13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

> C180k only 60k ! FFFuuuu, biar betik bro !!

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:22 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:18 AM)
I don't see anything wrong with that statement.
tendering numbers is a big thing to some people, to me at least.

pro doesn't mean can simply ridicule things not done to the norm.
so pro drives according to the racing lines while cornering
people who don't follow the line is wrong?
the current racing line is wrong previously before F1
the earth was believed to be flat, dinos ruled the earth before human

jumping the gun based on a single sentence is arrogant
Number tendering can be done w/o even buying a car... and later you can sell those numbers for high price.. this is a full-time business in Malaysia.. I am sure you know this if you are a Malaysian... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Admit that you made a wrong statement "buy new car can tender nice number"

Why defend yourself for wrong statement bro ?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Aug 5 2013, 10:22 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 4 2013, 08:35 PM)
Address: Jalan Tun Razak
Postcode: 50400
Condition: Used  Price: RM 60 000  Type: Others
Make: Mercedes Benz  Model: C180  Reg. year: 2008
Mileage: 110 000 - 119 999  Transmission: Auto  Engine Capacity: 1800 cc
Color Type: Metalic Color:
Accessories: Leather seats, Airbag driver, Airbag passenger, DVD Player, Navigation system, ABS Brakes, Sport rims, Alarm, Central lock, Adjustable steering

UK 2008 AMG Spec
* Excellent Condition Single Owner

* Iridium Silver Metallic
* 17" AMG Sport Rims w/ New Tyres
* FULL Black leather
* FULL AMG Body Kits ***
* Aluminium Trim
* Sport Seats
* Elec. Seats

http://www.mudah.my/Mercedes+Benz+C180k+A+...cs-21737222.htm

summoning gang c keras !!! balaclava keygen ar188 fantasy1989

fuh!! cheap giler!!!

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:24 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Aug 5 2013, 10:22 AM)
fuh!! cheap giler!!!
Bro.. read from beginning of this thread... brows.gif brows.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Aug 5 2013, 10:28 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:24 AM)
Bro.. read from beginning of this thread... brows.gif  brows.gif
11 pages ler mang..
i read 1st post...checked price..then it's cheap giler ler for RM60k..
unless there's a catch lar..
like maybe kena flooded during some epic tsunami case...
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:30 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Aug 5 2013, 10:28 AM)
11 pages ler mang..
i read 1st post...checked price..then it's cheap giler ler for RM60k..
unless there's a catch lar..
like maybe kena flooded during some epic tsunami case...
Confirm it is a taxi from UK...or accident car icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Mech Warrior 6
post Aug 5 2013, 10:31 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:30 AM)
Confirm it is a taxi from UK...or accident car  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
hahaa..no wonder cheap giler!

but then no one's gonna know if u no tell.. brows.gif
sonic_cd
post Aug 5 2013, 10:31 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 09:49 AM)
lai lai ....we bake together

nod.gif their place is cold like fark ...

meanwhile our place...hot like fark  sweat.gif

for sure there is some "sensitive" parts
the interior maybe ...
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:32 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:22 AM)
Number tendering can be done w/o even buying a car... and later you can sell those numbers for high price.. this is a full-time business in Malaysia.. I am sure you know this if you are a Malaysian... laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Admit that you made a wrong statement "buy new car can tender nice number"

Why defend yourself for wrong statement bro ??  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
you are way out of your league
tendering number without buying a car and sell the number?
the runners are doing it since the birth of number tendering...
what sorcery is this? doh.gif

"buy new car can tender nice number"
as opposed to
tender nice number and then buy a new car to go with it
or buy a new car, tender a nice number to go with it.
not as opposed to
no need to buy new car oso can tender number

savvy?

Balaclava
post Aug 5 2013, 10:32 AM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:18 AM)
I don't see anything wrong with that statement.
tendering numbers is a big thing to some people, to me at least.

pro doesn't mean can simply ridicule things not done to the norm.
so pro drives according to the racing lines while cornering
people who don't follow the line is wrong?
the current racing line is wrong previously before F1
the earth was believed to be flat, dinos ruled the earth before human

jumping the gun based on a single sentence is arrogant
people who talk shit without knowing the subject matter is stupid.
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:34 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Aug 5 2013, 10:31 AM)
hahaa..no wonder cheap giler!

but then no one's gonna know if u no tell.. brows.gif
Bro.. I have undergone somany lessons on this $hit for the last 2 months.. even bought few diagnostic tools to verify the history of vehicle... (just USD 50 only) Whenever I entered a recon car dealer shop, take out the tool.. the salesman scared ready.... some even dont let me use it.. then I know that there is a problem...

duckaton

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 5 2013, 10:32 AM)
people who talk shit without knowing the subject matter is stupid.
duplicate post is intentional

as opposed to
not as opposed to

savvy?
your are pitiful...
JunWatarase

14 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:32 AM)
you are way out of your league
tendering number without buying a car and sell the number?
the runners are doing it since the birth of number tendering...
what sorcery is this? doh.gif

as opposed to
not as opposed to

savvy?
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:36 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(JunWatarase @ Aug 5 2013, 10:34 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
don't be tempted to be dragged into this
really....

there are hurt souls scorned with their rides

keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:37 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:34 AM)
duplicate post is intentional

as opposed to
not as opposed to

savvy?
your are pitiful...
duckaton
post Aug 5 2013, 10:41 AM

Progress is Imminent
1,216 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Aug 5 2013, 10:37 AM)
d33pbluez
post Aug 5 2013, 10:41 AM

559 posts

wei...7th lunar month coming ....good luck to one who brought it....you may carry extra passenger
fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 10:42 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Aug 5 2013, 10:41 AM)
wei...7th lunar month coming ....good luck to one who brought it....you may carry extra passenger
just hire powderful bomoh to clean that car

if that car is because got hantu (not faulty car) ..i will buy

in be4 my home already got 2 kunmanthong

every midnight playing toys kat pray room

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 5 2013, 10:43 AM
keyven
post Aug 5 2013, 10:43 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(duckaton @ Aug 5 2013, 10:41 AM)
d33pbluez
post Aug 5 2013, 10:44 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 5 2013, 11:42 AM)
just hire powderful bomoh to clean that car

if that car is because got hantu (not faulty car) ..i will buy
in be4 my home already got 2 kunmanthong

every midnight playing toys kat pray room
later no hantu but weird smell blush.gif
fantasy1989
post Aug 5 2013, 10:44 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(d33pbluez @ Aug 5 2013, 10:44 AM)
later no hantu but weird smell  blush.gif
brows.gif