13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> C180k only 60k ! FFFuuuu, biar betik bro !!

Gamer88
post Aug 5 2013, 09:48 AM

52 posts

maintenance will cost u a bomb.
sonic_cd
post Aug 5 2013, 09:49 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 09:48 AM)
Me... want....

fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 09:49 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 5 2013, 09:47 AM)
popcorn anyone ?
lai lai ....we bake together

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Aug 5 2013, 09:47 AM)
Probably. The place where those bike were designed and made, is european weather, so of course the materials and designs all were made to be used in european weather first. So when it comes to hot tropical weather like our country then sure kondem fast la, as the parts are working at the extreme end of their intended operating range.

nod.gif their place is cold like fark ...

meanwhile our place...hot like fark sweat.gif

for sure there is some "sensitive" parts
Balaclava
post Aug 5 2013, 09:50 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 09:39 AM)
guess you are upset about what i said about buying secondhand
you bought a secondhand C200 like keyven too?

look who is pretending something you're not.
there there. you don't need to be a sourpuss. quite sheltered life you got there, I must admit im jealous you got to just live by the day depending on the company. kudos for you. smile.gif

one more thing, what car is your company providing you again(if any)? im just curious how sheltered people can live off not knowing anything about car hire purchase process.
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:51 AM

373 posts

One thing for buyers of Recon Euro made cars...

I would always say that Cars of Europe are designed for cold climates which wont suit our tropical climate.

Cars of Japan Specs (Euro cars) should be ideal to run here....

In Europe, those previous owners (90% of them) use the car so rough and buying a conti car like Benz or BMW is like cheese cake for them. Where in Japan, they always support their own product and buying Euro car is a premium. Also, Japanese intend to change their ride once on 3 years mostly.. so there are many alphards and vellfires...
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:54 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:50 AM)
there there. you don't need to be a sourpuss. quite sheltered life you got there, I must admit im jealous you got to just live by the day depending on the company. kudos for you. smile.gif

one more thing, what car is your company providing you again(if any)? im just curious how sheltered people can live off not knowing anything about car hire purchase process.
Bro... leave him... laugh.gif laugh.gif

duckaton

In this case of buying or owning a car..... you...

duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 09:56 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:50 AM)

i don't mean to be rude until your bargings

so you really bought a used mercs?
sorry if i hurt your feelings...
i understand no one likes to be told their ride sux

fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 09:56 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 09:51 AM)
One thing for buyers of Recon Euro made cars...

I would always say that Cars of Europe are designed for cold climates  which wont suit our tropical climate.

Cars of Japan Specs (Euro cars) should be ideal to run here....

In Europe, those previous owners (90% of them) use the car so rough and buying a conti car like Benz or BMW is like cheese cake for them. Where in Japan, they always support their own product and buying Euro car is a premium. Also, Japanese intend to change their ride once on 3 years mostly.. so there are many alphards and vellfires...

we go there kutip can liao biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Balaclava
post Aug 5 2013, 09:58 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 09:56 AM)
i don't mean to be rude until your bargings

so you really bought a used mercs?
sorry if i hurt your feelings...
i understand no one likes to be told their ride sux
i didn't, im sorry if there's any misunderstanding caused but i still stand by my post as you've just posted the most senseless post whole morning and im surprised im the only one reprimanding you on it. here let me show you again how stupid it is :
QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
can tender nice numbers...
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:00 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 09:56 AM)

we go there kutip can liao  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
oohhhhhhhhhh.. I see an ALPHARD liao.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 10:02 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:00 AM)
oohhhhhhhhhh.. I see an ALPHARD liao.... shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

no choice la ..their roadtax after few year expensive like fark ..almost can buy new 1 liao

imagine your car 100k ..after 3 years ..your car only 60k ..meanwhile roadtax + insurance 1 year almost 40k ...i rather take that car go kah boom it

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 5 2013, 10:02 AM
thelonely
post Aug 5 2013, 10:03 AM

of course la u pay 60K first. then u have to sambung bayar loan from previous owner lettew
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:04 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
Bro.. dont enter the F1 arena if you are not a pro driver.... in /k there are few kaki's who advise people on automotive questions...

your case seem to be....

No hard feelings !!! thumbup.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 10:02 AM)
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

no choice la ..their roadtax after few year expensive like fark ..almost can buy new 1 liao
imagine your car 100k ..after 3 years ..your car only 60k ..meanwhile roadtax + insurance 1 year almost 40k ...i rather take that car go kah boom it
Like Singapore case liao... user posted image
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:58 AM)
i didn't, im sorry if there's any misunderstanding caused but i still stand by my post as you've just posted the most senseless post whole morning and im surprised im the only one reprimanding you on it. here let me show you again how stupid it is :
one advice...
buy new

just an oversight,
why would you think it is stupid and jump the gun on me?
it is just a fast blurt on my part on one of the pros of buying new.
instead of listing all the pros

inb4
recond used can also tender new number
used reg can also interchange new number
fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 10:07 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM)
Like Singapore case liao... user posted image
they will go suicide if they want to change renew COE

for me ..i rather kah boom it sweat.gif
fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 10:08 AM

4,707 posts

ILuvProton

http://www.mudah.my/Mercedes+Benz+C220+CDI...te-22747817.htm
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:08 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM)
one advice...
buy new

just an oversight,
why would you think it is stupid and jump the gun on me?
it is just a fast blurt on my part on one of the pros of buying new.
instead of listing all the pros

inb4
recond used can also tender new number
used reg can also interchange new number
Leave it there lah.. no need to defend yourself... doh.gif doh.gif

You tried like this .... user posted image but......... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:18 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:04 AM)
Bro.. dont enter the F1 arena if you are not a pro driver.... in /k there are few kaki's who advise people on automotive questions...

your case seem to be....
No hard feelings !!! thumbup.gif
I don't see anything wrong with that statement.
tendering numbers is a big thing to some people, to me at least.

pro doesn't mean can simply ridicule things not done to the norm.
so pro drives according to the racing lines while cornering
people who don't follow the line is wrong?
the current racing line is wrong previously before F1
the earth was believed to be flat, dinos ruled the earth before human

jumping the gun based on a single sentence is arrogant

duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:21 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:08 AM)
Leave it there lah.. no need to defend yourself... doh.gif  doh.gif

You tried like this .... user posted image but......... yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
i can see you are still hurt...

get over it oredi!

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 

0.0266sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:16 AM