4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

debbieyss
post Jul 23 2013, 12:27 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

How come Inv 3699 been repeated 3 times? He bought 3 units?
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 12:35 AM

4,458 posts

Forgotten which property I saw recently - the roof top of the condo is actually a greenery garden, this idea is really special and eco-green, I like it. smile.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 12:44 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 24 2013, 12:39 AM)
I think ive seen most of the new condo has nicee sky garden. 
Envy~
Ya, since the roof tiles are already exposed under sunlight and daily rains, might as well make full use of it and make it a very nice garden and the plants will generate oxygen during daytime. smile.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 12:33 PM

4,458 posts

What do GBI and GHG mean?
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 12:35 PM

4,458 posts

For me i will remain CT as my first choice unless there is another poperty that gives me greenery view.
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 01:44 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 24 2013, 12:55 PM)
So far WOTP is the best? In this area.
Or Damansara Foresta?
But personally feel that Wotp buildings look like high end flat leh. Square square..but good concept. Got shuttle bus to nearby public transportation somemore!
WOTP is the best? But the orientation of the condo buildings are mostly facing each other, no? Would there be any upcoming new condo or buildings blocking any of the WOTP blocks? Anyway I was not aware of WOTP before this.

Damansara Foresta, almost wanted to book but I was told that there would be total 8 blocks in total, just that they are building block by block and not in one go. It looks really "green" per their pictures but I don't know what would happen down the road, somemore the price is beyond my affordability.

Serigin Residence is also really really nice, but it does not have forest view or greenery view, anyway I was too late to know - it was totally sold out.

I thought of Casa Tropicana, nice golf field view! But it's leasehold, somemore RM600K per unit + necessary stamp duty and tax + renovation, more than enough for me to buy a new unit or landed.
debbieyss
post Jul 24 2013, 11:32 PM

4,458 posts

Kvsual you are really active in CT thread. I can foresee you will be the president of CT residents. biggrin.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 25 2013, 11:24 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 25 2013, 11:07 AM)
Not sure any new development around WOTP, but that site is a very big land.
Foresta yea initially though only few blocks, didn;t expect so high density. Not interested as I don't like Damansara/PJ for ownstay. damn jam. But investment is good.
Seringin, if not mistaken all layout are big in size. not cheap though, guess more expensive than both Foresta & WOTP.
WOTP is built on a huge land, but it's only green field, is there mountain or hill? I haven't paid a visit to the site yet.

If you look at the total sum of each unit, it will look expensive as the bigger the unit size, the higher the total amount; however, if you look at total amount per sf, each condo is about the same, CT worth the value I would say:

Seringin = RM550 per sf
WOTP = Not sure, someone mentioned in v1 but I forgot
Foresta = RM520-550 psf
debbieyss
post Jul 25 2013, 12:59 PM

4,458 posts

-sorry, misunderstood kochin's message.- sad.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jul 25 2013, 01:02 PM
debbieyss
post Jul 26 2013, 12:14 AM

4,458 posts

Finally finished reading CT version 1... phew!

Also briefly view through WOTP, no regret in choosing CT smile.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 27 2013, 08:54 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 27 2013, 12:14 AM)
Seringin Residence is my dream condo.... But I was only 18 when the project was launched and was still in college sad.gif
Oh....how did you get to pay for your downpayment for CT? You can afford yorselves since you are only 21 this year? thumbup.gif
debbieyss
post Aug 3 2013, 09:27 AM

4,458 posts

Taman Gayana is at south of CT, not North. If it is a high rise serviced condo, A2 facing south and B2 facing south will be affected. Try to study the map clearly.

P.s.:
A1 and B1 facing north = facing reserved forest, KL view
A1 and B2 facing south = facing swimming pool
debbieyss
post Aug 3 2013, 01:48 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 3 2013, 11:35 AM)
Wah another mid apartment along silk highway?
Hmm
Now got One Amerin, Silk Residence, Silk sky and now Mid apartment by Mahajaya. Why not build more high end instead of those mid cost ugly one..=_=
Not everyone is as rich as you, can buy CT. Ok?

debbieyss
post Aug 3 2013, 08:26 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 3 2013, 02:02 PM)
I just hope to have better developments to boost up balakong area. Nothing to do with my wealth.
And if im rich I wil go for Semi D & Bungalow la.
U bought CT means u r rich too? Hmmm

I should aim higher n improve my holdin powers, so as to get better lifestyle, instead of forced myself to get sth unwanted. 
If they wan better livin, work harder pls.
You don't get my point.

1. What can you do to boost up balakong area if you are just posting at lowyat forum? And for those who reads your comments at lowyat forum, do you think they will take action to boost up Balakong area?

2. Balakong is partially an industrial area, having some middle cost residential is necessary.

3. Without middle cost apartments, where can the middle-low income group people stay? Have to be considerate, right.

4. Yes, you should aim high and improve your holding power, get better lifestyle, but you don't have all the control over Balakong area.

Lastly, CT is NOT located in Damansara Heights.
debbieyss
post Aug 20 2013, 04:26 PM

4,458 posts

There is another property that has forest view:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2287977

Same as CT, but current price will be more expensive than CT.

Any idea?
debbieyss
post Aug 21 2013, 11:32 PM

4,458 posts

Sorry Chulk, need to borrow your thread to ask something off topic, I really don't know who to ask... sad.gif

All, if you have any old home appliances (TV, radio etc), how do you settle normally? If you sell it, whom do you sell those items to?
debbieyss
post Sep 9 2013, 09:13 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 9 2013, 05:13 PM)
Just an small update here:
We have Names for our 4 blocks. LOL

A1: SOLARIA
A2: CELESTIA
B1: ESPIRA
B2: FELICIA
C: unknown~
Felicia?? It's a female name anyway...
debbieyss
post Sep 11 2013, 11:59 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Sep 11 2013, 11:53 PM)
i prefer condo living.  nod.gif
Why?
debbieyss
post Sep 12 2013, 11:01 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 12 2013, 10:01 AM)
o.........then if u not sure what is happening, then why shoot me said i bring up the old issue..this is new issue......so check first before shoot me...

ya..u r right, got problem if fix then is ok..but as you said, this water leak happened before, and now happened again, means zalam not fix the problem lo..
understand? die hard fans...haha.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Can you share which condo that you know, has not had any water leaking issue? Don't push around the bush, you have 2 options to answer:

A. Yes, there is/are condo that has not had any water leaking issue, such as xx Condo, xx Condo

B. No. All condos that I know of do have water leaking issues.
debbieyss
post Sep 12 2013, 11:21 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 12 2013, 11:07 PM)
so cute question, u asked like water leak problem is very common and happend everywhere at almost all condos...

there are plenty of condo with no water leaking issue...

one of my condos angkupuri at mont kiara, 15 years old.....no water leaking
another condo at dutamas, anggun puri, 5 years old...no water leaking
my relative's ken damansara condo, 8 years old, no water leaking....
1 sentul by zalam, after 4 years, water leak here and there... tongue.gif

not nice fact to share with u , right ? after u invest ur 600k on this developer with high risk on water leaking problem based on their previous project....good luck...
I believe after you have posted this comment and many other silent forum readers reading it, Zalam will take triple caution in building this condo... tongue.gif

Ah Chulk can't sleep tonight already.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:25 AM