Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....
debbieyss
Sep 18 2013, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 02:18 PM) Yes Yes I know. Just have to forkout another 300rm per month...commitment..  lol Good if residents have option to access certain facilities, with discounted rate of maintenance. haha I dont use tennis court, dont play basketball, dont use swimmin pool block B, dont use BBQ zone.. can offer me only 20cents ? lol with access card limited to certain facilities. wahaha In that case every facility's entrance will need an access device already.
doomdoom
Sep 18 2013, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 18 2013, 02:35 PM) In that case every facility's entrance will need an access device already. implement access devices on all facilities area, then use thumbprint system to access... the access door only allow one people go in at one time... chulk gor please recommend this to developer... sure will become one of the most exclusive condo in malaysia...
TSbrianccg
Sep 18 2013, 02:58 PM
Price will also very exclusive
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 03:54 PM) implement access devices on all facilities area, then use thumbprint system to access... the access door only allow one people go in at one time... chulk gor please recommend this to developer... sure will become one of the most exclusive condo in malaysia... that one super high end ady. haha
doomdoom
Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 18 2013, 02:58 PM) Price will also very exclusive i know there is one condo call rosvilla at bukit prima pelangi segambut is using the thumprint system in the lift..means just use your thumbprint and access to your own floor only...
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 04:01 PM) i know there is one condo call rosvilla at bukit prima pelangi segambut is using the thumprint system in the lift..means just use your thumbprint and access to your own floor only... if One unit has 4pax, 4pax thumbprint need to be setted ? Next time better use NFC from mobile phone to detect la...
doomdoom
Sep 18 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 03:02 PM) if One unit has 4pax, 4pax thumbprint need to be setted ? Next time better use NFC from mobile phone to detect la... if do not have thumbprint register in system then you cannot access to any floor through lift of course if 4 persons stay in one unit and go back to unit at the same time, and enter inside the lift at same time, use one thumbprint enough...the rest can just follow walk out from lift when lift door open..
debbieyss
Sep 18 2013, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 03:06 PM) if do not have thumbprint register in system then you cannot access to any floor through lift of course if 4 persons stay in one unit and go back to unit at the same time, and enter inside the lift at same time, use one thumbprint enough...the rest can just follow walk out from lift when lift door open.. I don't agreed with 1 thumbprint per family - this is not practical.
TSbrianccg
Sep 18 2013, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM) i know there is one condo call rosvilla at bukit prima pelangi segambut is using the thumprint system in the lift..means just use your thumbprint and access to your own floor only... Then when ppl want to rob can just cut the finger to do thumb print?
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 18 2013, 05:31 PM) Then when ppl want to rob can just cut the finger to do thumb print? Haha I was thinkin the same but better dont scare ppl. Yea i rather give the thief the accesscard rather than being cut off the finger/arms .. lol
TSbrianccg
Sep 18 2013, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 04:39 PM) Haha I was thinkin the same but better dont scare ppl. Yea i rather give the thief the accesscard rather than being cut off the finger/arms .. lol haha.. nowadays anything can happen. In fact I prefer card than thumb print as the chance of thumb print machine get malfunction is higher than the access card.
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 18 2013, 06:24 PM) haha.. nowadays anything can happen. In fact I prefer card than thumb print as the chance of thumb print machine get malfunction is higher than the access card. higher maintenance for the machines too. unles we pay 35cents la. Which means iphone5S 's fingerprint button has the risk too...
TSbrianccg
Sep 18 2013, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 05:27 PM) higher maintenance for the machines too. unles we pay 35cents la. Which means iphone5S 's fingerprint button has the risk too...  Actually ppl already started talk about 5S is not safe as robber may chop your finger when they rob your 5S..haha.. anything can happen in Boleh Land
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 18 2013, 06:56 PM) Actually ppl already started talk about 5S is not safe as robber may chop your finger when they rob your 5S..haha.. anything can happen in Boleh Land Yea and kinda no privacy actually, your wife might be using ur thumb to unlock ur device while u sleeping soundly at nite! Lol so becareful yea. Lol
feizaiII
Sep 18 2013, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM) i know there is one condo call rosvilla at bukit prima pelangi segambut is using the thumprint system in the lift..means just use your thumbprint and access to your own floor only... House member need register the thumbprint at office. Visitor unable to enter lift, unless follow resident go in
KualaLumpur_02
Sep 18 2013, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 18 2013, 02:32 PM) well, if u chose to stay in gated guarded condo, you need to agreee to pay maintenace as what stated in deed of mutual agreement.... i do not like some malaysian who stay in condo, but refuse to pay the maintenance fee, and some ppl are very selfish, use the common area like corridor to put their bicycle, flower pots la...looks damn ugly... a good condo managemnett need sufficient fund to do better maintenance, and need good mindset from residents to maintanin condo in good shape......malaysian still quite lack of this kind of awareness about the taking care of common area, most malaysian prefer take care on own unit only... +1 agree with u. Hopefully ppl are more civic minded unlike my place where ppl just dumb the rubbish on the floor instead of gabage bin.
chulk
Sep 18 2013, 09:21 PM
just updated the website, please feel free to visit.
www.cloudtree.com.my www.zalam.com.my
This post has been edited by chulk: Sep 18 2013, 09:39 PM
Kvsual
Sep 18 2013, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Sep 18 2013, 10:21 PM) just updated the website, please feel free to visit. www.cloudtree.com.my www.zalam.com.my I think ive informed them earlier. Haha!
chulk
Sep 18 2013, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 09:55 PM) I think ive informed them earlier. Haha! then i assume that you have gone through all the photos at the gallery page then This post has been edited by chulk: Sep 18 2013, 10:00 PM
TSbrianccg
Sep 18 2013, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:16 PM) +1 agree with u. Hopefully ppl are more civic minded unlike my place where ppl just dumb the rubbish on the floor instead of gabage bin. Yes. Is all depends on the ppl moral. My one sentul friend got ppl throw the "stayfree' from high floor and very unfortunate fall in front of her house. And tht was 3rd day of chinese new year.....