6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Overall new property price drop next year? , Reason- no more DIBS + Higher Govern Tax

SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 11:52 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 12:50 PM)
buy it, dont thinkĀ  whistling.gif
once i bought it.

i will scan by booking form.

oh... yes last time i finished you.... u said i never own any property and u got no ball to take my challenge.

if i book. i scan and let other see my 4mil booking. not letting you see only. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 11:53 AM
ProperTYcoon
post Aug 21 2013, 11:54 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Aug 21 2013, 11:50 AM)
Quite agreed on what u said so far.
But what do you think about current on-going projects and those completion within 2016?
I think it's still a good investment currently for those still having DIBS now.
But upon 2016 we still need to hold for at least 1-2 years before we sell off.
Since RPTG is going to be increased as predicted.
As I am thinking bout investing in my 2nd property now.
Hi there,

If you're still having strong holding power to hold all your purchase, you are encouraged to Buy.

But don't worry about DIBS, DIBS means Developer Interest Bearing Scheme, and Developer will come out with something new called

"Developer Rebate Interest Scheme", the Bank Negara is going to say NO for interest bearing but it doesn't says anything about Rebate.

Don't have to worry about the Market, there's always more to come, stay tune biggrin.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 11:58 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Aug 21 2013, 12:51 PM)
First, it's called Bungalow Lot, not banglow lot.

Whatever your purchase is definitely not a part of my expertise as you might have to consider your "Construction Cost" if you purchase an empty lot.

For more specific, if you are "Thinking" to buy 4mil bungalow lot, what does it has to do with anything here?
yes, sometime to do with the discussion. just let you got some people are more humble. ( but i don't mean it is me, some)
stevenycs
post Aug 21 2013, 11:58 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Aug 21 2013, 11:54 AM)
Hi there,

If you're still having strong holding power to hold all your purchase, you are encouraged to Buy.

But don't worry about DIBS, DIBS means Developer Interest Bearing Scheme, and Developer will come out with something new called

"Developer Rebate Interest Scheme", the Bank Negara is going to say NO for interest bearing but it doesn't says anything about Rebate.

Don't have to worry about the Market, there's always more to come, stay tune  biggrin.gif
U have a point there bro. Cause developers will always think of another way to lure the buyers/investors.

Similar to credit cards where bank negara impose the service charge, but still banks are able to go around that some how .

Hence, I am still very positive with the market although hearing plenty of uncertainties currently.

But by doing this, the richer will always be richer and those first time buyers will be getting harder & harder to get their new house (unless they are having financial help from their parents)
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 12:02 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 11:52 AM)
once i bought it.

i will scan by booking form.

oh... yes last time i finished you.... u said i never own any property and u got no ball to take my challenge.

if i book. i scan and let other see my 4mil booking. not letting you see only. tongue.gif
congratulation!!! hey price drop soon, you dare to buy?? kekekeke
ProperTYcoon
post Aug 21 2013, 12:08 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 12:02 PM)
congratulation!!! hey price drop soon, you dare to buy?? kekekeke
I was blaming myself for being ridiculous, "feeding the trolls" with fins
zuiko407
post Aug 21 2013, 12:19 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 11:58 AM)
yes, sometime  to do with the discussion.  just let you got some people are more humble.  ( but i don't mean it is me, some)
now you telling not you to buy!!! come on! you like to simply talk, and talk for fun.. buy this and buy that..but actually buy nothing
woolei
post Aug 21 2013, 12:25 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Aug 21 2013, 11:23 AM)
i think it all depends on the type of properties n location.... i don't think price for landed properties wil drop... but condos n commercial properties, maybe.....
Landed property will drop only when petro price increase 1000% or car price increase 1000% or toll increase 1000% or parking fees increase 1000% or road tax increase 1000%

When ppl not afford to drive n jam in the road, condo near public transport become ong ong n expensive.
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 12:28 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Sometimes I see you guys fighting also I feel funny .. from one battlefield to another

Semua also tycoon tycoon ... like fighting for amusement only ... lolss
8sg9ft
post Aug 21 2013, 12:31 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 21 2013, 12:28 PM)
Sometimes I see you guys fighting also I feel funny .. from one battlefield to another

Sometimes like kopitiam thread already..
howeijie
post Aug 21 2013, 12:32 PM

530 posts

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...wards-year-end/
ProperTYcoon
post Aug 21 2013, 12:32 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 21 2013, 12:28 PM)

Hi there, there's only 1 tycoon and I have absolute no intention to involve in any argument/fight/whatever you name it.

