205 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

Anime in HD
post Jun 14 2017, 04:05 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(KL_menJERIT @ Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM)
it possible Animax show Yu Gi Oh Duel Monsters?
i like this anime
You get this info from wiki right? laugh.gif

The answer is no.. doh.gif
Yu Gi Oh on Animax. Maybe will air in Animax Japan but not Animax Asia... doh.gif laugh.gif
KL_menJERIT
post Jun 17 2017, 12:03 AM

340 posts

tq for reply anime in hd

jumbo lite

This post has been edited by KL_menJERIT: Jun 17 2017, 12:08 AM
sky3742
post Jun 17 2017, 06:20 PM

561 posts

Today is 17th but why still I can't watch free preview of aneka pack?
GuyM
post Jun 17 2017, 08:38 PM

1,787 posts

So I've this Unifi which is still working but hardly use as it is on 1st floor, can I use this by connecting via a repeater and placed it lower floor? Would that work?

This post has been edited by GuyM: Jun 18 2017, 10:20 AM

iamloco
post Jun 18 2017, 06:26 AM

780 posts

Hi guys. 1 question. Recently I terminated my UNIFI VIP and then subscribe Unifi Lite. Unifi lite does not come with top box, but I still can watch hypptv everywhereh thru hp/tablet. My question is, can I use my previous top box (that come with my unifi VIP) with current unifi lite to watch hypptv?
cucubud
post Jun 18 2017, 09:36 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

Today TM opened all channels to viewers.
Enjoy.
Anime in HD
post Jun 19 2017, 12:20 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jun 18 2017, 09:36 PM)
Today TM opened all channels to viewers.
Enjoy.
Aneka pack free preview only. Ok lar got tvN Movies HD, etc..
What's wrong with TM?.. HyppTV Everywhere app need to pay if you want to watch tv1, tv2, tv7, 8tv & TV Alhijrah HD!! Please fix this bug TM!! doh.gif sweat.gif
cucubud
post Jun 19 2017, 07:24 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 19 2017, 12:20 AM)
Aneka pack free preview only. Ok lar got tvN Movies HD, etc..
What's wrong with TM?.. HyppTV Everywhere app need to pay if you want to watch tv1, tv2, tv7, 8tv & TV Alhijrah HD!! Please fix this bug TM!! doh.gif sweat.gif
I also get to watch all the channels in Jumbo Pack, Varnam Pack and Ruby Pack.

KL_menJERIT
post Jun 19 2017, 05:54 PM

340 posts

tm open all channel until 18 julai
okaoki
post Jun 22 2017, 11:34 AM

13 posts

I registered my hypptv everywhere but i can only watch a handfull of channels not as stated all channels on hypptv everywhere. Can some1 Pro here tech me how to unlock all channels , i have hypptv STB but i watch it on my laptop else where using hyyptv everywhere app ..
Anime in HD
post Jun 22 2017, 12:41 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(okaoki @ Jun 22 2017, 11:34 AM)
I registered my hypptv everywhere but i can only watch a handfull of channels not as stated all channels on hypptv everywhere. Can some1 Pro here tech me how to unlock all channels , i have hypptv STB but i watch it on my laptop else where using hyyptv everywhere app ..
You need HyppTV ID to watch all channel on HyppTV Everywhere. Yes, this is for Unifi & Streamyx 4Mbps & 8Mbps only. You need to call 100 to register your ID. Free preview all channel on HyppTV Everywhere app not available for Mobile Number & FB account.

For Mobile no. & FB account. You can access free preview Aneka Pack from 18 June-2 July. And free preview for new channel(Animax HD & Sony Channel HD) from 1 June-30 June only. sad.gif

Please note that, TM will provide two package for you to watch on HyppTV Everywhere app. Details plan as below:

1)Plan A - RM5/month for 2 device.
2)Plan B - RM10/month for 5 device.

This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Jun 22 2017, 12:43 PM
chrischiang
post Jun 22 2017, 01:32 PM

1,081 posts

previously im on 8mb streamyx..i got the hypp TV box... now i upgrade to unifi 30mbps.. i got another hypp tv box..

is that possible for me to use 2 hypp tv box to watch hypp tv??

1 hypp box connect to unifi router (via lan cable) living room..
another hypp box connect to wifi.. in room..

NyOx
post Jun 22 2017, 02:08 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jun 22 2017, 02:32 PM)
previously im on 8mb streamyx..i got the hypp TV box... now i upgrade to unifi 30mbps.. i got another hypp tv box..

is that possible for me to use 2 hypp tv box to watch hypp tv??

