TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

gunners_my
post Mar 25 2014, 02:52 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Mar 25 2014, 03:37 PM)
yeah, next to impossible for those channel to get to HyppTV as long as this monopoly nonsense doesn't stop...
btw is 2016 still the year where Astro loses the monopoly, or has it been extended?
EXACTLY.. doh.gif doh.gif but, with current promotion extended since 1st Jan, it is really obvious that TM does not have enough subscribers .. so, hope they understand that their channels are really lousy... hmm.gif hmm.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 25 2014, 03:28 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Mar 25 2014, 04:26 PM)
the cbs channel was nice, but I don't have it any more as I'm on Platinum. And the new Nat Geo seems good too, but yeah they really need more quality channels to be competitive. At least their better than ABNxcess haha
agreed.. ABNxcess is another joker... nod.gif nod.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 10 2014, 08:46 AM

847 posts

Since we only got two HD channels from astro.. just wondering whether we will be able to watch all coming World Cup games ????
gunners_my
post Apr 14 2014, 07:11 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(agingamer @ Apr 13 2014, 11:36 PM)

Quite disappointed with HyppSports 2, 3, n 4. Keep showing reruns of Champions League n Europa league.
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif exactly... boring... since day one, never tuned into the said channels at all... previously thought it was the channels for Champions League live... damn, not even a single live game... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 14 2014, 07:12 AM

847 posts

So, any news on coming World Cup? We only got two HD channels from Astro... As according to astro, they only showed WC on their HD channels... so, there is a slim chance for us...
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2014, 05:44 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 15 2014, 02:41 PM)
|There are live for UCL and UEFA matches....every games so far
bro, u mean through the two astro HD channels, right? I mean those original hypptv sports provided by TM...
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2014, 05:49 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Apr 14 2014, 04:26 PM)
for those who wanna watch live world cup matches, and do not wanna subscribe to astro, choose other IPTV service provider lo biggrin.gif
bro, pricing? search through your link.. can't see pricing info...
gunners_my
post Apr 21 2014, 03:01 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 20 2014, 08:20 PM)

Some more. they can update wrongly... Arsenal vs Hull where got showing last nite? walao eh... doh.gif doh.gif that 12:30am was chelskie's game.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Not only error via this poster... in the remote info also wrong... what a crap sweat.gif sweat.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 21 2014, 03:02 PM

847 posts

So, it won't be surprise if WC only available in Astro other HD channels instead of HD1 & HD2 that we got... Hope I am wrong though...
gunners_my
post Apr 22 2014, 08:39 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(agingamer @ Apr 21 2014, 05:43 PM)
For sure, special dedicated channels for WC2014 on Astro, so I am waiting in suspense what HyypTV doing for Brasil 2014.... hmm.gif
Yeap, bro.. me too... imagine. we paid for the so called "sports" pack... yet, got no WC!!!! sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 22 2014, 11:47 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Apr 22 2014, 11:07 AM)
Heard Assteruk advertise on radio this morning - 10 dedicated channels for World Cup on their platform. And to add insult and rub dirt in your face they dare to add in the end "only on Assteruk".

This is in contrast to certain other countries that are transmitting all the matches on public TV for free.

Seriously, if this monopoly bullshit don't get pulled, no other providers can stand up to Assteruk sad.gif
expected... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
good lar, more illegal stuff like durian in the market, then police sibuk sini sana for nothing... doh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 22 2014, 11:48 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Apr 22 2014, 12:43 PM)
RTM1 will have FREE broadcast but ONLY limited matches  doh.gif
the fact is we at Hypptv paid RM 50 sports pack also got nothing... so, speechless really doh.gif doh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2014, 12:31 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 23 2014, 05:32 AM)
There is live A.Madrid vs chelsea at hyppsport1
bro, which channel??? 701??? I did switch around 3am... saw nothing of it except chelsea vs basel eventually (again, repeated old game)... cannot be... please clarify as I am big fan of champions league.. ended up, watching online using stream... so, please confirm... if really got, wanna stay tune to next game.. thanks anyway
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2014, 03:41 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 23 2014, 04:13 PM)
Yes...confirm 701..it is live eventhough the info is wrong..showed something else instead 'live a madrid vs chelsea..but it is live

