QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2013, 09:05 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2945955PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.
Sep 3 2013, 09:50 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Sep 3 2013, 10:00 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 3 2013, 09:50 PM) But unfortunately my demand is never ending. When get use to the 'quietness', i will demand more. Really don know when i will stop that. Bro, Me kno the feeling...no kick liao if stop... So dun stop lo...as long as w/in yr means... And doing so makes yu happy & enjoy yr ride more... Like Nike says...Juz do it!! |
Sep 3 2013, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 3 2013, 09:50 PM) Hi Bro... If the driver's info is correct & the JPJ summonses, too... That's a MIGHTY suspicious coincidence!! Phew... Plenty crooks are loaded these days!! |
Sep 3 2013, 10:56 PM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 3 2013, 09:23 PM) RM80 to repair. Life time warranty. Can try to nego, may be can get cheaper. Call your insurance company, ask whether your windscreen covered. If yes, ask whether you can do partial claim for REPAIR not replace. Still can't find a replacement as safe as the factory bond?Try to keep original windscreen as long as possible. It's 1 of the major safety feature of a CAR. |
Sep 3 2013, 11:20 PM
39 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Hii all kawan kawan.. long time no pow tao d.. hahaha
Sep 3 2013, 11:29 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
Sep 4 2013, 12:29 AM
Sep 4 2013, 12:30 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Sep 4 2013, 12:35 AM
Sep 4 2013, 01:19 AM
522 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Selangor |
I want to confirm one thing here,
I used Eric VS. recently when air con kik in my car headlamp will dim obviously. Is it something wrong with the VS? |
Sep 4 2013, 01:33 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Sep 4 2013, 03:11 AM
oh my god i'm in tears XD |
Sep 4 2013, 06:57 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 3 2013, 10:56 PM) In the United States, the Auto Glass Replacement Safety Standard(AGRSS) issued by the American National Standard Institute (ANSI 002-2002) is the first and only American standard detailing the steps and procedures installers have to take to provide safer automotive glass replacement. It is one of the most significant safety developments in the auto glass industry for the last 50 years. Installers are trained and certified by the National Glass Association(NGA) which comprises of over 4,000 member companies.In our cuntry, what do we have? The last time a few member argue with me, saying the current professional already started to use WHITE/GREY glue instead of 225 akon glue. Some even claim they use pure silicone And how to install? "After a windshield has been replaced, there is no reliable test to determine if the replacement was done properly or safely" - Leo Cyr, VicePresident of National Glass Association. Auto Glass Division, USA Compare to factory bond ![]() ![]() I didn't say DO NOT CHANGE even if the windscreen cracked kao kao. I was saying, try to keep the factory bond for as long as possible. If and of you feels your workshop is more trust worthy than an insurance guy seeing funny ways how people died in road accidents, please go ahead and change it. QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:19 AM) I want to confirm one thing here, I used Eric VS. recently when air con kik in my car headlamp will dim obviously. Is it something wrong with the VS? QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:33 AM) Same here erictioh please correct me if need be. |
Sep 4 2013, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 4 2013, 06:57 AM) Same here erictioh please correct me if need be. QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:19 AM) I want to confirm one thing here, I used Eric VS. recently when air con kik in my car headlamp will dim obviously. Is it something wrong with the VS? QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:33 AM) Good Morning & Hi Everyone!! Hi Bro YAB David Bro jaylim94 Bro jasonloh... Sincerely hope yu all wld get yr probs with that VS sorted out soon... Me hv been using Zapro Gold/Evolve 4yrs now since ole gen Saga days...ok so far... This post has been edited by zeone: Sep 4 2013, 08:45 AM |
Sep 4 2013, 09:38 AM
126 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Sep 4 2013, 01:19 AM) I want to confirm one thing here, Please dun use Eric VS anymore....Bcoz internal dun have safety fuse, and capacitor not enough for car, that why is start to dim or what....I am not promoting my product, and not want to say my product is good, but what my fren bought Eric VS, he said that the capacitor too less d...Not enough for a car, and the price same as what I selling right now...Not worth at all.....U can go to my post got a person report him d...I wan to say he is not my fren...That all~~~I used Eric VS. recently when air con kik in my car headlamp will dim obviously. Is it something wrong with the VS? |
Sep 4 2013, 09:42 AM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
@jasonloh7906, @jaylim94 , @davidke20
Thanks for writing here, and it would be preferable to pm me so i won't miss a service for you. Alright i have pmed you respectively to learn more about and get it sorted. |
Sep 4 2013, 09:42 AM
Sep 4 2013, 09:48 AM
Eric has responded in his thread to the "dun have safety fuse" claims.
QUOTE QUOTE(dares @ Aug 22 2013, 10:10 AM) Eric, care to comment on this claim? QUOTE(StevenLim88 @ Aug 2 2013, 10:03 AM) I dont think Eric Teoh VS is a good VS.. For the first batch maybe... but when I purchased, The fuse using actually not a Fuse... Just a Copper wire and covered by aquarium Plastic cover. WTF... So I dont think Eric Teoh is a honest Seller。 and dont think the VS can give you some much different for your car. It will help, but maybe you cant feel anything. QUOTE(erictioh @ Aug 22 2013, 01:17 PM) All fuse in the world are made from a conductor material(zink, copper, silver, etc). I made my own rating of fuse using copper line such that it conduct better than zink mostly used. And the reason I solder it inline because to secure it 100% and it won't loose that impact performance. And the tube outside is glass which is identical glass tube using on agu fuse not what aquarium pipe as people claim. FYI aquarium pipe is plastic. Because vs is highly rely on the car wiring (ground and positive) to work properly, I just wish if the vs doesn't work for somebody, pls schedule with me a time and I will check it out why, and also replacement will be given if found defective. |
Sep 4 2013, 09:51 AM
Sep 4 2013, 09:59 AM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
how many peeps going for satay?
I think I will see you all makan only... lol still coughing and occasionally body temperature raise by 2-3 degrees... =.= and insurance and roadtax due tomorrow. My car is now officially 2 years old. To date I have spent 730 days to fix the car. |
| Change to: | 0.0671sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:30 PM |