QUOTE(watabakiu @ Dec 6 2018, 04:13 PM)
QUOTE(moonlight321 @ Dec 9 2018, 08:13 AM)
I am currently on unifi turbo 300, all of the live tv channel on my stb (white unifi tv box) is smooth, but when i tried to watch catch up tv content using hypp play (channel 830) on stb, all of the video content
are just kept lagging, except bbc first (channel 481)......do you guys have the same problem ? if i report this issue to TM, will they charge me ? need advice, thanks.
p.s-unifi tv box is connected using lan cable to router by TM technician, I never touch it.
ah, i misread... u meant 830 VOD.are just kept lagging, except bbc first (channel 481)......do you guys have the same problem ? if i report this issue to TM, will they charge me ? need advice, thanks.
p.s-unifi tv box is connected using lan cable to router by TM technician, I never touch it.
yes, some of them are not smooth, pixels...
this, can call them and complain but doubt they will send anyone as it is a problem for all.
and we know such problems, incl sometimes HD->SD, they usually dun fix much quickly.
we just have to use what we can use.
sometimes, they fix it but much later... we wait, that's all.
Dec 9 2018, 11:47 AM

0.0360sec