leo730
post Aug 2 2013, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 2 2013, 02:52 PM)
i was reading this site some time back
he did those customise minifig tutorial
and also how to do it, with psd file download of sample
and i believe also there is a source for the sticker cut to minifig size, or sth like that.
let me surf around to see if i can find the site.
here:
http://www.minifigcustomizationnetwork.com/

i also want to do custom, i printed on paper before la hehe

Kena air all mati.. like mascara menaglir alir from mata all.. cry.gif
leo730
post Aug 2 2013, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
Why the place of the shop... somehow gives me a feeling like beli dekat pasar aje?  hmm.gif
Apparently, its the famous lego shop in South Korea, happened to publicize on their local tv many times and got photos of celebrities shopping in there many times. Yalor, looks like pasar from outside, but inside from this blog (http://legoasia.blogspot.com/2011/11/lego-in-korea-update-nov-2011.html) like any other shops la.. lol
steph13
post Aug 2 2013, 03:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Seriously @ Aug 2 2013, 02:39 PM)
yealoh  rclxub.gif wait for taikun to do CS then can tumpang tongue.gif paging faish888  biggrin.gif
yealo yealo. i also nak tumpang.
bloodghost
post Aug 2 2013, 03:14 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 2 2013, 02:49 PM)
wats the shop name? tq
it is amazon germany, lol

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:04 PM)
[attachmentid=3566647]

The friend of mine just went to the Lego shop at Dongdaemun but sadly all the Monster Fighters series ran out of stock except #9468.

#9468 costs KRW128,000 (MYR 369.98) and #10228 costs KRW237,405 (MYR 685.66)  cry.gif

Anyway, wondering whether anyone is selling below MYR800 or thats the best price one can get in KL ady...?
looking at the pic i tot ur fren went to north korea tongue.gif
leo730
post Aug 2 2013, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 2 2013, 03:14 PM)
LOLOLOLOL!!! laugh.gif
vey99
post Aug 2 2013, 03:34 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 2 2013, 03:04 PM)
Ehh... mind I ask? Those two minifig is cap ayam ?
of cos try on enlighten figures lol

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:07 PM)
Kena air all mati.. like mascara menaglir alir from mata all..  cry.gif
deswai the MCN site ask to add a layer of transparent tape over the decal
but i didnt add, despite i have transparent tape...
Seriously
post Aug 2 2013, 03:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 2 2013, 03:14 PM)
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif doh.gif
vey99

Manyzer
2,851 posts

#10228 costs KRW237,405 (MYR 685.66)  cry.gif
woo if i see haunted house that price, mebbe i buy 2 set.
Lego_Jason

[attachmentid=3566647]

The friend of mine just went to the Lego shop at Dongdaemun but sadly all the Monster Fighters series ran out of stock except #9468.

#9468 costs KRW128,000 (MYR 369.98) and #10228 costs KRW237,405 (MYR 685.66)  cry.gif

Anyway, wondering whether anyone is selling below MYR800 or thats the best price one can get in KL ady...?
Never been to Korea and that photo is a real eye opener! Look just like our Petaling Street! hahaha! laugh.gif

Bigfoot-X
post Aug 2 2013, 03:37 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
Why the place of the shop... somehow gives me a feeling like beli dekat pasar aje?  hmm.gif
I was there at the market last year but didn't realize this shop. Maybe didn't explore properly and not into LEGO yet at that time.

That area is like Bangkok's Chatuchak Market, not Gangnam area tongue.gif

No haul pics but these cracked me up! biggrin.gif

I'm sure we all can relate!

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Aug 2 2013, 03:42 PM
nuondanet
post Aug 2 2013, 03:40 PM

2 x 4 plate still not bad. I hate 1 x 1 or 1 x 2 plates put together. Thank goodness for the LEGO separator.
wintzen
post Aug 2 2013, 03:49 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 2 2013, 03:37 PM)
I was there at the market last year but didn't realize this shop. Maybe didn't explore properly and not into LEGO yet at that time.

That area is like Bangkok's Chatuchak Market, not Gangnam area tongue.gif

No haul pics but these cracked me up! biggrin.gif

I'm sure we all can relate!

Lego separator should do the trick. I never knew that some sets actually provide the separator, so initially I bought 1 last time from a forummer. Now I got 3 in total...I think a few other sets that I have not open yet will have it.
faish888
post Aug 2 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(Seriously @ Aug 2 2013, 02:26 PM)
Anyone getting the CUUSOO BTTF? some selling RM2++, not sure if its reasonable or over priced at the moment.
Need to tahan a bit... new set of course everyone want so price will be high.