1 hypp box connect to unifi router (via lan cable) living room..
another hypp box connect to wifi.. in room..
sharing same acc cannot. if different acc should be fine.
chrischiang
post Jun 22 2017, 02:54 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(NyOx @ Jun 22 2017, 02:08 PM)
sharing same acc cannot. if different acc should be fine.
if one use the original hypp tv app..another use hypp everywhere can it work?
NyOx
post Jun 22 2017, 03:10 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jun 22 2017, 03:54 PM)
if one use the original hypp tv app..another use hypp everywhere can it work?
yes can work. i tested before. i am using hypptv box and using hypptv everywhre with my phone. it work.
okaoki
post Jun 22 2017, 03:18 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 22 2017, 12:41 PM)
You need HyppTV ID to watch all channel on HyppTV Everywhere. Yes, this is for Unifi & Streamyx 4Mbps & 8Mbps only. You need to call 100 to register your ID. Free preview all channel on HyppTV Everywhere app not available for Mobile Number & FB account.

For Mobile no. & FB account. You can access free preview Aneka Pack from 18 June-2 July. And free preview for new channel(Animax HD & Sony Channel HD) from 1 June-30 June only. sad.gif

Please note that, TM will provide two package for you to watch on HyppTV Everywhere app. Details plan as below:

1)Plan A - RM5/month for 2 device.
2)Plan B - RM10/month for 5 device.
So dissapointed , i just called 100 , you need to pay atleast RM 5 to watch all channels even though stated here https://www.tm.com.my/AboutTM/NewsRelease/P...-1-MILLION.aspx

i guess many fall for that , like me thinking u can watch all channels on Hypptv Everywhere just my following 3 simple steps download ~ register ~watch.
https://www.tm.com.my/hypptv/Pages/promo/ta...gi/default.aspx

i even got msg from hypptv telling me to watch this and that for free after register using mobile no.
Anime in HD
post Jun 22 2017, 11:15 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(okaoki @ Jun 22 2017, 03:18 PM)
So dissapointed , i just called 100 , you need to pay atleast  RM 5 to watch all channels even though stated here https://www.tm.com.my/AboutTM/NewsRelease/P...-1-MILLION.aspx

i guess many fall for that , like me thinking u can watch all channels on Hypptv Everywhere just my following 3 simple steps download ~ register ~watch.
https://www.tm.com.my/hypptv/Pages/promo/ta...gi/default.aspx

i even got msg from hypptv telling me to watch this and that for free  after register using mobile no.
Normal lar. Even Astro Go need your TV subscription to access free preview. But Astro Go will soon implement Non-TV Subscription Pack to access the channel with no need Astro account.

Just realise, that astro has update Astro Go app to v8.1.44
Nothing new, just faster reload Log In & still slow load channel. What they planning also i don't know. Even HyppTV app very good than Astro Go.. doh.gif laugh.gif
sky3742
post Jun 22 2017, 11:21 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 22 2017, 11:15 PM)
Normal lar. Even Astro Go need your TV subscription to access free preview. But Astro Go will soon implement Non-TV Subscription Pack to access the channel with no need Astro account.

Just realise, that astro has update Astro Go app to v8.1.44
Nothing new, just faster reload Log In & still slow load channel. What they planning also i don't know. Even HyppTV app very good than Astro Go.. doh.gif laugh.gif
and for hypptv everywhere all myfreeview channel(except BERNAMA BNC) removed the timeshift function..
want watch kedah in liga super malaysia, or catchup drama susah liao lor.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
(in case you are wondering, myfreeview = TV1, TV2, TV3, NTV7, 8TV, TV9, TV ALHIJRAH, except TVi is the only myfreeview channel not included in hypptv list - both set top box and everywhere)

This post has been edited by sky3742: Jun 22 2017, 11:24 PM
cucubud
post Jun 23 2017, 05:53 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(okaoki @ Jun 22 2017, 11:34 AM)
Are you a Streamyx or Unifi subscriber?
If you are, then you should have all the free channels these few weeks.
okaoki
post Jun 23 2017, 12:14 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jun 23 2017, 05:53 AM)
Are you a Streamyx or Unifi subscriber?
If you are, then you should have all the free channels these few weeks.
i'm a unifi VIP 10 subscriber , there's 2 type of hypptv Everywhere one is register with mobile no. / facebook , the other one is register using hypptv id
the one with mobile no / facebook can only watch some free channels , only if u register using hypptv id then only u get to watch all channels(almost)
on hypptv everywhere ,but u need to pay RM 5/month ...even during 19 june -19 july 2017 opened all channels.

which is not specified on their website ,they say u get to watch all channels during that period on hyyptv everywhere , just download register and watch ...

Yes i know u get to watch all channels on Set Top Box (STB) during that period..i hope this clear things for some ppl .

205 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0551sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:12 PM