you kept that tags on =O
not wearing them?
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
May 22 2014, 09:49 AM
2,309 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
you kept that tags on =O
not wearing them? |
May 22 2014, 09:55 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
May 22 2014, 10:00 AM
LOL o.<b
let's hope France don't crash out too soon since they are being grouped together countries which are not favorites. |
May 22 2014, 03:49 PM
1,064 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ***Bayan Lepas***Phase IV*** |
hey guys.. i want to be kiasu a little. shopping at 442kit.com can guarantee authenticity?
May 23 2014, 08:47 AM
May 23 2014, 09:03 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Guys
Need advice on how to differentiate authentic adizero and fake adizero especially dealing with online purchase. Thank You. |
May 24 2014, 01:25 AM
May 24 2014, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ May 24 2014, 01:25 AM) Thanks for the reply. But how we are going to spot the differences via picture between the fake and authentic adizero?Based on the previous thread that i have read, the differences are ultra light and the quality material that are coming from adizero. Even we can see fake adizero jerseys have a printed crest logo as similiar to authentic adizero. Thank You. |
May 24 2014, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(Ringgo1123 @ May 24 2014, 11:04 AM) Thanks for the reply. But how we are going to spot the differences via picture between the fake and authentic adizero? Based on the previous thread that i have read, the differences are ultra light and the quality material that are coming from adizero. Even we can see fake adizero jerseys have a printed crest logo as similiar to authentic adizero. Thank You. ![]() |
May 24 2014, 02:14 PM
May 24 2014, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Ringgo1123 @ May 24 2014, 02:14 PM) check out these if ur looking at the online shops:1. price 2. sources 3. best is insist them to show u inside washtag, article & model number & compare with the label (if ur buying from an individual seller) show me the your source |
May 26 2014, 01:53 PM
it's always quite difficult to tell which is authentic and which is not UNLESS you have been a collector for that one particular brand then on sight, you'll be able to notice.
if you are just a normal consumer who wants to purchase it for that special occasion then i'd really advise you to drop by their official stores and grab them, peace of mind. whatever it is, so far the best indicator is the price. i have not come across a seller who sells fake jerseys to people with the price of an authentic because the seller would have expect that the purchaser would have a little bit wee knowledge on how to differentiate the same. |
May 26 2014, 08:08 PM
404 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Hi..where to find places that print numbering for jerseys in klang valley area? Thx in advance
May 27 2014, 09:00 AM
1,088 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: xxxBarcodexxx Status: Shuffling |
may i know when the world cup 2014 patch available?
thinking to buy some jersey for the coming month ^^ *btw, japan jersey looks cool...like the back pattern This post has been edited by Ahlok: May 27 2014, 09:01 AM |
May 27 2014, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 26 2014, 01:53 PM) it's always quite difficult to tell which is authentic and which is not UNLESS you have been a collector for that one particular brand then on sight, you'll be able to notice. trust me fren, there are some seller whois total rip! selling fake jersey at super crazy price claims its super rare PI. asked them to snap inside washtag & they reluctant...that's how they are caught if you are just a normal consumer who wants to purchase it for that special occasion then i'd really advise you to drop by their official stores and grab them, peace of mind. whatever it is, so far the best indicator is the price. i have not come across a seller who sells fake jerseys to people with the price of an authentic because the seller would have expect that the purchaser would have a little bit wee knowledge on how to differentiate the same. |
May 28 2014, 10:01 AM
191 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Apr 25 2014, 09:12 PM) hi! Boss...by reading the description ur dealing with graded jerseys, I appreciate ur promo but here, we only deal with official's. no offense ok... Hianyone like the Japan Women's football @ "Nadeshiko" their women's won the World Cup 2011 & recently U17 Women's World Cup 2014 too. I like the Nadeshiko more than mens' » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Where can get this women jersey? |
May 28 2014, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(accab @ May 28 2014, 10:01 AM) from fb:https://www.facebook.com/protech.kitzone.1 http://www.protechkitzone.com/ |
May 29 2014, 06:48 AM
8 posts Joined: May 2011 |
anyone bought jersey from Protech Kit Zone lately ?
I placed my order on 18th May but I haven't received my jersey yet. possible scam ? |
May 29 2014, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(jackjack1988 @ May 29 2014, 06:48 AM) anyone bought jersey from Protech Kit Zone lately ? mate... go to the 1st page & see the list of the recommended online sellers. ull find protechkitzone is 1 of the trusted seller. mine is mostly from them. if u find delay in the delivery, pls ask them directly instead. protechkitzone is not a scam.I placed my order on 18th May but I haven't received my jersey yet. possible scam ? |
May 29 2014, 08:12 AM
8 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ May 29 2014, 07:39 AM) mate... go to the 1st page & see the list of the recommended online sellers. ull find protechkitzone is 1 of the trusted seller. mine is mostly from them. if u find delay in the delivery, pls ask them directly instead. protechkitzone is not a scam. thanks bro. Before i buy jersey in Protech Kit Zone, i check from here first that it is a trusted seller. Then I only proceed to buy from Protech. I contact them via email but they did not get back to me. |
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:37 AM |