127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

TitanRev
post Sep 6 2013, 04:53 PM

http://www.topspindesign.com/business/bn_coating.htm

Lat time I bought this to use in my intake for my 206....very easy to coat comes in spray paint can....don't know now still can find or not....TSD
iskazulka
post Sep 6 2013, 04:56 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Sep 6 2013, 05:52 PM)
errr i  dont have install rsb, so u must install it only not same league with me whistling.gif
i FSB pun tarak, firestorm tarak, semua pun tarak.

League of Extra Ordinary Gentlemen? lol.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Sep 6 2013, 04:57 PM
Maxwell6635
post Sep 6 2013, 05:00 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 6 2013, 01:59 PM)
apa hal sitting on the tree?
doing gay thing biggrin.gif
mengsuan
post Sep 6 2013, 05:02 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 6 2013, 03:32 PM)
what i mean is, ngv for now is not practical. pump station for NGV talak cukup. beratur panjang, itu baru teksi pakai. nak install ngv.exe pun mahai.
This is just public's perception, without really trying it themselves. What if I say 99% of the time, I don't have to wait any longer than 5 minutes, and most of the time there's no queue. Pumps are in abundance in Klang Valley, enough to cater current users. It is a problem at other states though.

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Sep 6 2013, 03:46 PM)
if convert to NGV, then pump in petrol, will FC be worse compared to card without NGV conversion?
There are no change to petrol combustion, it works just like usual except that the tank weighs a little.

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 6 2013, 04:06 PM)
definately yes coz u added 85kg (depends on size of ngv tank if 80L should be 85-88kg) tank into your boots
My 70L tank is 50+KG. Type 2 cylinder, which is semi-fibre. If fully carbon fiber tank or whatever, it's around 30KG.
SiuYi
post Sep 6 2013, 05:04 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 05:02 PM)
This is just public's perception, without really trying it themselves. What if I say 99% of the time, I don't have to wait any longer than 5 minutes, and most of the time there's no queue. Pumps are in abundance in Klang Valley, enough to cater current users. It is a problem at other states though.
There are no change to petrol combustion, it works just like usual except that the tank weighs a little.
My 70L tank is 50+KG. Type 2 cylinder, which is semi-fibre. If fully carbon fiber tank or whatever, it's around 30KG.
for fuel injection, yes.
for carb, it will affect.

from experience.
TSV12Kompressor
post Sep 6 2013, 05:05 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Sep 6 2013, 04:43 PM)
Wrapping the extractor is 1 of the way but the problem with wrapping is that overtime the extractor will crack due to the wrapping when got water it get soak and the sudden change in temperature cause the crack. After you wrap up the extractor very hard to find exhaust leakage also because cannot see.....

Pros. safer working around extractor with wrap and the sound of the extractor gets toned down also....personal experience....

I think this wrap will causes unstoppable itchiness if wrap without wearing gloves..best is to wash the wrap 1st then leave it overnight and do wet wrapping also from my personal experience of using such wrap...

Best is still to do ceramic coating....http://www.cerakotehightemp.com/finishes/C-138Q/
Eh, no itch and no crack will occur... Coz the product in talk is titanium exhaust wrap. Looks nicer, easier to handle than fiber wrap. Since its is also metal, it has more or less the same contraction/expansion rate wit the extractor so no baking and cracking.
iskazulka
post Sep 6 2013, 05:05 PM

62 posts

rakyat miskin mcm saya tak mampu pakai ngv.
mengsuan, at wangsa maju & kampung i tengok kena beratur panjang wor.
i at keramat/wangsa maju area.. the nearest is at wangsa maju seksyen 2 near mrr2.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Sep 6 2013, 05:07 PM
SiuYi
post Sep 6 2013, 05:06 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 6 2013, 05:05 PM)
rakyat miskin mcm saya tak mampu pakai ngv.
namun anda masih hidup di negara ni. ni mesti orang yg tabah! rclxms.gif
iskazulka
post Sep 6 2013, 05:08 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Sep 6 2013, 06:00 PM)
doing gay thing  biggrin.gif
u kalau bab gay, laju je. doh.gif
mengsuan
post Sep 6 2013, 05:08 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 6 2013, 05:04 PM)
for fuel injection, yes.
for carb, it will affect.

