The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

ccyeoh79
post Aug 6 2013, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Aug 6 2013, 11:32 AM)
yes..only the set with the pink fish one i dont have
yalo..i also think 4 should be enough....coz TMNT is pricey  rclxub.gif
if got budget try get all lor..... different face emo was not so important for me. sweat.gif
bloodghost
post Aug 6 2013, 11:38 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 6 2013, 10:07 AM)
Cn add clown birthday set for me.
QUOTE(callhf121 @ Aug 6 2013, 11:29 AM)
bro bloodghost,

can i have 1 set of each
850449 Minifigure Accessory Pack (beach party)
rock band set
ok note

QUOTE(Chaud @ Aug 6 2013, 11:32 AM)
yes..only the set with the pink fish one i dont have
yalo..i also think 4 should be enough....coz TMNT is pricey  rclxub.gif
i hope there is one set that contain all 4 TMNT minifigures mad.gif

hades4eve - rock band set
Caryane - clown birthday set, name card holder set, halloween set, beach party set, police accessory pack
scpt - rock band set
ryucando - halloween set
heng84 - 2 x halloween set
callhf121 - beach party set, rock band set
iman_210 - clown birthday set
myself - clown birthday set, halloween set
hades4eve
post Aug 6 2013, 11:49 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 6 2013, 10:59 AM)
Thanks for the tip.  Maybe will do a Gotham skyline scene or 2 different Bat logo for this. It does look abit empty.

But haven't decided if this is my final display set up. Maybe wanna get small ones and have 1 figure and 1 Batmobile in each one.  hmm.gif

Looks like some trial and error required to get measurements correct etc.
Your this one is nice to DIY... If I'm correct, this both is from different movie right? You can use two picture and try to blend it using Photoshop and get the example like the one I put in the example below. Then it would be awesome! Try to mix and match around the picture to get the best effect that blend harmoniously. nod.gif

Maybe others who is great in PS can drop some comment, perhaps? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Aug 6 2013, 11:49 AM
hades4eve
post Aug 6 2013, 12:17 PM

193 posts

When you think UCS Star Wars X-Wing is normal, try this!

scoop7
post Aug 6 2013, 12:18 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Aug 6 2013, 09:01 AM)
nearly 800 for that liao
wah.... lucky i'm not into ships or pirates
scoop7
post Aug 6 2013, 12:19 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 6 2013, 12:17 PM)

Friends version wub.gif
hades4eve
post Aug 6 2013, 12:20 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:19 PM)
Friends version  wub.gif
ya, I wonder your daughter loves em' ? smile.gif

Another.. X-Wing after Disney took over

yhlee12
post Aug 6 2013, 12:26 PM

lol... attempt to poison girls with the dark side?
hades4eve
post Aug 6 2013, 12:35 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:26 PM)
lol... attempt to poison girls with the dark side?
Hehe brows.gif Girls that like star wars + LEGO + geeky one looks hotter laugh.gif Furthermore, SW is for all, isn't it? tongue.gif May the FORCE be with yo!
bloodghost
post Aug 6 2013, 12:36 PM

91 posts

heard that mindstorm ev3 is coming out on september, any1 bringing in this set?? brows.gif
Lego_Jason
post Aug 6 2013, 12:38 PM

Wah! Away for the weekend and busy Monday and so many posts to catch up... lol! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 6 2013, 12:36 PM)
heard that mindstorm ev3 is coming out on september, any1 bringing in this set?? brows.gif
This is also in my radar for 2013 but with our Ringgit going south I think I will hold up on this... sad.gif
hades4eve
post Aug 6 2013, 12:39 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Aug 6 2013, 12:38 PM)
Wah! Away for the weekend and busy Monday and so many posts to catch up... lol! rclxms.gif
This is also in my radar for 2013 but with our Ringgit going south I think I will hold up on this... sad.gif
our Ringgit Malaysia, is from poor become poorer. cry.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Aug 6 2013, 12:41 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 6 2013, 11:49 AM)
Your this one is nice to DIY... If I'm correct, this both is from different movie right? You can use two picture and try to blend it using Photoshop and get the example like the one I put in the example below. Then it would be awesome! Try to mix and match around the picture to get the best effect that blend harmoniously.  nod.gif

Maybe others who is great in PS can drop some comment, perhaps?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah, from 2 different eras. But classic or soon to be. Left is 1989 Tim Burton version. Right is 2005 Christopher Nolan version.

Not Photoshop expert.

My eyes hurt tongue.gif
bloodghost
post Aug 6 2013, 12:43 PM

91 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=501...tif_t=notify_me

Just saw this in FB, collector's hunt offring 2nd batch of BTTF pre-order for rm173
Lego_Jason
post Aug 6 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 6 2013, 12:43 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=501...tif_t=notify_me

Just saw this in FB, collector's hunt offring 2nd batch of BTTF pre-order for rm173
Very good price indeed. rclxms.gif
Toycrazy
post Aug 6 2013, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 6 2013, 09:44 AM)
I always envy (In a good way  tongue.gif )  to those can MOC's...
Since I saw a tumbler, i couldn't resist....

God of Lego...My Friend
Mr. Alby
post Aug 6 2013, 01:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Toycrazy @ Aug 6 2013, 12:58 PM)
God of Lego...My Friend
What the heck...hahahah
My collection only 1/8 of yours ler... tongue.gif
zoomckng
post Aug 6 2013, 01:07 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 6 2013, 01:05 PM)
What the heck...hahahah
My collection only 1/8 of yours ler... tongue.gif
but not many ppl have giant lego shell man in his room

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Aug 6 2013, 01:08 PM
TSilfort
post Aug 6 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 6 2013, 10:47 AM)
didn't know you into TMNT too? Just got that 3 sets a few weeks back, just to get all the four turtles and Master Splinter and Shredder.
Wow, TMNT also masuk.
wintzen
post Aug 6 2013, 01:09 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Aug 6 2013, 01:08 PM)
Wow, TMNT also masuk.
That's why I'm asking you about April O'Neill lar.....

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:33 AM