I'm just sharing my experience/opinion/analysis.

You might agree or disagree, but everyone have their own opinion
woolei
post Aug 21 2013, 12:34 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Aug 21 2013, 11:52 AM)
Why drop?
Land = Less
Demand > Supply
Population = Increased
Construction Cost = Increased

Went to a forum... was told we need at least another 2 million houses in coming years but we can only produce roughly 150,000 houses. So demand is always higher than supply. Price will continue to increase just depends on how % every year.
I try to post a ads to lease out my apartment at puchong, damn damn many ppl call me n come to view house.

Demand definately very very high in certain area smile.gif

Impossible that house price will drop, unless there is no job offer at klang valley, the rest is not a concern at all.
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 12:37 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Aug 21 2013, 12:32 PM)
Hi there, there's only 1 tycoon and I have absolute no intention to involve in any argument/fight/whatever you name it.

I'm just sharing my experience/opinion/analysis.

You might agree or disagree, but everyone have their own opinion
Hehe .. no offense ya bro
I geniunely found it funny ... was poking at Zuiko n Tikaram bosses actually
Appreciate your inputs n views btw
cutealex
post Aug 21 2013, 12:39 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

1)As i know this tikaram also bought few properties and doing export Banana business.

2) ProperTycoon - Pls advice how to identified someone is factually a tycoon? by nickname, own portfolio, or well known?

3) 1ullaby - Take it easy, we are small ikan bilis to learn how to be a big Fish...haha..

Cheers wink.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 12:40 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 01:19 PM)
now you telling not you to buy!!! come on! you like to simply talk, and talk for fun.. buy this and buy that..but actually buy nothing
oh that bangalow?

yes...it is me who thinking buy it.

but ...not going to let u see my booking form la. rclxm9.gif

sorry to disappoint you again.

i just signed my offer letter with scb for my sentul condo.

this condo is selling like hot cake.

until newspaper also report.

see how i should finished this person, again!

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 01:29 PM

SUStikaram
post Aug 21 2013, 12:40 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Aug 21 2013, 01:37 PM)
Hehe .. no offense ya bro
I geniunely found it funny ... was poking at Zuiko n Tikaram bosses actually
Appreciate your inputs n views btw
I no like figthing la.

this zuko ah... suddenly jump and do the attacking ma when i post to propetytycoon.

last time like to check people buy where, buy where. always follow back side.

i did sound a bit stupid, reply him. what to do? u read his posting. very be ta han one.

funny meah?.... okok i stop la.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 21 2013, 12:50 PM
ProperTYcoon
post Aug 21 2013, 12:43 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 21 2013, 12:39 PM)
1)As i know this tikaram also bought few properties and doing export Banana business.

2) ProperTycoon - Pls advice how to identified someone is factually a tycoon? by nickname, own portfolio, or well known?

3) 1ullaby - Take it easy, we are small ikan bilis to learn how to be a big Fish...haha..

Cheers wink.gif
Hi, I have absolute no interest to Identify anyone with any kind of property/background as I do not wish someone to Identify mine as well.

I believe there are private and confidential stuff which sometimes it is meant to share and some are not.

Some people don't do it for security reasons, and some brag for no reasons, there are plenty of people with several kind.

Referring to the topic, stick to the topic and that's it.
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 01:06 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 21 2013, 12:34 PM)
I try to post a ads to lease out my apartment at puchong, damn damn many ppl call me n come to view house.

Demand definately very very high in certain area smile.gif

Impossible that house price will drop, unless there is no job offer at klang valley, the rest is not a concern at all.
Not a concern now but later when stock market corrects ...... hoho ... u see la
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 01:08 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 12:40 PM)
I no like figthing la.

this zuko ah... suddenly jump and do the attacking ma when i post to propetytycoon.

last time like to check people buy where, buy where. always follow back side.

i did sound a bit stupid, reply him. what to do? u read his posting. very be ta han one.

funny meah?.... okok i stop la.
haha .. no ler i think you enjoy each others company very much tongue.gif

ps do you really sell bananas? tell the truth la ... may need your advise

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Aug 21 2013, 01:20 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:53 AM