101 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 12:26 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 28 2013, 09:53 AM)
chulk gor, some buyers worry about got DIBS or not leh...how the buyers got confidence to apply loan if later no DIBS....some of them will go for other choices if no DIBS or other rebate to replace this DIBS leh....

how about you give the detail to comfort all buyers leh...as a good and responsible developer... tongue.gif
+100000000
Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 12:30 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 28 2013, 12:01 PM)
no need cancel la..stick with cloudtree...very good buy leh...i think u also like cloudtree very much, because u 1st time joni low yat and all ur posts only talk about cloudtree...so dun cancel la..buy cloud tree la..veyr hot sale project leh..
But no show room to view. At least pls give us a show room rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
doomdoom
post Oct 28 2013, 12:31 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 12:30 PM)
But no show room to view. At least pls give us a show room  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
no time for show room la...good project buy buy buy...fast hand got, slow hand no got...
KualaLumpur_02
post Oct 28 2013, 12:32 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Oct 28 2013, 11:26 AM)
For me not good. Coz I prefer to choose these by myself. Maybe good for investor.
+1
i don't like those furniture that developer provide.
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 12:35 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 28 2013, 11:07 AM)
maybe another suggestion,
1. free maintenance
2. free ac pioint c/w copper piping
3. free aircon unit and water heater
4. free kitchen hoob hob and cupboard?

malaysian love free gift what
Great idea...freebies to compensate...acceptable but identical values pls
Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 12:36 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 28 2013, 12:31 PM)
no time for show room la...good project buy buy buy...fast hand got, slow hand no got...
I had booked a unit jor la. No worries. Wht makes u said is a good project? R u CT SA ?brows.gif brows.gif
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 12:37 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 28 2013, 08:40 AM)
Any idea what would be your prefer rate?
Fair rate would be 4% I reckon nod.gif
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 12:38 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 28 2013, 12:07 PM)
I dont prefer free gifts. Not all free gifts are my preferred brand. Cash rebate is better.
Cash rebate will be my 1st priority... rclxms.gif
Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 12:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 28 2013, 12:38 PM)
Cash rebate will be my 1st priority... rclxms.gif
+1000000000 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 12:44 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 28 2013, 09:08 AM)
i suggest just go ahead with the loan application, whatever decisions that we make doesnt affect the loan package at all.
Feeling unsecure without firm details such as brochures, detailed specification, official launch event, rebate on the curb of DIBS and etc. sweat.gif
Not a clever move to proceed with loan application sad.gif

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 28 2013, 12:44 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 28 2013, 12:49 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 28 2013, 12:40 PM)
I would also prefer to ID the unit in my own. Gimme 5 bro smile.gif
Yeap. I prefer to have my preference n quality furnishing.
Prefer rebates to the selling price.

Well partly furnish good for investor and those on owner on budget. So the best would be part finished with rebates. Hahhaa
Kvsual
post Oct 28 2013, 12:51 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 28 2013, 01:31 PM)
Yeap agreed.
But at first also kind fedup when seeing other got showroom yet this CT have nth. =(
What to do. Not a big big developer.
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 12:54 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 28 2013, 12:51 PM)
Yeap agreed.
But at first also kind fedup when seeing other got showroom yet this CT have nth. =(
What to do. Not a big big developer.
small developer like Amber Resources who develop Casa Green at Tmn Minang also have show unit if not mistaken.
just a matter of willingness...not big money what icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 28 2013, 12:54 PM
Kvsual
post Oct 28 2013, 12:56 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 28 2013, 01:44 PM)
Feeling unsecure without firm details such as brochures, detailed specification, official launch event, rebate on the curb of DIBS and etc.  sweat.gif
Not a clever move to proceed with loan application  sad.gif
Yeap. Totally agreed.
Everyone including SA,managers also can be the buyers/owners of any projects would definitely feel the same if no firm and agreed info/spec before further action taken.
Those info just shown in the thick file and some are verbally committed. How to expect owner to trust it? 600k not a small amount though. Fussy now better than regret later when serving loan. Bank = worse than loan shark le. Lol
Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 01:01 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 28 2013, 12:56 PM)
Yeap. Totally agreed.
Everyone including SA,managers also can be the buyers/owners of any projects would definitely feel the same if no firm and agreed info/spec before further action taken.
Those info just shown in the thick file and some are verbally committed. How to expect owner to trust it? 600k not a small amount though. Fussy now better than regret later when serving loan. Bank = worse than loan shark le. Lol
CT SA called me, told me can start apply loan. But no secure feeling. Will only start apply loan if everything confirm
Kitty Miow
post Oct 28 2013, 01:01 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 28 2013, 12:54 PM)
small developer like Amber Resources who develop Casa Green at Tmn Minang also have show unit if not mistaken.
just a matter of willingness...not big money what  icon_rolleyes.gif
Agreed thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Kvsual
post Oct 28 2013, 01:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 28 2013, 01:54 PM)
That is WHY lo!

Then make sure they wil build the mock unit at block B for us to view first..
Need wait till wait launch only know the floor type, door, furnishing, totally bare for bathroom? Etc.
Without all these,how to confirm purchase, loan and S&P.
I also wish to get it all done asap. But understand zalam need to proceed and believe they r speeding it up.
While we willing to wait, hope zalam also should understand we buyers need firm info in B&W too. Keke
shadowofevil
post Oct 28 2013, 01:17 PM

1,763 posts

some is born with huge imgination mind ,they can proceed loan aoplication haha....but buying something without seeing it, is a big nono.....but seeing kitty mention the cheras heights building a show room which is not exact user gonna get....is even worst

for what i recapped...i did ask the SA no show room a...he said no, show room also will built INSIDE the building....i terus bomb him that is mockup unit , thats for ur architect and m&e consultant to confirm all those setting out and brand which gonna use in this project......

This post has been edited by shadowofevil: Oct 28 2013, 01:19 PM
doomdoom
post Oct 28 2013, 01:35 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 28 2013, 12:54 PM)
the cost to built a simple show unit not that much for a developer...

by the way, casa green developer is not that bad, built a very nice access road lead all the way to the site...
yeap99
post Oct 28 2013, 01:36 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 28 2013, 01:17 PM)
some is born with huge imgination mind ,they can proceed loan aoplication haha....but buying something without seeing it, is a big nono.....but seeing kitty mention the cheras heights building a show room which is not exact user gonna get....is even worst

for what i recapped...i did ask the SA no show room a...he said no, show room also will built INSIDE the building....i terus bomb him that is mockup unit , thats for ur architect and m&e consultant to confirm all those setting out and brand which gonna use in this project......
+1000000000000000000

101 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:38 PM