> C180k only 60k ! FFFuuuu, biar betik bro !!

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:16 AM

373 posts

IluvProton

I know this place and those a$$hole salesmen..... It is in Miles... I mean 170k km run..

This is confirm used as taxi in some European country and driven rough.. I kesian the buyer....
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:26 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:18 AM)
confirm?
proof drillz, not lipservice tokok without proof, k
you bought b4 and how you know?

kesian the buyer? who are you?
what arrogance...
You call this arrogance? If you go in to market looking for these cars., talk to those salesmen...note down the chassis no...do a VIN check then you know who is the "kambing".... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

And after you pay the deposit for the car... then you are the user posted image

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 5 2013, 08:20 AM)
I think he was the one who went to the kedai and almost kena con where the shop tampered the mileage. I remember just few weeks/months back some ktard made a thread about it. Somewhere in Cheras i think the shop
Thats me bro... kena 2 times... but with references and friend's help.. I could pull back my deposit.... shocking.gif shocking.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM

373 posts

Before I decide to buy.. There were lots of lesson learnt...

I identified the car, take down its details... contact the previous port where it was serviced.. verified all records before narrowing down on deal... make sure I am happy and then went after next 2 days and nailed the deal

Note that these cars C180 / C200 sell like hot cakes now.... go to kampung pandan... see there.... they sell like pasar malam.. also at jalan ampang in front of british embassy.... doh.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:30 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
can tender nice numbers...
Ha.. ha.. even used or recon cars can get nice numbers... depends on your $$$$ capability... you seem that you are under age person going to school.. do you ever ride in a car before?

I already got my number in G1M series.... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by keyven: Aug 5 2013, 08:39 AM
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:37 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
to me secondhand cars are like used tilam,
people sleep on it odi,
no syiok

i only live once,
if can make up mind to drive a premium marque
why buy used?
QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
you bought cars before?
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:37 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
you bought cars before?
+9999

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:41 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:39 AM)

no need for heat argue smile.gif we all chating here only smile.gif

anyway, at 1 of us claim 2nd car anything will happen. so basically prepare liao right smile.gif
Dude... you all know my story on this.. I have learnt heap of lessons.. even you can buy a mileage tampering tool for 200 USD from xcardiag.... brows.gif brows.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:43 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Aug 5 2013, 08:42 AM)
can repost as agent sales 99K .. 60K too good to be true
You look at its price, get lured.. go there.. the salesman say.. "SOLD ready loh..."

Try to push you a 160k ++ car.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:33 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:28 AM)
fantasy1989 keyvenIluvProton come guys, I show you how retarded one can reply.

>he say buy new car just to tender nice numbers
>I ask him whether he tried buying cars before or not
>he putar-putar say buying a second hand car he dont want, then new car not his job.
>then putar-putar again say i got no power to ask him buy cars.

conlanfirm this 2" haven't bought car before.
I agree with Balaclava

One person living on free supplied cars by company (memang pick-ups) and never bought a car on his own can write so many stories of own here.. after all it's /k and he seem to be having his teh tarik here laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I am not serious.. brows.gif brows.gif but dislike people bluff here.... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:35 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:34 AM)
might be another case of holypredator.
Everybody timepass here ma... chillax... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:37 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 09:09 AM)
buying a secondhand car you mean?
i don't plan to...
buy a new one?
not my job...

why would you think you have the power to ask someone go buy a car?
oops, I have a sudden urge to follow your command and go buy a car now.
wait, brb.  rolleyes.gif
Dont be a kid lah... He never ask you to buy a car now.. If you intend to buy a car, then you know what are the hassles.... you seem to be living on free supplied pickups from your employer.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:45 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 09:40 AM)
duplicate posting is intentional...

guess you are upset about what i said about buying secondhand
you bought a secondhand C200 like balaclava too?

look who is pretending something you're not.
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:48 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 5 2013, 09:47 AM)
popcorn anyone ?
Me... want....

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:51 AM

373 posts

One thing for buyers of Recon Euro made cars...

I would always say that Cars of Europe are designed for cold climates which wont suit our tropical climate.

Cars of Japan Specs (Euro cars) should be ideal to run here....

In Europe, those previous owners (90% of them) use the car so rough and buying a conti car like Benz or BMW is like cheese cake for them. Where in Japan, they always support their own product and buying Euro car is a premium. Also, Japanese intend to change their ride once on 3 years mostly.. so there are many alphards and vellfires...
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 09:54 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:50 AM)
there there. you don't need to be a sourpuss. quite sheltered life you got there, I must admit im jealous you got to just live by the day depending on the company. kudos for you. smile.gif

one more thing, what car is your company providing you again(if any)? im just curious how sheltered people can live off not knowing anything about car hire purchase process.
Bro... leave him... laugh.gif laugh.gif

duckaton

In this case of buying or owning a car..... you...

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:00 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 09:56 AM)

we go there kutip can liao  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
oohhhhhhhhhh.. I see an ALPHARD liao.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:04 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
Bro.. dont enter the F1 arena if you are not a pro driver.... in /k there are few kaki's who advise people on automotive questions...

your case seem to be....

No hard feelings !!! thumbup.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 10:02 AM)
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

no choice la ..their roadtax after few year expensive like fark ..almost can buy new 1 liao
imagine your car 100k ..after 3 years ..your car only 60k ..meanwhile roadtax + insurance 1 year almost 40k ...i rather take that car go kah boom it
Like Singapore case liao... user posted image
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:08 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:06 AM)
one advice...
buy new

just an oversight,
why would you think it is stupid and jump the gun on me?
it is just a fast blurt on my part on one of the pros of buying new.
instead of listing all the pros

inb4
recond used can also tender new number
used reg can also interchange new number
Leave it there lah.. no need to defend yourself... doh.gif doh.gif

You tried like this .... user posted image but......... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:22 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:18 AM)
I don't see anything wrong with that statement.
tendering numbers is a big thing to some people, to me at least.

pro doesn't mean can simply ridicule things not done to the norm.
so pro drives according to the racing lines while cornering
people who don't follow the line is wrong?
the current racing line is wrong previously before F1
the earth was believed to be flat, dinos ruled the earth before human

jumping the gun based on a single sentence is arrogant
Number tendering can be done w/o even buying a car... and later you can sell those numbers for high price.. this is a full-time business in Malaysia.. I am sure you know this if you are a Malaysian... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Admit that you made a wrong statement "buy new car can tender nice number"

Why defend yourself for wrong statement bro ?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0170sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:18 AM