post Sep 3 2013, 11:55 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

lil is perfectly fine
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 11:55 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:51 AM)
I wonder how is Bikehouz's project now

Curious curious
apa kaitan ngan u?

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:51 AM)
Lamborghini and Audi....how?
You have not watch much top gear have you??? even though the audi won everything in the affordable supercar segment and had a detuned gallordo v10 in it... and it was used by tony stark until he ditched it for some non-existent relabeled honda hunk o' crap... all 3, and i mean all 3 of them chose the 458 over the audi...

that much sez it..
lilredridinghood
post Sep 3 2013, 11:58 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

Need to work, lunch time, i join again.

If not, I can only own a self stolen bike
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 11:58 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 3 2013, 11:53 AM)
what diff story? u still get those nagging issues
does not apply to lil... the dude that rather slurps a hairy fat bloke than lock lips with cute girls... logic is not a word that exists in his diksionali

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:54 AM)
cyclocross no interest. If wanna change I go MTB like miao
tats a total 180....

good luck miao... the weirdo is handed to you... i suggest you to start taking interest in curling instead.... at least not many people play that in malaysia...
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 11:59 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:55 AM)
lil is perfectly fine
in all the wrong sense...
miaopurr
post Sep 3 2013, 11:59 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:58 AM)

lunch time baru mau kerja ka?
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:00 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 3 2013, 11:58 AM)

lunch... a non existent thing in my world....
miaopurr
post Sep 3 2013, 12:00 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 3 2013, 11:58 AM)
good luck miao... the weirdo is handed to you... i suggest you to start taking interest in curling instead.... at least not many people play that in malaysia...
mana mau main curling oso i dunno. i better start playing lawn bowl.
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 3 2013, 11:59 AM)
lunch time baru mau kerja ka?
it's called a working lunch... you work the lunch into your mouth.. or whichever orifice that can accept food...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 3 2013, 12:02 PM
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:03 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 3 2013, 12:00 PM)
mana mau main curling oso i dunno. i better start playing lawn bowl.
lawn bowling too accessible.. dangelut....

ehh... logistic wise... you sendili figure out lar...i jus responsible for the idea generation only...
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:05 PM

593 posts

wah.. this is really stabbing terus ke tempat yang paling sakit man...

http://www.dreambike.com/serotta.htm

Serotta is dead and gone, even if the new owners think they can pull the wool over your eyes. Buy a Moots and experience the best customer service in the industry.

minizian
post Sep 3 2013, 12:08 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 3 2013, 11:51 AM)
lame.. this is what caused MNSC to owe Ng Joo Ngan 360,000.00 in debts for supplying the national riders with some italian rocco stagliano's...
does any of those point make sense to lil??? it is lil we are talking about... you know right???
Tell me about it, i see the malaysian cyclist in world champs are on giant or some random brand? No?

M10 or C59 = U wan your bike built by asian hand or angmo hands biggrin.gif

Last time my aussie lbs who ignore my request for pina paris keep pushing me to buy Colnago CLX 3.0 sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by minizian: Sep 3 2013, 12:10 PM
miaopurr
post Sep 3 2013, 12:12 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 3 2013, 12:05 PM)
wah.. this is really stabbing terus ke tempat yang paling sakit man...

http://www.dreambike.com/serotta.htm
wah.... at least macam Buell when they closed shop coz bought over by harley, harley handled all the Buell warranty and parts. this serotta case, owners really kena sprsbtsx.
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:18 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 3 2013, 12:12 PM)
wah.... at least macam Buell when they closed shop coz bought over by harley, harley handled all the Buell warranty and parts. this serotta case, owners really kena sprsbtsx.
sprsbtsx is the operative word here...
SYAMiLLiON
post Sep 3 2013, 12:22 PM

459 posts

wah today topic for rich people only...poor cyclist like me can dream only sad.gif
butthead
post Sep 3 2013, 12:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Sep 3 2013, 12:22 PM)
wah today topic for rich people only...poor cyclist like me can dream only sad.gif
not like we can afford it also...tok only ma...tok is cheap
minizian
post Sep 3 2013, 12:29 PM

1,074 posts

sucks to have too many choice with a limited amount of money to spent sad.gif
lilredridinghood
post Sep 3 2013, 12:43 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(minizian @ Sep 3 2013, 12:29 PM)
buy 4D, 10 big 10 small, maybe one day.....
miaopurr
post Sep 3 2013, 12:44 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(minizian @ Sep 3 2013, 12:29 PM)
i think the right phrase is, sucks to have too many good stuff but limited fund.
no money, no choice
minizian
post Sep 3 2013, 12:45 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 3 2013, 12:44 PM)
i think the right phrase is, sucks to have too many good stuff but limited fund.
no money, no choice
Would keen to get my custom wheelbuilder to build me carbon tubular but too bad i no more staying in aussie sad.gif The alloy wheel i had is quite nice but i am sure a aero wheel will be more matching with my foil. Not to mention cheaper price and guarantee from the builder

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:37 PM