73 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

hotjake
post May 20 2014, 10:11 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Ringgo1123 @ May 16 2014, 12:21 PM)
Thanks mate. I did a handwash on one of my jersey - Inter with Sneidjer NN. However the NN has peel off and i have stop from wearing it. The concern is on the quality of the NN set itself. I have another jersey with NN set but until now it is still good even i do a handwash and twice dry cleaning

[attachmentid=3972937]
Remove the nn with pu remover and apply a better custom nn if you don't mind

This post has been edited by hotjake: May 20 2014, 10:34 AM
shaniandras2787
post May 20 2014, 04:56 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 16 2014, 10:15 AM)
wah really..maybe u should take a pic of it outside and inside and let us compare
For discussion sake:-

http://www.hamalstore.com/france-world-cup-2014.html

my friend bought it from here.

just look at the intrinsic details doh.gif
Clerks
post May 20 2014, 05:00 PM

129 posts

So I bought last season MU's home kit from Sportsclickmy and it went well. Thinking about buying Inter Milan and England home kit next.
johnny82
post May 20 2014, 05:13 PM

831 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 20 2014, 04:56 PM)

just look at the intrinsic detailsĀ  doh.gif
lol its not bad la
but what gave it away its the holes at the side
those are only on player issue jersey
and im sure player issue ones have a lot more difference than the one on pic

(on second look the holes seems kinda big as well.. i think those original player issue one has smaller holes at the side .. need those sifu with player issue ones to come in see.. hehe)

This post has been edited by johnny82: May 20 2014, 05:19 PM
shaniandras2787
post May 20 2014, 05:18 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 20 2014, 05:13 PM)
lol its not bad la
but what gave it away its the holes at the side
those are only on player issue jersey
and im sure player issue ones have a lot more difference than the one on pic
Yeah but it's really hard to differentiate it at the first glance. Even by touch, it's difficult. The authentic player issue has this extra piece near the split hem on the bottom sides and this "graded" jersey also has it -.-

So the rule of thumb now is if you see a "player issue" jersey anywhere, be skeptical until the wearer undressed and turned it inside out for you to verify if the serial number tag is there :hahaha:.

On a side note, there is one thing that I really liked about Arsenal though is that no matter how accurate these "graded" manufacturers try to copy, they can never duplicate the Arsenal's badge. These "graded" one often looked distorted so buying authentic Arsenal jersey has a plus point here :haha:
chaiyya345
post May 21 2014, 12:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 20 2014, 04:56 PM)

just look at the intrinsic detailsĀ  doh.gif
This shirt is fake spotted right away when i saw the followings:
1. price
2. Shirt Material
3. Nike swoosh & club crest
4. Collar quality & shirt material
5. Laser cutting holes quality
6. Shirt is straight cut instead of "lady shape" cutting

This post has been edited by chaiyya345: May 21 2014, 12:50 AM
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 09:12 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ May 21 2014, 12:46 AM)
This shirt is fake spotted right away when i saw the followings:
1. price
2. Shirt Material
3. Nike swoosh & club crest
4. Collar quality & shirt material
5. Laser cutting holes quality
6. Shirt is straight cut instead of "lady shape" cutting
Yeah. If you are very well versed with how the authentic looks like then you may be able to spot the difference but like i mentioned earlier, i went out for a drink at night with my friends and i couldn't really tell the difference at first glance. I bought the authentic one from an authorized reseller so i can tell you, the feel of the material in the "graded" one feels quite similar to the authentic one.

What i am pointing out is that these "graded" jerseys are getting better and better in their method in duplicating. I fear that one day, they may even acquired the necessary skills to produce an exact copy of the authentic but at a much cheaper price as they are basically each piece is basically sold without "royalty" sad.gif
sendo7
post May 21 2014, 11:53 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Va Va Voom @ May 14 2014, 08:35 PM)
Hey guys, anyone could possibly verify if this offer from hulala is the real deal? RM 159 for World Cup jerseys..Thanks

http://www.hulala.com.my/deal/world-cup-20...onal-jersey-101
They claimed that their jersey is AUTHENTIC on their website, but seriously not sure how AUTHENTIC it is.

This post has been edited by sendo7: May 21 2014, 12:56 PM
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 12:54 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(sendo7 @ May 21 2014, 11:53 AM)
They claimed that their jersey is AUTHENTIC on their website, but seriously now sure how AUTHENTIC it is.
looks legit though.
NeonUchuujin
post May 21 2014, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 09:12 AM)
Yeah. If you are very well versed with how the authentic looks like then you may be able to spot the difference but like i mentioned earlier, i went out for a drink at night with my friends and i couldn't really tell the difference at first glance. I bought the authentic one from an authorized reseller so i can tell you, the feel of the material in the "graded" one feels quite similar to the authentic one.

What i am pointing out is that these "graded" jerseys are getting better and better in their method in duplicating. I fear that one day, they may even acquired the necessary skills to produce an exact copy of the authentic but at a much cheaper price as they are basically each piece is basically sold without "royalty"Ā  sad.gif
Well, you can say the same for anything else right? If I were to say, collect LEGO or Coke cans, I believe any layman will not be able to tell the difference between an original and fake. But a true collector can tell the difference.

I'm not worried.

