110 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Savanna Executive Suites, Freehold by Mahsing

Actchan
post Sep 25 2013, 12:14 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Sep 25 2013, 02:11 AM)
No idea, just benchmark against new launches nearer to city. That's why I'm asking :-)
Supposedly the proposed new link route will connect to desa pinggiran putra without toll system .

BUT Mahsing cant announce yet because of govmen suddenly freezing the proposed , because of must addon a toll system there .

SO , i think the direction of the desa pinggiran putra interchange might shift to B18 bangi old road .

DrPitchard
post Sep 25 2013, 12:27 PM

2,094 posts

I remember clearly the time when I bought my first property a few years back. A leasehold, high rise in Serdang, at roughly RM300psft. Lots of cybertroopers giving their views that it was way overpriced and rental couldn't make it for the installment.

Today, the value is way more than RM400psft, and its rental more than enough to cover installment, with come pocket change.
wil-i-am
post Sep 25 2013, 01:24 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 25 2013, 12:36 AM)
Har? Buy condo n dont care muc abt rental? Landed i can understand. Condo le. It make no sense to inv in condo if potential rental cant even match installment..not to say there r maintenance fee to pay.
Agreed
wil-i-am
post Sep 25 2013, 01:33 PM

10,001 posts

After so many comments n views, wat is the outcome
Buy or Dun Buy?
taithinye
post Sep 25 2013, 01:57 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Sep 25 2013, 12:42 AM)
Nah, don't listen to wrong info,

FYI, rental demands will be there, although it's near to Bangi, but some Bangi properties are not cheap at all.

I've done some study about rental in cyberjaya, for similar sizes are going for about RM2k per month with semi-furnished, and I tested, from site to cyber is just less than 20 mins away!

Not counting about cost of living after 3-4 years, I foreseen easy rental can fetch to RM 1.5k at least for now.
why compare with cyberjaya ?? 20mins ?

the developer advertise 15mins to kl ? is it comparable to kl ?
raijin_z750
post Sep 25 2013, 02:10 PM

Country garden properties (my) willing to jv Mahsing on this land , the sales gallery area landscaping will designed by them , according to Sa latest news . believe or not ? just wait and check it out !

Balloting is very fishy stuffs , but mahsing no way to move ady due to alot funny booker/broker to highjack the price .
Actchan
post Sep 25 2013, 02:13 PM

472 posts

already booked 1 wink.gif

Country garden ? China based company wo @@?
Limpbizcuit
post Sep 25 2013, 03:01 PM

45 posts

if you're being selected during balloting this saturday, which unit you'll chose? hurmmm hurmmm...
wil-i-am
post Sep 25 2013, 04:17 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Limpbizcuit @ Sep 25 2013, 03:01 PM)
if you're being selected during balloting this saturday, which unit you'll chose? hurmmm hurmmm...
Depends on timing
Right now can choose from B2 or B1 oni
If response is fantastic, maybe can also choose from A1 n A2
wil-i-am
post Sep 25 2013, 04:20 PM

10,001 posts

My cousin wanted to buy 1 unit for investment
If successful, he can take 70% financing oni
Need advise whether it is worthwhile to invest since need to pay 25% deposit?
surf-it
post Sep 25 2013, 05:05 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 25 2013, 04:20 PM)
My cousin wanted to buy 1 unit for investment
If successful, he can take 70% financing oni
Need advise whether it is worthwhile to invest since need to pay 25% deposit?
looking at the bright side, if 70% possible to get positive cashflow what smile.gif

surf-it
post Sep 25 2013, 05:07 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Sep 25 2013, 10:55 AM)
Guys, for your infor Equine Park  already fetching RM1.2k for old apartment now (not sure about the name, but it's behing the new trinity service apartment Zeva Suite.

Actually there's no benchmark to make for this project, it's a township wherease others in Bangi are just condo/soho. Just 1 more toll down the road, Bangi lang might move there instead of Malays land in Bangi.

when it has fully developed, it will be diff type of story. it has about 420 Acres, same size as desa parkcity. If they turn out like Africa village then I've nothing to say la!! This will be Mahsing maiden township development, I believe it will turn out good.

Holding power is the key, hence it's freehold, why not to hold?

Note I'm not vested either, since I can afford more, I decided to vest in nearer location to my work for days to come. Maybe Pantai Sentral Park, but of course must see the pricing 1st:)
bro, you are spot on. As a property investor, we do hope the general market appreciates...imagine if bangi appreciates, it make no sense for a location that is 3-4 times closer to KL to remain stagnant, unless that location has some issues.
wil-i-am
post Sep 25 2013, 05:11 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 25 2013, 05:05 PM)
looking at the bright side, if 70% possible to get positive cashflow what smile.gif
Agreed
When comes to ROI, may not b competitive, rite?
tongyk
post Sep 25 2013, 07:29 PM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Sep 25 2013, 02:13 PM)
already booked 1 wink.gif

Country garden ? China based company wo @@?
what's wrong with country garden? They're the 2nd largest developer in China, look at their launching in Danga Bay Johor Bahru, I think no any developers in Malaysia can compete with them. Don't play play.

