18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

TM HyppTV, Primetime. Anytime. Everytime

gunners_my
post Mar 14 2015, 12:17 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(batanasov @ Mar 13 2015, 10:24 PM)
But do I have to pay extra for the Live games or they come included?

Sorry for the dimb questions...
No lar, bro... it's included in the sports pack... all games from group stage until final included... icon_rolleyes.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 14 2015, 12:18 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Mar 14 2015, 12:04 AM)
hypptv, never use it till now
never tried... but, if I am not mistaken, the decorder does not support wifi... correct me if I am wrong
gunners_my
post Mar 14 2015, 11:10 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(The Scourge @ Mar 14 2015, 02:40 AM)
Took the plunge, upgraded from Mega to Jumbo pack for RM10 more only, confirmed! Just call up and it's done within an hour or so smile.gif
bro. confirmed? I had bad experiences with TM staff... when they confirmed something, ended up, bill at month end different... then, it took me 4 month to claim back my money... that also after complained more than 10 times either by official letter or visit their office to sign up complain form... their staff all have product knowledge problems... vmad.gif vmad.gif doh.gif doh.gif
if it's only a top up of rm 10, worth it.. thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 14 2015, 02:43 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 14 2015, 01:01 PM)
i googled n find nothing of that sort advertised clearly.

so, better not be the case of "yes, rm10 to change mega to jumbo.... but since mega was free before, now u need pay rm50 for that too"! laugh.gif
very doubtful with TM staff.. simply lack of product knowledge... last time I remember when I officially signed a complain letter... when I trace back eventually, that letter was not submitted at all... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif terrible service vmad.gif vmad.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 15 2015, 08:41 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Mar 15 2015, 01:12 AM)
Guess we'll just have to wait for "The Scourge" next monthly bill or someone else for confirmation.
yeap.. not dare to try really... hopefully The Scourge can provide us the clue next month... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 16 2015, 09:15 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Mar 16 2015, 12:58 AM)
tm can afford champions league but not bpl? doh.gif
sounds ironic, but true doh.gif doh.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 16 2015, 08:34 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Mar 16 2015, 11:26 AM)
Thanks Bro, manage to buy the micro usb to HDMI cable for RM15 and connect Samsung S3 to the big screen and watch hypptv!
Damn cheap, bro... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Samsung genuine one is selling around RM80-RM 100 if I am not mistaken doh.gif doh.gif
Enjoy the show thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 18 2015, 10:35 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Mar 18 2015, 09:24 AM)
Tested it for more than 1 hours yesterday, no problem. I plan to try on more samsung device soon. Maybe a cheap second hand samsung phone can be a good android box... Galaxy young maybe?
bro. in fact, sometimes I used my samsung note pro tablet to watch movie by connecting the tab to my 40" lcd... sounds and pictures are good thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 22 2015, 09:31 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 21 2015, 11:08 AM)
alright, thanks for info.

then in yr case, it should mean:

.. existing vip10 mega rm199 + rm10 = jumbo for rm209
.. jumbo has sports but not ruby
.. mega has ruby
.. u want to keep ruby, so 209+10 = rm219

i think i will call them again - rm209 for change to jumbo. i can give up ruby, not much use to me.

thanks!
sounds attractive to me too... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 23 2015, 10:41 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Mar 23 2015, 03:38 PM)
mine is quite bad, like never smooth before. doh.gif
Mine on 10mbps.. sometimes ok, sometimes terrible... doh.gif doh.gif It was rather bad for the past 2 days (today included)
But, I notice for live football matches, it is always ok icon_rolleyes.gif
gunners_my
post Mar 31 2015, 08:19 PM

847 posts

recently tried the cloud tv... awesome !!!!
gunners_my
post Apr 1 2015, 02:10 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Apr 1 2015, 01:58 PM)

Check out the latest newsletter of the streaming entertainment HERE!
Nice info thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 2 2015, 11:13 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Apr 2 2015, 11:35 PM)
I heard that if you install streaming apps on the hypptv box, it wont affect your internet bandwidth, you can still download torrent at max speed while streaming thumbup.gif

but yeah the hypptv android box is very locked down and limited so even if you do get apks installed on it, best you would get is 480p resolution only according to those ppl who have tried
exactly... that's my case doh.gif doh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 29 2015, 09:38 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 29 2015, 12:39 AM)
I dont know how indonesia can afford to give their people free this 99 channels

TM hypptv??
oh my god..

http://www.indihome.co.id/interactive-tv
10 years back when I stayed in Bali, we already have FOC FA Cup and Bundesliga... so, no surprise that they can offer this much for free these days... malaysia masih boleh? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
gunners_my
post May 3 2015, 01:32 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(sky3742 @ Apr 30 2015, 11:42 PM)
seems like all media prima channel like TV3, TV9, 8TV and NTV7, as well as al hijrah are all available on hypptv everywhere.
Frankly... didn't even bother to on it since I downloaded the hypptv app 1 year ago... laugh.gif laugh.gif
gunners_my
post May 11 2015, 09:32 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(bxrning @ May 11 2015, 07:27 PM)
want to ask..
can we use range extender that have LAN input to connect hypp tv box from different room with the  unifi modern?
theoretically it shld works... never tried though
gunners_my
post May 16 2015, 02:24 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 16 2015, 12:09 AM)
Are u using Android Lollipop? Happens to me too on 5.1.0. Called TM and staff didn't know or gave the impression that its unsupported. Why? cuz used to work on Kit Kat and via web browser on PC. So means account is okay, hence "fault" from tablet. Told the fella to have their tech team look at it. Got SOP answer.
always SOP answer... piss off with them really... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
gunners_my
post May 16 2015, 07:43 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 16 2015, 11:24 AM)
it used to work on my jellybean n kitkat.

now, it doesn't work on either. from you, not on lollipop too.

when u call, they hv zero idea.

i suspect they have somehow find a way to block it on android boxes.

will need users of android mobile phones to confirm.

it still works good on ipad.
just tested.. same thing here... android box not working at all... luckily Astro on the Go still working at my android box.. as for hypptv, I seldom watch it on my android box...
gunners_my
post May 29 2015, 10:05 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(sky3742 @ May 29 2015, 10:16 PM)
Now open any channel  in ios version of everywhere seems taking longer than usual even in 4mbps/8mbps speed...
hopeless... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
folks... try this
http://cloudtv.bz/
fantastic thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Jun 8 2015, 08:20 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 8 2015, 06:35 PM)
Does hypptv have EPL and formula one?
BPL on selected match... Astro super sport 1&2 only...

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.5601sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:56 AM