To be honest, I've been listening to fears that 'someday' the fakers will make an exact authentic copy for years. But thankfully 'till this day it has never happened. (I'm guessing they could already have done so, but it became too expensive to produce anyway, lol tongue.gif)

On a side note... they have Urawa Reds fake jersey too. Urgh. Say no to fakes + WE ARE REDS.

This post has been edited by NeonUchuujin: May 21 2014, 02:10 PM
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 04:30 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

Whatever it is, my France World Cup Away jersey just arrived via poslaju earlier today T___________T
sickx
post May 21 2014, 04:39 PM

:)
1,232 posts

anybody bought from 442kit.com before? they're having a clearance sales and i'm tempted to buy since they're the only website that have cheapest jerseys atm. i just found out about this website after browsing through the garage sales section sweat.gif
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 04:46 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 21 2014, 04:39 PM)
anybody bought from 442kit.com before? they're having a clearance sales and i'm tempted to buy since they're the only website that have cheapest jerseys atm. i just found out about this website after browsing through the garage sales section sweat.gif
They are quite efficient. I already bought three (3) jerseys from them (ie. Arsenal Away 2013/2014, France World Cup Home and France World Cup Away). Fast too. Once payment is confirmed, shipment is made almost immediately.

I paid to them at 3:00pm yesterday and my shirt arrived earlier just now.
sickx
post May 21 2014, 05:24 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 04:46 PM)
They are quite efficient. I already bought three (3) jerseys from them (ie. Arsenal Away 2013/2014, France World Cup Home and France World Cup Away). Fast too. Once payment is confirmed, shipment is made almost immediately.

I paid to them at 3:00pm yesterday and my shirt arrived earlier just now.
Wow that fast? The France jersey is not the same as the one you posted earlier right? tongue.gif

shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 05:29 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 21 2014, 05:24 PM)
Wow that fast? The France jersey is not the same as the one you posted earlier right? tongue.gif
NOLA! sweat.gif

Authentic one ok, paid full price for it T___T
NeonUchuujin
post May 21 2014, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 05:29 PM)
NOLA! sweat.gif

Definitely getting France as well... very VERY smart kit. But maybe after the WC when the prices are set for clearance tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NeonUchuujin: May 21 2014, 06:28 PM
sickx
post May 21 2014, 07:25 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 05:29 PM)
NOLA! sweat.gif

hahaha just kidding! since you said that, i'm gonna checkout my cart now. let's see how long will it takes for them to deliver my Ozil 11 arsenal away. tongue.gif
sendo7
post May 22 2014, 12:27 AM

165 posts

France World Cup Home Kit 2014, 100% Authentic (L Size)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3215415&hl=
shaniandras2787
post May 22 2014, 09:11 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(NeonUchuujin @ May 21 2014, 06:28 PM)
Definitely getting France as well... very VERY smart kit. But maybe after the WC when the prices are set for clearance tongue.gif
Yeap, they'll most probably reduce the price for about 20% to 30% after that but from my experience is that the available sizes usually are very limited and these vendors don't restock anymore unless your size is not between S and M then you're quite safe.

QUOTE(sendo7 @ May 22 2014, 12:27 AM)
France World Cup Home Kit 2014, 100% Authentic (L Size)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3215415&hl=
how come this version has the Johnson & Johnson print at the back?

Anyway, I've unwrapped the France World Cup 2014 Away Kit and i'm sharing some pictures with you guys.

The first thing i noticed on this Away shirt is that the texture of the material used is different from the Home shirt. This feels more rigid and seems like there are more "plastic" composition in this one but it is all good since it gives the shirt form compared to the Home shirt where it's very soft. However this rigidity does not affect the comfort at all, it's still very comfortable to wear.

You can also see that the miniature holes on this shirt is more apparent than the Home shirt.

The only downside of this shirt is probably the neckline where there is no collar instead a short stump is employed and because of this design you will have gaps between your neck and the neckline. Maybe the player issue would give a better fitting in this area.

Overall great shirt. Can't wait to see the players wear this on the pitch!

This post has been edited by shaniandras2787: May 22 2014, 09:16 AM
chaiyya345
post May 22 2014, 09:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 22 2014, 09:11 AM)
Yeap, they'll most probably reduce the price for about 20% to 30% after that but from my experience is that the available sizes usually are very limited and these vendors don't restock anymore unless your size is not between S and M then you're quite safe.
how come this version has the Johnson & Johnson print at the back?

Anyway, I've unwrapped the France World Cup 2014 Away Kit and i'm sharing some pictures with you guys.

The first thing i noticed on this Away shirt is that the texture of the material used is different from the Home shirt. This feels more rigid and seems like there are more "plastic" composition in this one but it is all good since it gives the shirt form compared to the Home shirt where it's very soft. However this rigidity does not affect the comfort at all, it's still very comfortable to wear.

You can also see that the miniature holes on this shirt is more apparent than the Home shirt.

The only downside of this shirt is probably the neckline where there is no collar instead a short stump is employed and because of this design you will have gaps between your neck and the neckline. Maybe the player issue would give a better fitting in this area.

Overall great shirt. Can't wait to see the players wear this on the pitch!
hehe, I also wanna share mine, the authentic version + shorts

73 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:00 AM