TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime
Anime in HD
Jun 6 2017, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Qash-M @ Jun 5 2017, 11:20 AM) Kinda like Singapore Animax SVoD one. In SG. Only made available on Singtel TV platform. I just hope that astro will upgrade Animax OD to HD. Since SG one have Animax OD in HD quality. Just to add some more that Animax OD astro still in SD but the picture is really good.  if astro not stupid enough to just stick with MPEG2 forever till 2020. They upgrade Animax channel to 16:9 feed but the picture is really terrible..  Hope astro can moved to MPEG4 as early by next year soon..
cakoi898
Jun 7 2017, 11:46 AM
Hi fellow Sifus, I'm planning to signup for Unifi w/ Hypp TV soon. If I subscribe for the Sport package, do I get to watch EPL matches? If yes, is it on HD?
jusbella
Jun 7 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(cakoi898 @ Jun 7 2017, 11:46 AM) Hi fellow Sifus, I'm planning to signup for Unifi w/ Hypp TV soon. If I subscribe for the Sport package, do I get to watch EPL matches? If yes, is it on HD? http://tmshop.tm.com.my/hypptv-sports-packThis post has been edited by jusbella: Jun 7 2017, 11:52 AM
fkinmeng
Jun 7 2017, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(cakoi898 @ Jun 7 2017, 11:46 AM) Hi fellow Sifus, I'm planning to signup for Unifi w/ Hypp TV soon. If I subscribe for the Sport package, do I get to watch EPL matches? If yes, is it on HD? no EPL, used to have but now no more.
AVFAN
Jun 7 2017, 07:17 PM
Checked animax hd and sony hd, nice. Bbc lifestyle hd is good too. A few more to watch on top of my regular channels! Who needs ahem iptv?
buddho
Jun 7 2017, 09:48 PM
called up TM regarding to filter out channel list based on subscription, but they said no such function on hypptv..
can anyone tell me how you deal with it... it is very troublesome to click on each channel then realized need to pay. need to filter out ...
Drian
Jun 8 2017, 03:53 PM
Hey guys , Quick question , do you guys get minor stuttering in hypptv, like it dropped some frame rate?
It is connected through media bridge wifi 5GHz band form my main router AC68U. I've checked the connection is around 500mbps, and I've tried transferring files and it can achieve 20MBps easily so I don't think bandwidth is the issue.
Because of this I can't tell whether it is my media bridge (5Ghz -band ) or the hypptv box that is the problem.
Before anyone suggest homeplug, I can't use it as I already use it for my main pc(internet). Adding another pair will cause interference.
scarlion
Jun 10 2017, 06:19 PM

hi guys, i just installed HyppTV webtv plugin... i run it on my internet exploerer but it seems like it just wont run all the live TV channels... it showed "Playback error (107000)"
anyone can help pls ...tq
ldragon
Jun 10 2017, 08:48 PM
Contacted TM customer service & no solution. QUOTE(scarlion @ Jun 10 2017, 06:19 PM) hi guys, i just installed HyppTV webtv plugin... i run it on my internet exploerer but it seems like it just wont run all the live TV channels... it showed "Playback error (107000)" anyone can help pls ...tq
hizad
Jun 11 2017, 12:37 PM

Just bought 32 Samsung smart tv. is hypptv everywhere preloaded in Samsung smart tv. if yes why I cannot find it. tq
sky3742
Jun 11 2017, 12:53 PM
Source from another thread, syfy and universal channel will be ceased transmission on 30 June for all asia, 15 July for Malaysia.
sky3742
Jun 11 2017, 12:57 PM
Double post
This post has been edited by sky3742: Jun 11 2017, 12:58 PM
Haunter99
Jun 11 2017, 07:54 PM

is anyone have problem that Fox Crime HD & Syfy HD cannot watch??
Anime in HD
Jun 11 2017, 08:58 PM
HyppTV launch new Jumbo Lite Pack(RM30/month). You can check the package has reveal on TM Youtube page..
sky3742
Jun 11 2017, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 11 2017, 08:58 PM) HyppTV launch new Jumbo Lite Pack(RM30/month). You can check the package has reveal on TM Youtube page..  It's Jumbo pack without Sports pack. Wow. (and without music channel,bbc player in this pack) Can Subscribe both ruby/aneka/varnam and jumbo lite now. btw, ruby pack and sports pack now reduced monthly fee to RM30(w/o gst) now.
Anime in HD
Jun 11 2017, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(sky3742 @ Jun 11 2017, 10:15 PM) It's Jumbo pack without Sports pack. Wow. (and without music channel,bbc player in this pack) Can Subscribe both ruby/aneka/varnam and jumbo lite now. btw, ruby pack and sports pack now reduced monthly fee to RM30(w/o gst) now. No epl i guess..
sky3742
Jun 11 2017, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 11 2017, 10:23 PM) No epl i guess..  and the whole fox sports bundle priced at RM40/month. I still wonder why hypptv gives Sony channel timeshift and catchup function instead of Animax.  (despite last saturday episodes of my hero academia has been watched about 3 times) This post has been edited by sky3742: Jun 11 2017, 10:27 PM
Anime in HD
Jun 11 2017, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(sky3742 @ Jun 11 2017, 10:26 PM) and the whole fox sports bundle priced at RM40/month. FOX Sports pack for RM40/month. That is expensive..  But nowadays sport event using too much money. No wonder..
sky3742
Jun 13 2017, 08:25 PM
I thought that aneka pack free preview will be started tomorrow, after that I searching about free preview, it will be started on 17th June.  (don't know if it's included vod like hypp play, dunia sinema and etc during preview..) This post has been edited by sky3742: Jun 13 2017, 08:26 PM
KL_menJERIT
Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM
it possible Animax show Yu Gi Oh Duel Monsters? i like this anime