Overall new property price drop next year? , Reason- no more DIBS + Higher Govern Tax

1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 12:28 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Sometimes I see you guys fighting also I feel funny .. from one battlefield to another

Semua also tycoon tycoon ... like fighting for amusement only ... lolss
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 12:37 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Aug 21 2013, 12:32 PM)
Hi there, there's only 1 tycoon and I have absolute no intention to involve in any argument/fight/whatever you name it.

I'm just sharing my experience/opinion/analysis.

You might agree or disagree, but everyone have their own opinion
Hehe .. no offense ya bro
I geniunely found it funny ... was poking at Zuiko n Tikaram bosses actually
Appreciate your inputs n views btw
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 01:06 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 21 2013, 12:34 PM)
I try to post a ads to lease out my apartment at puchong, damn damn many ppl call me n come to view house.

Demand definately very very high in certain area smile.gif

Impossible that house price will drop, unless there is no job offer at klang valley, the rest is not a concern at all.
Not a concern now but later when stock market corrects ...... hoho ... u see la
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 01:08 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 12:40 PM)
I no like figthing la.

this zuko ah... suddenly jump and do the attacking ma when i post to propetytycoon.

last time like to check people buy where, buy where. always follow back side.

i did sound a bit stupid, reply him. what to do? u read his posting. very be ta han one.

funny meah?.... okok i stop la.
haha .. no ler i think you enjoy each others company very much tongue.gif

ps do you really sell bananas? tell the truth la ... may need your advise

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Aug 21 2013, 01:20 PM
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 01:10 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 21 2013, 12:39 PM)
1)As i know this tikaram also bought few properties and doing export Banana business.

2) ProperTycoon - Pls advice how to identified someone is factually a tycoon? by nickname, own portfolio, or well known?

3) 1ullaby - Take it easy, we are small ikan bilis to learn how to be a big Fish...haha..

Cheers wink.gif
Actually I hope to be big shark hehe

Tapi tak tau how ... sigh

I wanna ask ur opinion on an area ... pm u soon i jln jln there first
1ullaby
post Aug 21 2013, 11:29 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 21 2013, 11:25 PM)
that being said, buy more apartments because it would have bigger market pool in the future  blush.gif
This statement is a gem

0.0456sec    0.53    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 AM