Caryane
post Jul 25 2013, 05:08 PM

18 posts

Congrats on the new home biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Jul 25 2013, 11:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 25 2013, 11:10 PM)
looks awesome when equip on the figs~  thumbup.gif
Btw Gratz new Home~ thumbup.gif
Lets Party~
Wah your beach party seems to be growing every time you post hehehe more and more people go and party!
Caryane
post Jul 25 2013, 11:38 PM

18 posts

Mine does not consider as haul, just a super duper tiny little bit of MOC. I also paiseh to share, later let all the taikuns laugh haha...

My latest addition to the fleet of scout walkers.

Caryane
post Jul 25 2013, 11:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jul 25 2013, 11:41 PM)
Impressive...most impressive :-)
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 25 2013, 11:42 PM)
nice ade flag lagi haha~  laugh.gif
make me wanna buy the weapon for zombie outbreak scene~  sweat.gif
Haha thanks, currently got i think a total of 4 scout walkers including AT-RT... cukup already.
Next project will probably to continue and expand upon my "The Walking Dead"
Caryane
post Jul 26 2013, 12:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 26 2013, 12:07 AM)
oh yeah expand ur walking dead since new season lots of new character~

btw, have u watch the new trailer?  thumbup.gif

This is awesome!!! Thanks for sharing hehehe rclxms.gif
Caryane
post Jul 26 2013, 11:18 AM

18 posts

Luckily i can still tahan the HT poison, my friend keep showing me his Capt America and Iron man......

Nearly hit the buy button... phewwww
Caryane
post Jul 26 2013, 12:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:35 AM)
this is my current worklog for mocs
for sure #5 is my priority but dunno others to proceed anot

I like all! But prefers 1,3,4,5 tongue.gif
Caryane
post Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 26 2013, 07:45 PM)
i rike this ship

My god! This is one badass ship! That cannon could've taken down one Category 3 Kaiju (if you watched Pacific Rim)

brows.gif
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 11:50 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jul 29 2013, 11:12 AM)
Wrapping things up on my MOC Ironhide and Ratchet yesterday. Not the most structurally perfect MOC I ever made (for this category I rated it a 7/10)... coz during photoshoot. the arm fell off into dozen pieces. Luckily I can rebuilt it immediately by referring to the other intact arm tongue.gif
More photos is in my blog entry below:

Vans: http://alanyuppie.blogspot.com/2013/07/leg...het-part-1.html
Bots: http://alanyuppie.blogspot.com/2013/07/leg...part-2-bot.html

And now , I shall rest for a week or so , go  and buy / play with official LEGO sets to pass the time.
Both are looking really good biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 01:49 PM

18 posts

lol the black thing and the blue sparks hardly looks like the emperor...
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 02:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 02:01 PM)
Backside-kicked.

Don't ask me why but when I read that, I had a mental picture of WWE Wrestlers laying the smack down in each other and the Emporer was falling over the railing (top rope) ala Royal Rumble style!

Yes, I'm one of those who watches this "fake" sport. And the Smackdown video games on PS, PS 2 and PS 3 provided me hours and hours of fun!
Give me 5! I'm in the same group as you, the only WWE game i skipped was WWE12. WWE13 gave me so much fun biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 02:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 02:16 PM)
Cool bro! Good to know I'm not alone!

OT:

Think I stopped at 10 or 11. Can't remember now. They keep coming out with new game every year around Oct or Nov!

Plus most of my favorites are not in and I'm too lazy to use the CAW. Characters like Jeff Hardy, Kurt Angle no more in the game. Like using The Rock, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Chris Jericho ..... along with the first 2 names mentioned.

The new roster are a bunch of unknowns which I haven't seen much ever since I stopped my ASTRO after my house got robbed and my TV stolen about 3 years back!

I watch the PPV if one of the wrestlers I like are in it. Those are the only times I've seen the new people. Or their action figures. Hahaha
OT:

Yeah most of the old guys are gone and now they are mostly newbies.

Undertaker and Kane seems to have become the punching bag... they are no longer "indestructible"

WWE is pushing people like John Cena... in my opinion, he is boring to watch.

Back to topic:

Do you have the Super Wrestler from CMF? I havent got my hands on one yet tongue.gif
Caryane
post Jul 29 2013, 02:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jul 29 2013, 02:22 PM)
Super Wrestler is quite expensive right?
Yup, the last time i checked it was around 30 i think.

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 29 2013, 02:23 PM)
which one?
From Series 1 if i remember correctly

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 29 2013, 02:25 PM)
Yeah, the only good thing about Cena was when he was Rock's target for jokes during their last showdown tongue.gif

His finisher 5 Knuckle Shuffle is kinda stupid to me. So is the People's Elbow actually. I like to watch the finishers which are Power Moves.

On topic:
I didn't get Super Wrestler.  Reminds me of Jack Black in Nacho Libre tongue.gif
Hahahahhaa yeah like Chokeslam for example tongue.gif
Caryane
post Jul 30 2013, 11:03 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 30 2013, 10:45 AM)
Good morning afols !

Impressive! Saw this posted in BOM too hehe rclxms.gif
Caryane
post Jul 30 2013, 01:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Seriously @ Jul 30 2013, 11:54 AM)
hehe thanks for the mini sets tongue.gif

Your fake grass looks good! From Daiso? biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Jul 30 2013, 06:04 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jul 30 2013, 05:10 PM)
Some update...
My friend already bought this afternoon...
He ask me to post on his behalf...he shy ler... tongue.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Fooooooyooo
Caryane
post Jul 31 2013, 10:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Jul 31 2013, 08:34 AM)
Alby posted at 2..AM  sweat.gif

Btw, this is kinda interesting for last day of the month
This is so funny that it comes ridiculous... LEGO are all sold as it is. Even TRU doesn't give warranty.

tsk tsk tsk...
Caryane
post Jul 31 2013, 11:52 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 31 2013, 11:39 AM)
hey anyone knows what car this piece is modelled after?

No Idea, this car is from the superman set right?
Caryane
post Jul 31 2013, 01:50 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jul 31 2013, 12:52 PM)
finish build haunted house  rclxms.gif  i like the theme quite much actually, and my daughter like the ghost also

inside view

tiny printing on the bottle

Ouch! The poison..... the haunted house always looks good!
Caryane
post Jul 31 2013, 01:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 31 2013, 01:02 PM)
okey i am inspira to build a house moc base on this design liao
Hi bro, how about taking inspiration from abandon buildings in our Country?

This one looks good, once i saw an abandon building in Penang which i thought of building but didn't have time to design and source the bricks.
I'm sure you can do it tongue.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:42 AM