126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

ASN, ASN2, ASN3, ASG, ASB, ASW2020, ASM, ASD, AS1M, AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL BERHAD V4

wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2013, 04:35 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Sep 20 2013, 04:26 PM)
This morning i tried to bank in into the ASM, the officer checks and says no available so i try on my AS1M.. Managed to bank in RM500...
Congrat...
davinz18
post Sep 20 2013, 04:37 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Sep 20 2013, 04:26 PM)
This morning i tried to bank in into the ASM, the officer checks and says no available so i try on my AS1M.. Managed to bank in RM500...
Congrats on the achievement rclxms.gif

Even just rm500, it's better than nothing nod.gif
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 06:28 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

Why nobody talk about ASG Pendidikan?
Today I just opened ASG Pendidikan and spent one whole morning.

wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2013, 06:57 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 06:28 PM)
U open @ ASNB/Bank/Pos?
Did they give u any freebies?
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 06:59 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

I opened it in MayBank.
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 06:59 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 20 2013, 06:57 PM)
U open @ ASNB/Bank/Pos?
Did they give u any freebies?
No freebies.
I opened it in MayBank.

This post has been edited by kongming: Sep 20 2013, 07:01 PM
wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2013, 07:15 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 06:59 PM)
No freebies.
I opened it in MayBank.
There r 3 components in ASG
Mind to share y u choose Pendidikan instead of Kesihatan and Persaraan?
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 07:26 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 20 2013, 07:15 PM)
There r 3 components in ASG
Mind to share y u choose Pendidikan instead of Kesihatan and Persaraan?
I opened ASG account today. I need to open saving account too at MayBank.
And also I need to transfer a big amount of $$ from different bank. I spent one entire morning to do this.
Since it is a sudden decision ( read newspaper yesterday for this offer ), I did not do any research and even don't know the price of it. Currently I am related to education therefore I choose Pendidikan.

This post has been edited by kongming: Sep 20 2013, 07:46 PM
smartinvestor01
post Sep 20 2013, 07:30 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 06:28 PM)
Well i believe most of the people r more interested in fixed price fund with no service or sales charge. .
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 07:44 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Sep 20 2013, 07:30 PM)
Well i believe most of the people r more interested in fixed price fund with no service or sales charge. .
Just a few ringgit, satu teh Tarik sudah pergi. Comparing to other trust fund.
wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2013, 08:01 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 07:26 PM)
I opened ASG account today. I need to open saving account too at MayBank.
And also I need to transfer a big amount of $$ from different bank. I spent one entire morning to do this.
Since it is a sudden decision ( read newspaper yesterday for this offer ), I did not do any research and even don't know the price of it. Currently I am related to education therefore I choose Pendidikan.
Yo investment sums must b at least 6 digits.....
Btw, which newspaper you read?
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:08 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 20 2013, 08:01 PM)
Yo investment sums must b at least 6 digits.....
Btw, which newspaper you read?
SinChew Daily.
No lah because the limit do not allow me to transfer online in one time.
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:12 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

Why do you all do not use online banking to top up?

This post has been edited by kongming: Sep 20 2013, 08:12 PM
wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2013, 08:30 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 08:12 PM)
Not applicable for fixed pricing non Bumi

kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:33 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 20 2013, 08:30 PM)
Not applicable for fixed pricing non Bumi
You mean that Chinese is excluded for topping up online?
lucifah
post Sep 20 2013, 08:33 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 08:12 PM)
because they charge you RM 1

and if you are not bumiputra, u can't top up AS1M using online banking

onnly AS1M and ASB fund are available through M2U, Clicks and RHBOnline
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:38 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 20 2013, 08:33 PM)
because they charge you RM 1

and if you are not bumiputra, u can't top up AS1M using online banking

onnly AS1M and ASB fund are available through M2U, Clicks and RHBOnline
Can we ' beratur '?
It also include ASM, ASW 2020.

This post has been edited by kongming: Sep 20 2013, 08:41 PM
lucifah
post Sep 20 2013, 08:42 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(kongming @ Sep 20 2013, 08:38 PM)
Can we ' beratur '?
It also include ASM, ASW 2020.
yes, u can queue at the bank... hmm.gif

ASM and ASW2020 is not in the list last i checked with M2U and Clicks. both are fully subscribed, be it bumi or non-bumi quota. need to go to counter to check then can
kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:44 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Sep 20 2013, 08:42 PM)
yes, u can queue at the bank...  hmm.gif

ASM and ASW2020 is not in the list last i checked with M2U and Clicks. both are fully subscribed, be it bumi or non-bumi quota. need to go to counter to check then can
OIC.
I am not very familiar in ASNB.

kongming
post Sep 20 2013, 08:49 PM

I don't care
1,984 posts

I hope the government will include the personal loan like ASB loan for non bumi!

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:43 PM