders eat more, much more.
I see.
Interesting hearing from you guys.

Burn fast?
Meaning?

So bodybuilders eat more?
darklight79
post Jun 10 2006, 10:49 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 10 2006, 09:40 AM)
I see.
Interesting hearing from you guys.

Burn fast?
Meaning?

So bodybuilders eat more?
Hey bro. Bodybuilders eat more. Hell of a lot more than the average person. 3 average meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner with smaller meals in between totalling 7-8 times a day. You need to supply your muscles with a constant source of protein to encourage positive nitrogen balance.
Never skip breakfast, never skip supper. Nutrient timing is important. Some proteins last longer than others so it's wise to choose what you eat before you sleep.
pizzaboy
post Jun 10 2006, 04:25 PM

9,495 posts

burn more meaning, i've a high metabolic rate.
So it's like the food I take, it burns off quick.

Oily slippery sloppy burgers at 2Am and sleep at 2.30AM, and I'll burn that off quick. However, it also equals to me, having a tough time gaining weight. But can one lar, can gain weight one. Now at 70Kg's thx to darklite's advice. Aimin at 75.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 11 2006, 08:04 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jun 10 2006, 04:25 PM)
burn more meaning, i've a high metabolic rate.
So it's like the food I take, it burns off quick.

Oily slippery sloppy burgers at 2Am and sleep at 2.30AM, and I'll burn that off quick. However, it also equals to me, having a tough time gaining weight. But can one lar, can gain weight one. Now at 70Kg's thx to darklite's advice. Aimin at 75.
I see.
70kg?
How tall are you?

I'm 171cm..71kg.
Wish to be 63kg..ideal for me.

alextan99
post Jun 11 2006, 08:22 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

not sure but whenever I eat any food after that I need to have a nice cup of chinese tea and for some reasin I never gain weight, could be because the chemicals in the tea breaks all the fats in my body tongue.gif
pizzaboy
post Jun 11 2006, 11:24 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 11 2006, 08:04 AM)
I see.
70kg?
How tall are you?

I'm 171cm..71kg.
Wish to be 63kg..ideal for me.
i'm 176CM's
I was 63Kg's about 2 months back. Scrawny butt.
Alex, what kinda tea do you drink?
Does it taste sweetish and leave a bitterish aftertaste?????
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 11 2006, 03:20 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I think nobody here ever mentioned a specific type of chinese tea here.
Please promote la...I need it.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 11 2006, 03:22 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jun 11 2006, 11:24 AM)
i'm 176CM's
I was 63Kg's about 2 months back. Scrawny butt.
Alex, what kinda tea do you drink?
Does it taste sweetish and leave a bitterish aftertaste?????
Nice.
I wish I was 63kg.
During fasting month..I weight 67kg.
Now... laugh.gif laugh.gif hard la to maintain.
My metabolism suxx.

rooonie
post Jun 11 2006, 03:53 PM

290 posts

chinese tea... it juz make me feel hungrier... depends... alot of type of chinese tea... if u drink those chinese tea outside.. those or low product and some r using powder... imagine now tea also use powder... most mamak use those powder... can u fnd any tea leaf in ur tea o... no!!! because all r powder.. which is not approve by govenrment... but its very cheap!!!!

i try b4 my dad tea... 2 small cup... i totally wont feel thirsty and make me "cheng san" awake.... kaka... no kidding.. this is my experience....

and my weight is 85kg to 70kg now... last month 69kg...
kaka... this is not juz becoz of tea... its depends the food u eat and do more exercise...
cheerrz

This post has been edited by rooonie: Jun 11 2006, 03:55 PM
rooonie
post Jun 11 2006, 03:57 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 11 2006, 03:20 PM)
I think nobody here ever mentioned a specific type of chinese tea here.
Please promote la...I need it.
dunno le... but my dad chinese tea is wrap with white paper... den its like round shape and have to potong by myself..
very hard... injured my finger b4...

This post has been edited by rooonie: Jun 11 2006, 03:57 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 11 2006, 05:14 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(rooonie @ Jun 11 2006, 03:57 PM)
dunno le... but my dad chinese tea is wrap with white paper... den its like round shape and have to potong by myself..
very hard... injured my finger b4...
please look around k?
Appreciate it rolleyes.gif
rooonie
post Jun 11 2006, 05:19 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 11 2006, 05:14 PM)
please look around k?
Appreciate it  rolleyes.gif
checked... wrap with thin paper without any label...
yhtan
post Jun 11 2006, 06:19 PM

8,653 posts

ohh...the tea leaf is big round things right?
if i'm not mistaken,the chinese name is "pu er",the taste is bitter
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 11 2006, 09:02 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 11 2006, 06:19 PM)
ohh...the tea leaf is big round things right?
if i'm not mistaken,the chinese name is "pu er",the taste is bitter
How much?
Have you drank it?
How effective?

It seems rooonie does not wish to share with us.
Wanna keep it to yourself is it? sad.gif

yhtan
post Jun 12 2006, 12:01 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 11 2006, 09:02 PM)
How much?
Have you drank it?
How effective?

It seems rooonie does not wish to share with us.
Wanna keep it to yourself is it?  sad.gif
i'm not sure about the price because my dad bought it,
i tried it and the taste is pahit,those expert said is good for digestion,and some says can drink for diet,not sure about that.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0153sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:56 AM