Let see it tonight..
is it? okok... thanks for the great info... maybe I overlooked since the info showed wrong info in the first place doh.gif doh.gif

thanks again, bro... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2014, 03:52 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Apr 23 2014, 04:50 PM)
wah, ini semua kakibola tengah marah-marah ni
marah, bro... felt like being cheated with that RM 50 charged on sports pack... mad.gif vmad.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2014, 03:09 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 23 2014, 04:13 PM)
Yes...confirm 701..it is live eventhough the info is wrong..showed something else instead 'live a madrid vs chelsea..but it is live

Let see it tonight..
yoo, bro... thanks for your info thumbup.gif , last night I watched Benzema's great goal on my HD tv instead of streaming online... yes, it was on channel 701.... sounds weird but true... rclxm9.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 25 2014, 10:51 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Apr 24 2014, 04:31 PM)
really confusing this Hypp TV vmad.gif
I also managed to watch RM vs BM, but they didnt show the match between Atletico & Che right?
just peep this link on their programme guide will surely make u vomit more.. doh.gif doh.gif

https://www.tm.com.my/hypptv/Pages/livetv.aspx

terrible... not serious to provide us good service... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 27 2014, 12:25 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(thoseeyes @ Apr 26 2014, 12:25 AM)
wow it was so easy to subscribe by just pressing few buttons but when want to unsubscribe, it takes a longer process
exactly... standard TM style... so, I until now not even dare to subscribe for master card autopay even though there is a deduction of RM 2 by doing that.. scared any problems, then have to "argue" with them again for the sake of RM2 doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif ..

my last case on overcharged RM 100 was only settled after 4 months (numerous attempt to call TM centre, lodged 8 reports, went to Tm centre personally 4 times) .. that also because I finally threatened wanna sent a copy of report to TM CEO + bring this case to local media... what a loser company mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 27 2014, 12:27 PM

847 posts

This is my last replied email to them:

"Hi, there... Please stop sending me this kind of standard reply. I am very fed up receiving this kind of reply without immediate action. But, in a way, it is good also as I have more evidence on how inefficiencies and how good you all in creating unnecessary red tape. My problem is so simple. Yet, it became so complicated when your customer service and billing department seems do not understand at all. How long do you want to investigate? Three full month still not enough? This is not to mentioned that the agent who did the whole application had no product experiences at all. I was "con" by them and yet they are still cheating customers via their counter in Digital Mall, PJ. Come on, don't you have quality control in appointing agents? Then, not to forgot your excellent customer service in TM Malacca where I was asked to wrote my own report and that report never submitted till today. Never mind, keep on dragging and the more you drags, the more stories I have to share to share with your MD and media eventually.

Secondly, stop telling us "For further assistance or feedback, kindly e-mail us at unifi@tm.com.my. Alternatively, you may also contact TM UniFi at 1300-88-1221 for "Technical Assistance", "Billing" and “Customer Support”." This is a real shame as you all are so good with standard reply and dragging. Good, now I have more evidence to point out with your current reply.

At the end, please reply with immediate solution. I am tired reading your standard reply. My patience???? Three more months still not enough? This is an excellent stories for local media. If you guys think that TM is not famous enough, I will help to make it more high profile with media and fb bombarding.

Please act accordingly as my patience is limited after 3 month."

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Apr 27 2014, 12:30 PM
gunners_my
post Apr 27 2014, 12:29 PM

847 posts

folks:

Check out this page...

http://www.keithrozario.com/2012/02/unifi-...-heres-why.html

exactly what we are facing...

the last line about "On a separate note, I wrote a mail to tmceo@tm.com.my, which according to some sources is the ceo’s email. Not sure how much help he’s going to be, I’m not holding my breath." ~~~ well, this is true... after forwarding my complain to the said email, they finally deducted RM 100 for me "discreetly" without even inform and replying my last email...

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Apr 27 2014, 12:30 PM

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0938sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:19 AM