QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 19 2013, 11:35 AM)
Haha, sometimes its not that easy to just "get closer" la bro
for me I would probably crop the photo so that the bird is slightly larger abit~
I love the bokeh though~
The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.21, D610 and D5300 kambing soon!?
Aug 19 2013, 10:38 AM
686 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Egypt |
Aug 19 2013, 12:04 PM
Aug 19 2013, 07:43 PM
wat is market price for 35mm 1.8g 2nd hand, anyone want to sell
Aug 23 2013, 08:19 PM
Aug 23 2013, 08:26 PM
Aug 23 2013, 10:41 PM
the warewolf are coming
![]() |
Aug 24 2013, 04:36 PM
this video is just
Aug 25 2013, 01:37 PM
Aug 25 2013, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(QiAnG @ Aug 25 2013, 03:21 PM) Hello guys, been a constant reader here for quite some time but never really posted anything except on the Fuji thread because I own an x100. can u specify what kind of limitation on x100Noticed the limitation on my x100 while shooting a church event few weeks ago, so am planning to get a used d7000 along with a long 2.8 telephoto With my budget, I've narrowed down to 2 lenses, Nikon 80-200 2.8 AFD Push Pull and Sigma 70-200 2.8 APO Macro II. Need some suggestions on which lenses has the better value for money, been researching for weeks and still couldn't get an answer =.= Wanting to try them both out but it's impossible to find these used stuffs in Miri, even new ones are hard to come by. So I hope some sifus here who might've used them can give me some feedback in these 2 lenses =) |
Aug 27 2013, 09:17 PM
Aug 28 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 28 2013, 04:23 PM) Was backing up my files in my HDD today and found two photos taken quite some time ago during a Nikon exhibition (I think at Midvalley) Holy Didn't know much about DSLRs during that time, let alone the lenses haha... Any idea what that telephoto lens is guys? It was fun playing with it though XD ![]() Monster NIkkor Lens 1 by PF T.J., on Flickr ![]() Monster NIkkor Lens 2 by PF T.J., on Flickr |
Aug 28 2013, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 28 2013, 05:03 PM) The Samyang 14mm 2.8 AE version moustache style distortion ![]() ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by alpha001: Aug 28 2013, 04:51 PM |
Aug 29 2013, 10:07 AM
Aug 29 2013, 06:08 PM
Aug 29 2013, 07:21 PM
Aug 30 2013, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(copperwire93 @ Aug 30 2013, 12:19 PM) Guys, need to ask something. I recently went to the shop to buy a circular polarizer, this is the first time I bought a filter because I think I want to try out new things. I was really in hurry and it was in the evening so I didn't have the chance to test it out right on that time. yeah, its supposed nd filter, notice the huge drop of ur shutter speed, u should ask for change » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Then I noticed the word "NDX" which I guess it stands for "variable Natural Density". Is it not? Hence, this is not a polarizer right? I want to refer back to the shop if it's not and either ask for my money back or get them to find me one with my filter thread size. This post has been edited by alpha001: Aug 30 2013, 11:47 AM |
Aug 30 2013, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(copperwire93 @ Aug 30 2013, 01:00 PM) It's another hectic drive to the town then... if me i'll just keep it, it will be usefull, i'm also a newbie Thanks, man! On the bright side, I think I will try to take sunrise and long exposure beach wave pictures first. If it's useful for me, then I guess I'll keep it. It's an experiment for a newbie like me. |
Aug 30 2013, 06:28 PM
Aug 30 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(copperwire93 @ Aug 30 2013, 11:06 PM) It's been raining here now and then. So, I have little chance to get outside. Sometimes it just light rain but having an entry level camera without weather seal is not ideal for this. it is a nice pic So, I checked my old RAW libraries for undeveloped ones of which are failed captures for me and try to develop it further. Found one picture that can be recovered though it is not that good, but I'm just bored to just sitting here finishing my assignments. ![]() Pantai Bukit Keluang, Besut (2nd Retouch) by NurAzam, on Flickr |
Aug 30 2013, 10:46 PM
| Change to: | 1.1448sec