QUOTE(Seriously @ Aug 2 2013, 02:35 PM)
yeah as shown was RM165, but after getting PM, its RM2++. so im like...errr  rclxub.gif
I also tried my luck to get into pre-order for rm165 but too late... cry.gif

QUOTE(Seriously @ Aug 2 2013, 02:39 PM)
yealoh  rclxub.gif wait for taikun to do CS then can tumpang tongue.gif paging faish888  biggrin.gif
I think you got the wrong guy. I'm not the CS taikun. I'm also waiting for CS price. whistling.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 2 2013, 02:27 PM)
I have factor in the coruier fee and each set price as below, just for sharing to others who wan order from amazon germany, but this time i didn't pay custom tax, dunno is lucky or suppose no need to pay:
76006 MYR 97
9466        MYR 139
9464        MYR 91
76000 MYR 90
76003 MYR 172
10220 MYR 397
79108 MYR 179
no la, i didn't intend to hide, impossible to display all out in my car boot ma, still working leh tongue.gif
What was the exchange rate you got? Euro is damn high now, reduce a lot of savings. 10220 is nice price but 79108 seems a bit high. biggrin.gif
bloodghost
post Aug 2 2013, 03:58 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 2 2013, 03:49 PM)
Lego separator should do the trick. I never knew that some sets actually provide the separator, so initially I bought 1 last time from a forummer. Now I got 3 in total...I think a few other sets that I have not open yet will have it.
lego separator really amazing, while young time i'm using teeth to separate the lego bricks doh.gif , kids nowadays is alot more lucky , i'm not sure about other sets but every modular also give 1 so now i got quite many separator already

QUOTE(faish888 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
I also tried my luck to get into pre-order for rm165 but too late...  cry.gif
I think you got the wrong guy. I'm not the CS taikun. I'm also waiting for CS price.  whistling.gif
What was the exchange rate you got? Euro is damn high now, reduce a lot of savings. 10220 is nice price but 79108 seems a bit high.  biggrin.gif
the rate that credit card charge me by mid of July is 4.23 sad.gif i'm calculate above buying price based on this rate
wintzen
post Aug 2 2013, 03:59 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 2 2013, 03:58 PM)
lego separator really amazing, while young time i'm using teeth to separate the lego bricks doh.gif , kids nowadays is alot more lucky , i'm not sure about other sets but every modular also give 1 so now i got quite many separator already
the rate that credit card charge me by mid of July is 4.23 sad.gif i'm calculate above buying price based on this rate
I got one from my Family House, and another one from the Ninja Turtle set.

Don't think the MF have one since I've browse thru the instruction booklet. Although there's still the Passenger Train and DS to check.

This post has been edited by wintzen: Aug 2 2013, 04:00 PM
ryucando
post Aug 2 2013, 04:01 PM

I have factor in the coruier fee and each set price as below, just for sharing to others who wan order from amazon germany, but this time i didn't pay custom tax, dunno is lucky or suppose no need to pay:
76006 MYR 97
9466        MYR 139
9464        MYR 91
76000 MYR 90
76003 MYR 172
10220 MYR 397
79108 MYR 179
no la, i didn't intend to hide, impossible to display all out in my car boot ma, still working leh tongue.gif
which shipping option u use here? cos at Euro 20 = RM 80 ++
Seriously
post Aug 2 2013, 04:01 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
I also tried my luck to get into pre-order for rm165 but too late...  cry.gif
I think you got the wrong guy. I'm not the CS taikun. I'm also waiting for CS price.  whistling.gif
What was the exchange rate you got? Euro is damn high now, reduce a lot of savings. 10220 is nice price but 79108 seems a bit high.  biggrin.gif
wait for you to bring in tongue.gif
bloodghost
post Aug 2 2013, 04:12 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ryucando @ Aug 2 2013, 04:01 PM)
which shipping option u use here? cos at Euro 20 = RM 80 ++
i using standard shipping option, and i using the gift option to hide the price, maybe this reason custom bypass my parcel? biggrin.gif
Ultraman the great
post Aug 2 2013, 04:20 PM

76006 MYR 97
9466        MYR 139
9464        MYR 91
76000 MYR 90
76003 MYR 172
10220 MYR 397
79108 MYR 179
for standard shipping, you are lucky u escaped tax. Some of the prices are alright (like 10220), but overall average out still OK la. smile.gif

But if kena the 10% + clearance fee, its really not worth the effort and the waiting time... hahhaa...
callhf121
post Aug 2 2013, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 2 2013, 03:59 PM)
I got one from my Family House, and another one from the Ninja Turtle set.

Don't think the MF have one since I've browse thru the instruction booklet. Although there's still the Passenger Train and DS to check.
MF & Passenger train dun hv the separator, new big sets almost all have

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0811sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:56 PM