AYAM BACK!

This post has been edited by lilredridinghood: Aug 14 2013, 12:39 PM
lilredridinghood
post Aug 14 2013, 10:54 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 14 2013, 06:22 PM)
Since we have ultra runner around here like Vinn_Ann, Syamillion, BH, lil,  Appreciate your input. A need a recommendation to buy a running shorts, like a compression shorts...I have a 10 km event on 8/9/13.
Was thinking of using my cycling short but afraid I will embarrass our cycling community here....advice please.
Also any good running shoe, just for consideration if I am going to pick up running for fun.
Shoes, just check your foot structure. Runner Lab from Tropicana City Mall provides such service. I like Saucony and VFF but I no money sad.gif

Shorts, very subjective and strongly depends on how long the distance is. Some get inner thigh chaffing before 10k some none. I get it easily hence I prefer a pair of compression shorts.

Compression shorts like 2XU and Skins can be rather expensive, no Under Armour here and so I went with Nike. Quality wise, meh, but so far, good enough for legs workout days or running days. Placebo perhaps but I do feel that I perform better with it.

BTW, not ultra runner here, just a casual one going for his first ever half :/ paiseh

lilredridinghood
post Aug 15 2013, 12:00 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 14 2013, 11:47 PM)
Lil, thanks for the advice...you bought your brain bucket yet and resumed cycling?
ya, just that as of late, more running as compared to cycling.
lilredridinghood
post Aug 15 2013, 10:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 15 2013, 01:20 PM)
a weird one for lil...for welcoming him back to the tered...

escalated too quickly?
lilredridinghood
post Aug 15 2013, 10:55 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

BTW, want cheap compression? sign up for this

http://www.2xucompressionrun.com.my/race-categories.html
lilredridinghood
post Aug 15 2013, 11:52 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 15 2013, 11:06 PM)
wah...RM155... might as well i just go and buy...dun even need to torture myself... and then dun need to spend time doing recovery meals like miao later...

but pretend women register got RM10 cheaper...not bad, worth thinking...
2xu compression bloody expensive.....if they got such package for cycling, no need think, straight register!
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 02:29 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 02:00 PM)
technically of course can lar... jual buntut kat jln alor of course can... but then for the weeks to come... riding will become painful mar... have fancy wheel also cannot offset the pain lar wei...

my mavic cosmic is the elite lar... how to blow bajet...
http://www.mavic.com/en/product/wheels/roa...ls/Cosmic-Elite

a tad heavy lar... but kenot komplain mar... it's no marnee no tok world ouhside there wei...
FARK AERO WHEELS, we go 52mm at least

lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 02:33 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

I think buy this one better than buy aero wheels. 303 all masuk pothole, habis, buy this, "yeng" level goes up!

lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 02:51 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 26 2013, 02:38 PM)
yak leather!
u become one of the most popular cyclists in Malaysia, overnight, no matter how slow u ride
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:07 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 26 2013, 02:58 PM)
what if wear the leather like this? will i be famous?

maybe, maybe can beat this guy too

lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:20 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 26 2013, 03:08 PM)
OI!!! don't post gross pictures la. fark it la... why la.... why.....
whoops! I thought this was worse, sorry

lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:33 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 03:32 PM)
edge sudah rename to enve mar... so, all their wheels irregardless of smart or not smart or stupid or 1.25, 3.75 or 6.7 also rename to enve adi....
that is ideal entry level... polygon has as cheap as RM1.8k in rodalink if i am not wrong..member got 5% discount further.. and if you hunt their dealers down.. possibly RM1.5k...

the question is... if you buy those bikes... you might have a high chance that you might start changing this and that and the total bill will rack up...buying the ideal bike is no guarantee that you will not be itchy handed.. but at least can tahan itchy for awhile....
i know you are weird... but farking aero wheels is sort of creeping the bejeebers out of me... if you need some tenga's... PM me.. i'll mail you a couple of cartons... at least i don't hope to see on newspaper headline that someone amputated his manhood on some aero bladed spokes someday man...
wat u meant is the absolute cheapest bike shit can buy....
Send me send me!!!!!!
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:34 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 03:33 PM)
dont see how....
cause u lack imagination
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:35 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

EFFFF

New love

lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:38 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 03:36 PM)
i think people think you like SM more loh...
wow... nat geo...i wonder if that thing spurts, splats, squirts when you poke it with a knife... and if the juice is clear, whitish, greenish, yellowish or rainbow colored???

i like nat geo.. i have so much curious questions they have blacklisted me from being able to watch nat geo for life...
o my gawd.. tat is so lame... he could have jus fap and drink his man juice instead... got a lot of good stuff there... and it serves two purposes... a meal and a drink..
literary eating sh*t
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:45 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 26 2013, 03:44 PM)
now. that. is. desperation.
u not in my situation....don't judge mad.gif
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 03:58 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 26 2013, 03:47 PM)
lit·er·ar·y  (lt-rr)
adj.
1. Of, relating to, or dealing with literature: literary criticism.
2. Of or relating to writers or the profession of literature: literary circles.
3. Versed in or fond of literature or learning.
a. Appropriate to literature rather than everyday speech or writing.
b. Bookish; pedantic.

lit·er·al·ly  (ltr--l)
adv.
1. In a literal manner; word for word: translated the Greek passage literally.
2. In a literal or strict sense: Don't take my remarks literally.
3. Usage Problem
a. Really; actually: "There are people in the world who literally do not know how to boil water" (Craig Claiborne).
b. Used as an intensive before a figurative expression.
know your sh*t
ass

But yeah, thanks tongue.gif
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 04:09 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 04:00 PM)
looking at your psychological condition... i am worried you will turn into a serial rapist if i let you indulge in un-necessary self pleasuring..

so...

go buy a vacuum and suck urself u weirdo...
i don't ... i just can't imagine wearing s&m gear as any means of increasing "yeng" levels...oakleys, rudy projects or pasar malam auntie sunglasses i won't argue... s&m gear... i don't think so...
they lost the tour, cadel admitted defeat, tejay jus gave up like a french surrender monkey... and wat's worst is that BMC stands for Bicycle Manufacturing Company which is ultimately a very ultra lame name..
not really... some people treat it as SKII
he can't be helped...
who am i to judge right... but.. i can insinuate...and definitely i will...
U got issues
lilredridinghood
post Aug 26 2013, 04:14 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 26 2013, 04:12 PM)
who doesn't.. financial issues, relationship issues, identity issues, marriage issues, infidelity issues, weight issues, self satisfactory, mental issues, impotence issues, issues of playboy / hustler / playmate / frisky not delivered... who doesn't ... you let me know.. .WHO!!!

be specific next time... i think u need to go internship with miao's lawyer lar dude...
They can contain their issues, insecure people can't
lilredridinghood
post Aug 29 2013, 11:33 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=625...&type=1&theater

Am also interested to find out the end result of this

btw Syamillion joining Powerman?

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top