13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> C180k only 60k ! FFFuuuu, biar betik bro !!

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:26 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:18 AM)
confirm?
proof drillz, not lipservice tokok without proof, k
you bought b4 and how you know?

kesian the buyer? who are you?
what arrogance...
You call this arrogance? If you go in to market looking for these cars., talk to those salesmen...note down the chassis no...do a VIN check then you know who is the "kambing".... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

And after you pay the deposit for the car... then you are the user posted image

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 5 2013, 08:20 AM)
I think he was the one who went to the kedai and almost kena con where the shop tampered the mileage. I remember just few weeks/months back some ktard made a thread about it. Somewhere in Cheras i think the shop
Thats me bro... kena 2 times... but with references and friend's help.. I could pull back my deposit.... shocking.gif shocking.gif
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 08:26 AM)
You call this arrogance? If you go in to market looking for these cars., talk to those salesmen...note down the chassis no...do a VIN check then you know who is
one advice...

buy new
can tender nice numbers...

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM

373 posts

Before I decide to buy.. There were lots of lesson learnt...

I identified the car, take down its details... contact the previous port where it was serviced.. verified all records before narrowing down on deal... make sure I am happy and then went after next 2 days and nailed the deal

Note that these cars C180 / C200 sell like hot cakes now.... go to kampung pandan... see there.... they sell like pasar malam.. also at jalan ampang in front of british embassy.... doh.gif
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:30 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
Ha.. ha.. even used or recon cars can get nice numbers... depends on your $$$$ capability... you seem that you are under age person going to school.. do you ever ride in a car before?

I already got my number in G1M series.... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by keyven: Aug 5 2013, 08:39 AM
pandab
post Aug 5 2013, 08:31 AM

40 posts

possible typo
Balaclava
post Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
one advice...

buy new
you bought cars before?
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 08:29 AM)
Before I decide to buy.. There were lots of lesson learnt...

I identified the car, take down its details... contact the previous port where it was serviced.. verified all records before narrowing down on deal... make sure I am happy and then went after next 2 days and nailed the deal

Note that these cars C180 / C200 sell like hot cakes now.... go to kampung pandan... see there.... they sell like pasar malam.. also at jalan ampang in front of british embassy.... doh.gif
to me secondhand cars are like used tilam,
people sleep on it odi,
no syiok

i only live once,
if can make up mind to drive a premium marque
why buy used?

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:37 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
to me secondhand cars are like used tilam,
people sleep on it odi,
no syiok

i only live once,
if can make up mind to drive a premium marque
why buy used?
QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
you bought cars before?
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:37 AM

373 posts

you bought cars before?
+9999

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

TSIluvProton
post Aug 5 2013, 08:39 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 03:25 AM)
this is also another reason why I dont buy secondhand cars.
apart from the accident cases involving death.

cmon...
tampering of mileage is not something new
naive is an understatement, no?
since when are secondhand car salesmen supposed to be honest?

no need for heat argue smile.gif we all chating here only smile.gif

anyway, at 1 of us claim 2nd car anything will happen. so basically prepare liao right smile.gif

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:41 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:39 AM)

no need for heat argue smile.gif we all chating here only smile.gif

anyway, at 1 of us claim 2nd car anything will happen. so basically prepare liao right smile.gif
Dude... you all know my story on this.. I have learnt heap of lessons.. even you can buy a mileage tampering tool for 200 USD from xcardiag.... brows.gif brows.gif
tyenfei
post Aug 5 2013, 08:42 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

can repost as agent sales 99K .. 60K too good to be true
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 08:43 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Aug 5 2013, 08:42 AM)
can repost as agent sales 99K .. 60K too good to be true
You look at its price, get lured.. go there.. the salesman say.. "SOLD ready loh..."

Try to push you a 160k ++ car.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 08:54 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

you bought cars before?
it is quite a confusing question,
you meant owned cars before?

not really,
my cars are bought by the company for my use.

even then the cars are not owned by the company,
hakmilik di tuntut by the bank.
so the bank bought the cars, not really.

so, how about you?
you bought cars before? whistling.gif
gestapo
post Aug 5 2013, 08:58 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

someone must have suicided in that car and yet still selling 60k.. thank you BN
kennethchowa
post Aug 5 2013, 09:00 AM

now u know why ppl no wan potong n wait till now

christ14
post Aug 5 2013, 09:02 AM

1,567 posts

Too gooding to b true. Nid cek internal heh
Balaclava
post Aug 5 2013, 09:04 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 08:54 AM)
it is quite a confusing question,
you meant owned cars before?

not really,
my cars are bought by the company for my use.

even then the cars are not owned by the company,
hakmilik di tuntut by the bank.
so the bank bought the cars, not really.

so, how about you?
you bought cars before? whistling.gif
yes i bought cars before, a myvi then a C200. now i know why you've made such a silly statement. try buy a car, then you'll know what went wrong in your statement.
RegentCid
post Aug 5 2013, 09:09 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

2008 car but drive more than 100k mileage already. that Engine already rotten.

BTW German car engine won't last more than 5 years. after 5 years everything start rosak here rosak there.
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 09:09 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 09:04 AM)
yes i bought cars before, a myvi then a C200. now i know why you've made such a silly statement. try buy a car, then you'll know what went wrong in your statement.
buying a secondhand car you mean?
i don't plan to...
buy a new one?
not my job...

why would you think you have the power to ask someone go buy a car?
oops, I have a sudden urge to follow your command and go buy a car now.
wait, brb. rolleyes.gif

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0217sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:57 AM