126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

alanyuppie
post Aug 1 2013, 09:29 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Aug 1 2013, 04:03 AM)
Has anyone purchased Lego from Czech before? How long does it take to arrive?
yup. I did once (from bricklink.com) I think it arrived in about 2 weeks.

QUOTE(nuondanet @ Aug 1 2013, 07:10 AM)
Congratulations to allanyuppie for being featured in Brothers Brick!

Ratchet and Ironhide Transformers...in LEGO!
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 1 2013, 08:15 AM)
Congrats alanyuppie!
QUOTE(dilvin @ Aug 1 2013, 08:17 AM)
Tahniah alanyuppie
Thanks , thank and thanks ya!

No wonder my blog spiked to 1000 visits yesterday smile.gif

Yea I got a nagging feeling it'll be picked up sooner or later by brothers-brick.com . Last time I did submit my MOC there but didn't get layaned (they keep a very high standards in MOC selection, design, the photo quality as well etc etc). So I given up doing that now. let them discover my MOCs in the wild and pray hard.LOL.

Seriously
post Aug 1 2013, 09:32 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Aug 1 2013, 09:29 AM)

good job bro, keep them coming thumbup.gif
cruiseantz
post Aug 1 2013, 09:32 AM

117 posts

yup. I did once (from bricklink.com)  I think it arrived in about 2 weeks.

Yea I got a nagging feeling it'll be picked up sooner or later by brothers-brick.com . Last time I did submit my MOC there but didn't get layaned (they keep a very high standards in MOC selection,  design, the  photo quality as well etc etc). So I given up doing that now. let them discover my MOCs in the wild and pray hard.LOL.
Your Transformer MOC is much much better then Kreo's transformer..your's can: "Autobots.....transformed!"
Seriously
post Aug 1 2013, 09:34 AM

121 posts

morning spam

I think i forgot to put on his cape hmm.gif

kaneshiro21
post Aug 1 2013, 09:36 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(nuondanet @ Aug 1 2013, 06:10 AM)
Congratulations to allanyuppie for being featured in Brothers Brick!

Ratchet and Ironhide Transformers...in LEGO!
respect notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 1 2013, 07:20 AM)
Good morning afols !..

Last night did some cod with forummers for the CS stuff...and went for yumcha for a while.
And we did some picit-picit for the CMF packets that I bought from S@H. Its interesting to see how does the distribution considering they only allowed 32 packets for each transaction...
Most of us there actually never picit-picit before..including me... tongue.gif
Well...I did la picit-picit but never this serious... laugh.gif

Here are some pictures...Sorry for the bad quality phone pics...

too bad miss the grandpa, if not one complete set already brows.gif

when your CMF 1 - 9 arriving ??? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kaneshiro21: Aug 1 2013, 09:37 AM
zoomckng
post Aug 1 2013, 09:41 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Aug 1 2013, 09:36 AM)
respect  notworthy.gif
too bad miss the grandpa, if not one complete set
Remember open CMF is not like open potato chips. Must not be over excited also biggrin.gif

Lucky can retrieve back all the parts
zoomckng
post Aug 1 2013, 09:43 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 1 2013, 07:20 AM)
Good morning afols !..

Last night did some cod with forummers for the CS stuff...and went for yumcha for a while.
And we did some picit-picit for the CMF packets that I bought from S@H. Its interesting to see how does the distribution considering they only allowed 32 packets for each transaction...
Most of us there actually never picit-picit before..including me... tongue.gif
Well...I did la picit-picit but never this serious... laugh.gif

Here are some pictures...Sorry for the bad quality phone pics...

Picit2 at mamak is less pressure. No queue forming at cashier counter. No judgemental eyes too laugh.gif

bloodghost
post Aug 1 2013, 09:45 AM

91 posts

Yea I got a nagging feeling it'll be picked up sooner or later by brothers-brick.com . Last time I did submit my MOC there but didn't get layaned (they keep a very high standards in MOC selection,  design, the  photo quality as well etc etc). So I given up doing that now. let them discover my MOCs in the wild and pray hard.LOL.
too back I don't think they will launch this even get enough supporter from cuuso as KREO has the offical license of transformers
kaneshiro21
post Aug 1 2013, 09:45 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Aug 1 2013, 09:41 AM)
Remember open CMF is not like open potato chips. Must not be over excited also  biggrin.gif

Lucky can retrieve back all the parts
vmad.gif
ryucando
post Aug 1 2013, 09:54 AM

Well done! We are proud of you for putting Malaysia on the map for AFols rclxms.gif flex.gif
kenny_pang
post Aug 1 2013, 10:00 AM

This is a biggest Technic I have. The Crane is 59Cm or 23 inches long (printed on the box)

vey99
post Aug 1 2013, 10:00 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Jutawan @ Aug 1 2013, 08:56 AM)
I'm new here. Where to get these items? Does it sold separately?
at least RM2K there laugh.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 1 2013, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Aug 1 2013, 10:00 AM)
This is a biggest Technic I have. The Crane is 59Cm or 23 inches long (printed on the box)
thumbup.gif nice Technic set. show us the video how it operating. tongue.gif
vey99
post Aug 1 2013, 10:02 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

well done for featured in the site thumbup.gif
alanyuppie boleh!
vey99
post Aug 1 2013, 10:03 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Aug 1 2013, 09:32 AM)
Your Transformer MOC is much much better then Kreo's transformer..your's can: "Autobots.....transformed!"
his one more terer
all triple changer one
later he do his sixshot moc can transfom 6 ways
ccyeoh79
post Aug 1 2013, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:03 AM)
his one more terer
all triple changer one
later he do his sixshot moc can transfom 6 ways
Sixshot shocking.gif that was terrible...... Support thumbup.gif
leo730
post Aug 1 2013, 10:10 AM

Talking about CMFs yeah, did anyone see anywhere in KL still selling series 8 ar? Two weeks ago i saw it in TRU 1U, then when i went there last week all habis already. yawn.gif
alanyuppie
post Aug 1 2013, 10:12 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 1 2013, 11:02 AM)
well done for featured in the site  thumbup.gif
alanyuppie boleh!
I think I need a better camera (now only using digicam :[) to produce clearer photos then only got higher chances.

U should submit your MOC photos to them too. Yours one have Malaysian flavor and if they picked it up... then its truly Malaysia Boleh lo! MIne is merely Transformers-boleh

read Guidelines below and good luck!

http://www.brothers-brick.com/2009/04/12/h...teps-editorial/

ccyeoh79
post Aug 1 2013, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:10 AM)
Talking about CMFs yeah, did anyone see anywhere in KL still selling series 8 ar? Two weeks ago i saw it in TRU 1U, then when i went there last week all habis already.  yawn.gif
last month I saw Wangsa Maju Carrefour parking place there got 1 shop selling toy, he have it. Not sure still got or not.
leo730
post Aug 1 2013, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Aug 1 2013, 10:13 AM)
last month I saw Wangsa Maju Carrefour parking place there got 1 shop selling toy, he have it. Not sure still got or not.
Oh okok. Thank you!

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:52 AM