73 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

kucingmainan
post Jun 3 2014, 04:46 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Jun 3 2014, 03:42 PM)
hey, anyone bought from soccer street before? https://www.facebook.com/SoccerStreet?fref=ts

prices are quite cheap..super AAA grade..what ever that is

wanted to know any feedback..planning on getting some from em
fake jersey.

siam grade jersey.
joeroxworld
post Jun 3 2014, 05:35 PM

345 posts

Guys how to restore colour on sponsor.

I want to restore white colour on arsenal 2004/05 sponsor.

Any ideas ?
rex82
post Jun 3 2014, 05:38 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Jun 3 2014, 02:40 PM)

May i know this website they are selling authentic jersey?

http://www.sportsclick.my/pages/Brands/
Anyone know? Pls advice
shaniandras2787
post Jun 3 2014, 06:13 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Jun 3 2014, 05:38 PM)
Anyone know? Pls advice
why not drop by their shop to see, they have an address.

there's no way to determine if they are carrying fakes or authentics since I think no one brought any shirt from them yet.

or alternatively, just to be safe, make orders from one of the authorized sellers here whom are verified to be good vendors.

that should give you the peace of mind.
chaiyya345
post Jun 3 2014, 11:51 PM

20 posts

Anyone know? Pls advice
by looking at their website, the prices & their FAQ, I feel confident they are selling only official's
johnny82
post Jun 4 2014, 09:25 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Jun 3 2014, 02:46 PM)
malaysia kit @120. would love to buy if legit.
my malaysia kit tore damn easily compared to others
just use few time got lobang already
kinda disappointed with it
if u care bout quality just avoid
kinda feel they did ours damn thin or with poor quality materials sad.gif
MutaMuta
post Jun 4 2014, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(MutaMuta @ Jun 2 2014, 01:03 AM)
Hi All,

Can any1 recommend me a shop where i can get a customized nameset printing for a malaysia jersey i just purchased?

Thanks smile.gif
Anyone can recommend me or tell me whether any shop provide such services here?
hakka_jin
post Jun 4 2014, 01:20 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(MutaMuta @ Jun 4 2014, 10:22 AM)
try asking here >>> Global football printing
NeonUchuujin
post Jun 4 2014, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(MutaMuta @ Jun 4 2014, 10:22 AM)
Hi MutaMuta,

As I mentioned in the previous page to you, the best place to do your Malaysian jersey names and numbers would be at Q-Line, located inside Pertama Complex.

It's the official supplier of the Malaysian national team, so you'll be getting exact player issue spec names and numbers.
kucingmainan
post Jun 4 2014, 07:57 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Jun 4 2014, 09:25 AM)
kinda feel they did ours damn thin or with poor quality materials  sad.gif
really? kensel la liddat.
lord_aminkin
post Jun 4 2014, 10:08 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Arghh, few place I tried already sold out of Honda #4 Japan 2014-16 Home Kit. Other player still have. Haven't tried Al-Ikhsan yet. Hopefully have.
Clerks
post Jun 5 2014, 01:44 AM

129 posts

Anyone know? Pls advice
Bought England away & Inter home from them last May.

Inter Milan Home 2013/14

England Away 2013

Some free stickers.

shaniandras2787
post Jun 5 2014, 08:58 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Jun 4 2014, 09:25 AM)
kinda feel they did ours damn thin or with poor quality materials  sad.gif
I don't think Nike purposely compromised on the quality for Malaysian kit only. On what occasion did you used your jersey for and how did the "hole" developed? Is it that you accidentally got your shirt hooked on something sharp? I don't think the shirt would just develop "holes" through proper management.

farouqe
post Jun 5 2014, 09:34 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Clerks @ Jun 5 2014, 01:44 AM)
Bought England away & Inter home from them last May.

Inter Milan Home 2013/14

England Away 2013

Some free stickers.

wah so cheap. i check from their website, dont have any jersey like that price lo.
johnny82
post Jun 5 2014, 10:00 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Jun 5 2014, 08:58 AM)
I don't think Nike purposely compromised on the quality for Malaysian kit only. On what occasion did you used your jersey for and how did the "hole" developed? Is it that you accidentally got your shirt hooked on something sharp? I don't think the shirt would just develop "holes" through proper management.
yeah it got hooked on my seat belt
and the string all came loose..which eventually became a hole
all my other jersey had no such problem

but hey, thats just my opinion of it.. i might be wrong biggrin.gif

jtsl9
post Jun 5 2014, 10:25 AM

276 posts

just want to check with you all that have order jersey with protech kit zone, usually how long after payment have been made that you will get your order? I know that it is stated 4 - 7 working days since it is on stock but I left a message through their FB but no response from them.
lord_aminkin
post Jun 5 2014, 10:45 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Just put an order at protech kit zone website for Honda #4 Japan 2014 Home kit. They wouldn't list an out-of-stock item on their website right? Hopefully can receive it in a few days..*fingercrossed* unsure.gif

Btw, Honda is quite popular eh? 3 site I go all sold out edi while all other big name in Japan team still available..

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Jun 5 2014, 10:46 AM
beck_ken
post Jun 5 2014, 10:57 AM

4,716 posts

is there any shop here in KL/S'gor bring in special edition jersey?

cuz I know Japan world cup team just launch this special edition football jersey featuring Pikachu on in (Original because Pikachu is the mascot for Japan World Cup team 2014)

I know it is selling at Japan only but anyone has any lubang can bring in this?

Here's the link for the jersey.

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/interest/2...s-jersey/.74946
lord_aminkin
post Jun 5 2014, 12:04 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Crap, just received the grim email from protech. Apparently they also ran out of stock for Honda. Where else can I try my luck on. Should have buy earlier if I know Honda is this popular *sigh*

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Jun 5 2014, 12:05 PM
shaniandras2787
post Jun 5 2014, 01:52 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Jun 5 2014, 10:00 AM)
yeah it got hooked on my seat belt
and the string all came loose..which eventually became a hole
all my other jersey had no such problem

but hey, thats just my opinion of it.. i might be wrong  biggrin.gif
I think your case is a heavy one. Instead of just the string being pulled up, it actually breaks which is why it gave way.

QUOTE(jtsl9 @ Jun 5 2014, 10:25 AM)
just want to check with you all that have order jersey with protech kit zone, usually how long after payment have been made that you will get your order? I know that it is stated 4 - 7 working days since it is on stock but I left a message through their FB but no response from them.
Protechkitzone is a bit slow to response but they usually arranged for delivery on the next working day via poslaju once payment is confirmed. Don't worry, they are legit.

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jun 5 2014, 10:45 AM)
Just put an order at protech kit zone website for Honda #4 Japan 2014 Home kit. They wouldn't list an out-of-stock item on their website right? Hopefully can receive it in a few days..*fingercrossed*  unsure.gif

Btw, Honda is quite popular eh? 3 site I go all sold out edi while all other big name in Japan team still available..
They wouldn't list "out of stock" items on their website but with the influx of orders, they may not have the time to properly amend the website toe reflect the actual situation. It's best if you could contact them directly on the shirt if it bothers you.

73 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:54 PM