But I think highly impossible to JV with Mahsing, if I've not mistaken, they are JV with Mayland. Coz I was interviewed by them country garden before. They will have some projects in Kajang with Mayland if not mistaken. http://www.countrygarden.com.my/
umarhanim
post Sep 25 2013, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(ceveori @ Sep 24 2013, 11:31 PM)
RM315k before added the estimated 5% interest,
Loan 90%,
For 30 year,
BLR 4.2%,
Installment RM1,398/ month
Maintenance + Sinking let say RM200/ month
= Total RM1.6k/ month

Definitely -ve Cashflow, will be lucky to rent out RM800/ month even without the fierce competition.

Nonono unless buy for own stay but again, better buy subsales nearer to KL for this price.
cool.gif
http://www.mudah.my/Bangi+Idaman+Apartment...gi-22702026.htm

there u go. Rental for an apartment in Bangi by PKNS
MoonRider
post Sep 25 2013, 09:00 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

just want to comment sedikit

planning to buy this for my weekend house and for future kids house if they planning to study local uni/work near cyberjaya..

and the reason why i choose to buy this biggrin.gif
- freehold for me is a must .. most of bangi land is bumi land and leasehold
- price .. i think everyone know low entry price for pre launch RM318k -5% (RM303k) 956sqt and 2 car park
- i like condo with 2 car park .. i planning to rent off 1 car park for RM120-150
- i rather spend rm300k for a condo with 3 br than a SOHO 450sq for 300k in cyber
- by reputable developer mah sing .. when u want to sell off future .. mah sing people will OK
- is a new township .. this is main reason .. i like new township because surrounding area will properly plan out with master plan .. not something you buy a location u dont know what going to built beside your new house...
- the next launch will be 2.5 storey terrace starting 750k in nov and after that semi-d n bungalow ..
- there will be nature trail .. good for riding bicyle ... and there will be 2-3 green park ..
- what i see bangi is what i see ampang 10 years ago (i been staying there for 15 years) , surrounding area is still very green
- i have try going to kl from this location is much more nearer from puchong to kl (of course i am using nkve and the toll cost is almost the same u going to kl by puchong)
- i want a place little further from kl .. peaceful place for weekend with family
- before that I did survey anggun condo at bangi baru and it cost rm450k for 1100 sqt (leashold) u can check this http://www.mudah.my/Pangsapuri+Anggun+Sek+...gi-23452536.htm

and the last thing is you need to ask your self .. if you bought this house for 303k-318k , will you able to sell off this property for at least RM400k-450k in next 4-5 years....

tommorow is the last day for the registration .. u sendiri decide .. i alrady registered also not sure whether can get the unit or not on saturday .. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Sep 25 2013, 09:23 PM
PrincessCG
post Sep 25 2013, 09:08 PM

118 posts

Finally booked today....

XiaoZa
post Sep 25 2013, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Sep 25 2013, 09:00 PM)
just want to comment sedikit

planning to buy this for my weekend house and for future kids house if they planning to study local uni/work near cyberjaya.. 

and the reason why i choose to buy this  biggrin.gif
- freehold for me is a must .. most of bangi land is bumi land and leasehold
- price .. i think everyone know low entry price for pre launch RM318k -5% (RM303k) 956sqt and 2 car park
- i like condo with 2 car park .. i planning to rent off 1 car park for RM120-150
- i rather spend rm300k for a condo with 3 br than a SOHO 450sq for 300k in cyber
- by reputable developer mah sing ..  when u want to sell off future .. mah sing people will OK
- is a new township .. this is main reason .. i like new township because surrounding area will properly plan out with master plan .. not something you buy a location u dont know what going to built beside your new house...
- the next launch will be 2.5 storey terrace starting 750k in nov and after that semi-d n bungalow ..
- there will be nature trail .. good for riding bicyle ... and there will be 2-3 green park ..
- what i see bangi is what i see ampang 10 years ago (i been staying there for 15 years) , surrounding area is still very green
- i have try going to kl from this location is much more nearer from puchong to kl (of course i am using nkve and the toll cost is almost the same u going to kl by puchong)
- i want a place little further from kl .. peaceful place for weekend with family
- before that I did survey anggun condo at bangi baru and it cost rm450k for 1100 sqt (leashold) u can check this http://www.mudah.my/Pangsapuri+Anggun+Sek+...gi-23452536.htm
and the last thing is you need to ask your self .. if you bought this house for 303k-318k , will you able to sell off this property for at least RM400k-450k in next 4-5 years....

tommorow is the last day for the registration .. u sendiri decide .. i alrady registered also not sure whether can get the unit or not on saturday ..  brows.gif  brows.gif
Tho im not buying but i like this analysis. Thumbs up!

This post has been edited by XiaoZa: Sep 25 2013, 09:36 PM
DrPitchard
post Sep 25 2013, 09:37 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(umarhanim @ Sep 25 2013, 08:32 PM)
http://www.mudah.my/Bangi+Idaman+Apartment...gi-22702026.htm

there u go. Rental for an apartment in Bangi by PKNS
LOL
+1
And its only an apartment, with no facilities.

umarhanim
post Sep 25 2013, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 25 2013, 09:37 PM)
LOL
+1
And its only an apartment, with no facilities.
yup. and thats why i think Savanna can masuk. i myself a bangi resident and i can see alot of new development in bangi.

P/S : im a property agent specialize in Bangi and i know how easy i can sell property there wink.gif

110 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0634sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:26 AM