from experience.
If we are at Saga BLM, FL & FLX thread, I have to assume the car is not carburettor and will not be cheapskate to install mixer system onto fuel injection car. laugh.gif

Mixer system will spoil user's perception to NGV. Because tuning depends on hand, and no precise injection setting at different RPM and load, some top speed can't even exceed 110km/h, cannot go up Genting, engine overheat etc
garybenjamin
post Sep 6 2013, 05:09 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 05:02 PM)
Oic .. hey thanks for your contact I asked d but now i'm dilemma between Exon Gas (draw back :- without map sensor) or CEG Bugatti (with:-map sensor) ...

Mengsuan do u have problem of using Exon Gas?
iskazulka
post Sep 6 2013, 05:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 6 2013, 06:06 PM)
namun anda masih hidup di negara ni. ni mesti orang yg tabah! rclxms.gif
especially in KL. maybe because ayam orang KL. lol.
mengsuan
post Sep 6 2013, 05:10 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 6 2013, 05:09 PM)
Oic .. hey thanks for your contact I asked d but now i'm dilemma between Exon Gas (draw back :- without map sensor) or CEG Bugatti (with:-map sensor) ...

What map sensor? Will the MAP sensor be installed in the manifold? Or gas regulator?
SiuYi

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 05:08 PM)
If we are at Saga BLM, FL & FLX thread, I have to assume the car is not carburettor and will not be cheapskate to install mixer system onto fuel injection car. laugh.gif

Mixer system will spoil user's perception to NGV. Because tuning depends on hand, and no precise injection setting at different RPM and load, some top speed can't even exceed 110km/h, cannot go up Genting, engine overheat etc
yes. but from my foreman, best match for mixer is toyota's engine. eventhough fuel injection, yet can use mixer and no issue.superb.

however, for fuel injection campro, tak mungkin can go mixer system. totally cannot operate.
iskazulka

62 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 06:08 PM)

now i understand.
garybenjamin
post Sep 6 2013, 05:11 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 05:10 PM)
What map sensor? Will the MAP sensor be installed in the manifold? Or gas regulator?
The Gas Regulator 1
dares
post Sep 6 2013, 05:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 6 2013, 05:09 PM)

All I read was

blahblahblahblahblahblahblahblahBUGATTIblahblahblahblahblah

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mengsuan
post Sep 6 2013, 05:26 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Sep 6 2013, 05:11 PM)
The Gas Regulator 1
Hohoho, mine is Exon gas but last time got MAP sensor. Now due to import tax increase, they choose not to take the MAP sensor.

Anyway, the MAP sensor does not affect the tuning or operation. It is just to detect pressure of gas in regulator, switch it to petrol when you run low pressure of gas.

Without the MAP sensor, you just need to switch it manually when you run out of gas.

Edit: To answer your question about reliability, I have no issue with the system.

This post has been edited by mengsuan: Sep 6 2013, 05:27 PM
iskazulka
post Sep 6 2013, 05:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 6 2013, 06:26 PM)
Hohoho, mine is Exon gas but last time got MAP sensor. Now due to import tax increase, they choose not to take the MAP sensor.

Anyway, the MAP sensor does not affect the tuning or operation. It is just to detect pressure of gas in regulator, switch it to petrol when you run low pressure of gas.

Without the MAP sensor, you just need to switch it manually when you run out of gas.

Edit: To answer your question about reliability, I have no issue with the system.
just like taxi & driving instructor use 1 ke?
Quazacolt
post Sep 6 2013, 05:36 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 6 2013, 05:05 PM)
Eh, no itch and no crack will occur... Coz the product in talk is titanium exhaust wrap. Looks nicer, easier to handle than fiber wrap. Since its is also metal, it has more or less  the same contraction/expansion rate wit the extractor so no baking and cracking.
i've discussed with many vets, they claim that it's mostly BS since if your extractor is going to crack anyways, wrapping or not wouldn't matter since if it is caused by rapid cooling due to water splash, it would've already occur anyways without the wrap (eg: similar to how water splashing done on hot rotors, no one wrap those, yet crack occurs easily) upon water contact

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:24 PM