126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

capm
post Aug 18 2013, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 18 2013, 06:24 PM)
Collectors Hunt already have these 2 for preorder.
RM1,205 & 1,495 respectively..... whistling.gif

I know few people ask me to bring this in...hmmmm... tongue.gif
opera house so expensive, thought is around the same price as tower bridge... icon_question.gif
mryellow19
post Aug 18 2013, 09:30 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Eh message me if you're bringing in Opera House. I'm interested in this more than Ewok now hehehe

QUOTE(capm @ Aug 18 2013, 09:04 PM)
opera house so expensive, thought is around the same price as tower bridge...  icon_question.gif
The retail for Opera House (USD 320 I think) is higher than Tower Bridge.
Bigfoot-X
post Aug 18 2013, 09:50 PM

536 posts

ccyeoh79 Good to know there's other Batman fans around! thumbup.gif

Just back from 1U, so here's my scouting report for 2 shops:

Parkson - Once gain, pathetic and nothing new to see. Sometimes I wonder why I even bother. Oh, that's right. I have vouchers to spend tongue.gif

TRU - New Castles sets on the shelf

If you're curious about the pricing, I only saw the following:

# 70400 - Forest Ambush - RM 49.90
# 70401 - Gold Getaway - RM 99.90
# 70402 - The Gatehouse Raid - RM 149.90
# 70403 - Dragon Mountain - RM 234.90
# 70404 - King's Castle - Not Available, did not see it on the shelves

I've always liked the whole King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table legend and I do love the Knights from LEGO, especially the newer types with removable armour and a visored helmet. But I don't know if I want to start this line! Resist I must! flex.gif
cruiseantz
post Aug 18 2013, 10:07 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 18 2013, 09:50 PM)
ccyeoh79 Good to know there's other Batman fans around!  thumbup.gif

Just back from 1U, so here's my scouting report for 2 shops:

Parkson - Once gain, pathetic and nothing new to see. Sometimes I wonder why I even bother. Oh, that's right. I have vouchers to spend tongue.gif

TRU - New Castles sets on the shelf

If you're curious about the pricing, I only saw the following:

# 70400 - Forest Ambush - RM 49.90
# 70401 - Gold Getaway - RM 99.90
# 70402 - The Gatehouse Raid - RM 149.90
# 70403 - Dragon Mountain - RM 234.90
# 70404 - King's Castle - Not Available, did not see it on the shelves

I've always liked the whole King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table legend and I do love the Knights from LEGO, especially the newer types with removable armour and a visored helmet. But I don't know if I want to start this line! Resist I must!  flex.gif
don't miss the MKII & service truck too, now available at that TRU too :-)
hiroka88
post Aug 18 2013, 10:29 PM

110 posts

My friend just sent me this... Not sure which tru..
A lot of new set at tru..
optimusteoh
post Aug 18 2013, 10:39 PM

41 posts

Huge restock and new arrivals of Lego at all TRU since early Aug. Everyone may go check them out at TRU near you.
cruiseantz
post Aug 18 2013, 10:42 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Aug 18 2013, 10:29 PM)
TRU 1Utama brows.gif
akuning
post Aug 18 2013, 10:42 PM

32 posts

Lord of the ring return of the king on TV2 now.....
can see pirate ship and tower of orthanc in it....lol
leo730
post Aug 18 2013, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 18 2013, 02:02 PM)
Another quick MOC. Now that I have parts, I can complete my Winchester brothers. I'm just not that happy with the hair for Dean yet ....... may continue searching.

Nice set of firearms bro! Looking forward to the demonic scenes!

Anyway, 2 MOCs today!

Wish I had a sexier torso and a piano instead... unsure.gif

Lets put a smile on that face!

Good night and happy working tomorrow! thumbup.gif

Warning: school holiday is over so be prepared for the horrible traffic sweat.gif
bloodghost
post Aug 18 2013, 10:54 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 18 2013, 05:36 PM)
I also not sure got extra units or not...hahaha
I dunno whats the price of the shipping & actual weight....
What happen to MISB hugger?  tongue.gif
Mr alby are you doing cs soon? tongue.gif

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Aug 18 2013, 08:50 PM)
Major haul over the weekend.....Thank for few forum seller best offer to complete the Batman set.  thumbup.gif  Is time for me to tekan brake shift to low gear for hauling.  sweat.gif

How much u got ur funhouse and batgirl? Seller still got stock?

Caryane
post Aug 18 2013, 10:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 18 2013, 10:54 PM)

Anyway, 2 MOCs today!

Wish I had a sexier torso and a piano instead...  unsure.gif

Good night and happy working tomorrow!  thumbup.gif

Warning: school holiday is over so be prepared for the horrible traffic  sweat.gif
Wooooooo Gaga looks bottomless... rolleyes.gif

Don't quite understand the photo, the kimono girl/ghost is swinging those skeletons around in chains?
leo730
post Aug 18 2013, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Aug 18 2013, 10:57 PM)
Wooooooo Gaga looks bottomless...  rolleyes.gif

Don't quite understand the photo, the kimono girl/ghost is swinging those skeletons around in chains?
Lolololol...

The kimono ghost is the mamasan of both the demonic hooker clowns tongue.gif

This post has been edited by leo730: Aug 18 2013, 11:07 PM
Caryane
post Aug 18 2013, 11:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 18 2013, 11:00 PM)
Lolololol...

The kimono ghost is the mamasan of both the demonic hooker clowns  tongue.gif
Walao this month is chinese July leh... hahaha scary sweat.gif
leo730
post Aug 18 2013, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Aug 18 2013, 11:06 PM)
Walao this month is chinese July leh... hahaha scary  sweat.gif
What's scarier than that is Monday blues bro hahahajaha laugh.gif
wintzen
post Aug 18 2013, 11:31 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Aug 18 2013, 10:29 PM)
TRU 1U, I moved that 42009 to that top shelf last night coz was checking it out while carrying my son on one hand.
scoop7
post Aug 19 2013, 12:42 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(leo730 @ Aug 18 2013, 10:54 PM)

Anyway, 2 MOCs today!

Wish I had a sexier torso and a piano instead...  unsure.gif

Good night and happy working tomorrow!  thumbup.gif

Warning: school holiday is over so be prepared for the horrible traffic  sweat.gif
kimono fig, scary leh
leo730
post Aug 19 2013, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Aug 19 2013, 12:42 AM)
kimono fig, scary leh
She's perfect for many Asian themed horror bricktographies bro.. I'm glad Lego made her skin color ghostly white (they have to anyway since their makeup is always powder white in pictures) icon_rolleyes.gif
501-Elite
post Aug 19 2013, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(akuning @ Aug 18 2013, 10:42 PM)
Lord of the ring return of the king on TV2 now.....
can see pirate ship and tower of orthanc in it....lol
LOTR ! Poison doh.gif icon_question.gif
steph13
post Aug 19 2013, 01:39 AM

22 posts

let me know also if ur bringing in ewok village.

daydreaming
post Aug 19 2013, 08:14 AM

555 posts

boss, this time include me in ur shipment la tongue.gif

by the way, good morning folks! bad bad bad traffic this morning. seems like every1 is back from raya break.

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:29 AM