126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.21, D610 and D5300 kambing soon!?

Silverfire
post Jul 24 2013, 06:51 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Jul 24 2013, 05:57 PM)
Congrats on new thread rclxms.gif

Have A Drink by Pro3363, on Flickr
Starbucks!

and I think I've posted this before

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Jul 24 2013, 06:54 PM
leongkokloon
post Jul 24 2013, 08:03 PM

1,415 posts

walao... the first pic D3s..... drool.gif and the girl drool.gif
f5calvin
post Jul 24 2013, 08:09 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

alien wyeh..or angel?
GreenJellyBean
post Jul 24 2013, 08:23 PM

779 posts

Anyone have experience with Yongnuo YN568EX for nikon? I plan to get one if the feedback is positive.
f5calvin
post Jul 24 2013, 09:10 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

QUOTE(GreenJellyBean @ Jul 24 2013, 08:23 PM)
Anyone have experience with Yongnuo YN568EX for nikon? I plan to get one if the feedback is positive.
i've nissin 622 mk2..used for almost a year.. not bad la i'd say..may not be so accurate bt still adjustable in PS or LR..no idea with yongnuo..

now i dilemma wanna get 35mm 1.8G =.= dno wanna sell my 50 1.8g
dvlzplayground
post Jul 24 2013, 10:09 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

consider a used sb600 if it's ur first flash

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jul 24 2013, 09:10 PM)
i've nissin 622 mk2..used for almost a year.. not bad la i'd say..may not be so accurate bt still adjustable in PS or LR..no idea with yongnuo..

35mm better for DX bro.. hehe.. my opinion la tongue.gif
f5calvin
post Jul 24 2013, 10:10 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Jul 24 2013, 10:09 PM)
consider a used sb600 if it's ur first flash
35mm better for DX bro.. hehe.. my opinion la tongue.gif
yeah true..bt sometimes i needed the 50mm at low light when i need to to zoom further..bt only SOMETIMES..
[PF] T.J.
post Jul 24 2013, 10:21 PM

24,193 posts

Wah, the girl on the 1st post is so cuttee wub.gif wub.gif
f5calvin
post Jul 24 2013, 10:28 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

ya ya. nod.gif .where u got it from agito? link link..
amduser
post Jul 24 2013, 10:54 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jul 24 2013, 09:10 PM)

get 35mm la, 50mm on dx is 75mm leh
gunzerdude
post Jul 24 2013, 11:45 PM

693 posts

Used a 565EX for a year, build quality is awesome, definitely comparable to the Canon 580EXII which the design is "inspired" from.
One thing to note is that you cannot lock the position of the head, a positive or negative depending the person using it.

gunzerdude
post Jul 24 2013, 11:48 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jul 24 2013, 10:54 PM)
get 35mm la, 50mm on dx is 75mm leh
Why not save up and just add the 35mm to the collection? Both are awesome lenses what biggrin.gif
f5calvin
post Jul 24 2013, 11:53 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Jul 24 2013, 11:48 PM)
Why not save up and just add the 35mm to the collection? Both are awesome lenses what  biggrin.gif
haha..yeah i noe both r great..bt better save them for somethin else ma..
gunzerdude
post Jul 24 2013, 11:58 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jul 24 2013, 11:53 PM)
Yeah, that was what I thought when I sold my 50 1.8G as funding for my Tamron 17-50. But bloody hell I regret because no more bokehlicious photo.
Planning to get the 18-35 F1.8 and then 50 1.8G before end of this year if possible. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Jul 24 2013, 11:58 PM
amduser
post Jul 25 2013, 12:08 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jul 24 2013, 11:53 PM)
if i were you i will get 35mm instead of 50mm, then you got the 17-55 2.8 right? that lens also good what got VR and constant aperture, you only lose 1 stop of light while your ISO and VR + slow shutter speed can compensate with that
f5calvin
post Jul 25 2013, 12:39 AM

starsssss
1,557 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jul 25 2013, 12:08 AM)
if i were you i will get 35mm instead of 50mm, then you got the 17-55 2.8 right? that lens also good what got VR and constant aperture, you only lose 1 stop of light while your ISO and VR + slow shutter speed can compensate with that
yeah correct bt bokeh difference btween 1.8 n 2.8 quite a lot too..
TSAgito666
post Jul 25 2013, 12:45 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jul 24 2013, 10:28 PM)

ya ya. nod.gif .where u got it from agito? link link..
there is a facebook page called nikon girls
freestyler87
post Jul 25 2013, 12:46 AM

377 posts

wish nikon gang have more outing to shoot... T_T
leongkokloon
post Jul 25 2013, 08:49 AM

1,415 posts

some taikor here orgainze an outing? brows.gif
ifer
post Jul 25 2013, 08:53 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Jul 25 2013, 12:46 AM)
wish nikon gang have more outing to shoot... T_T
are you from kuala lumpur?
nikon club malaysia told me that they have outing to cater for the users but surprisingly, the kl users couldn't be bothered about it. i think they rather spend time online talking gears or lepak in a shopping centre or lepak in a car getting stuck in a traffic jam.

whereas for other states like kedah, terengganu and kelantan and even penang, the crowd could be overwhelming at times...

do check out nikon club malaysia's website. they organise workshops and outing frequently

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:05 PM