126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 27 2013, 01:05 PM)
Due to famous Tak Tak Tak sound....

also after Proton Edar SC in Malacca try to repair 2 timez, but cannot solve the problem, I demand them to stopwasting my time. And I got the whole brake assembly changed!
I guess even if you change it wont solve the problem.
THis is because it is from the same supplier.
UNless they change the design or supplier. If not, when the dust collects back again, then it will still got tak tak tak sound.
This is why garybenjamin said P1 suggest us whistling.gif to have air gun at home so that we can DIY remove drum brake and blow the dust away. Then approx. 10k later, you will reppeat the same step again.
ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 27 2013, 01:04 PM)
naise rclxms.gif
price and venue ?
I believe Taiwan made ? hmm.gif
wiind
post Jul 27 2013, 01:12 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:10 PM)
naise  rclxms.gif
price and venue ?
I believe Taiwan made ?  hmm.gif
checked their fb page, someone has gotten a reply that it costs 799...
wiind
post Jul 27 2013, 01:22 PM

219 posts

need some advice here, i think i have overturn the screw of one of my headlamps while trying to adjust the height. Now i can rock the reflector inside up and down by holding the bulb, somehow the reflector has moved away from its fixed position and i cant adjust the lamp to go any higher anymore(while the other one can still go much higher). Is there any shop in KL specialize in repairing headlamp? or am i doomed? sad.gif
TitanRev
post Jul 27 2013, 01:40 PM

Today on the way to work I notice that the Persona and Preve share the same side mirror with the FL, FLX. From what I look at it. So answer is:

A. Yes, they are the same
B. NO! your eyes are playing your brain
C. Don't know...
karency
post Jul 27 2013, 01:41 PM

Morning Everyone!!

To those at TT yesterday, thanks you very much.

Special thanks to YAB David for installing my 1/2 year old Ular Oren and his driving tips. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Also, thank to Gorilla and the rest for helping me install the VS. I was really fun session notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Now, i can enjoy my ride everday rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif and face problem when going to SC sweat.gif sweat.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(karency @ Jul 27 2013, 01:41 PM)
Morning Everyone!!

To those at TT yesterday, thanks you very much.

Special thanks to  YAB David for installing my 1/2 year old Ular Oren and his driving tips.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Also, thank to Gorilla and the rest for helping me install the VS. I was really fun session   notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Now, i can enjoy my ride everday rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif and face problem when going to SC  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Can you elaborate who are u referring specifically to as gorrila ?

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM
dares
post Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 27 2013, 01:40 PM)
Today on the way to work I notice that the Persona and Preve share the same side mirror with the FL, FLX. From what I look at it. So answer is:

A. Yes, they are the same
B. NO! your eyes are playing your brain
C. Don't know...
Memang the same la.

The awkward moment when you stop at the traffic light next to a Preve, where your rubbish car wing mirror is exactly the same as the turbo C-segment next to you laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 27 2013, 01:46 PM
ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM)
Memang the same la.

The awkward moment when you stop at the traffic light next to a Preve, where your rubbish car wing mirror is exactly the same as the turbo C-segment next to you laugh.gif
We shud be bangga and preve owner shud be wtf.
TitanRev
post Jul 27 2013, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM)
Memang the same la.

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:46 PM)
We shud be bangga and preve owner shud be wtf.
I was sandwich between the Preve on the left and a Persona on the right at the light so I took a moment to look at the cars and notice their side mirrors cover like same with mine ( because I dismantle my side mirror before) The Preve owner flip in his mirror then flip out again.
karency
post Jul 27 2013, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM)
Can you elaborate who are u referring specifically to as gorrila ?
Gorilla is the RockOil Malaysia Branch Manager. He bigger than Gajah, more like a KingKong but with with doremon pocket. Most importantly, he loves minions whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
kenjilew
post Jul 27 2013, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(karency @ Jul 27 2013, 02:02 PM)
Gorilla is the RockOil Malaysia Branch Manager. He bigger than Gajah, more like a KingKong but with with doremon pocket. Most importantly, he loves minions  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
im not a branch manager... LOL !
Mahihi
post Jul 27 2013, 02:38 PM

37 posts

too thin oil will play music, ehehe
garddemmet
post Jul 27 2013, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 27 2013, 12:42 AM)
The immobilser can only accept 5 transponder code, aka 5 keys only. Means 2 original, 3 replacement key is allowed.
Tenkiu for reply thumbup.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 27 2013, 02:05 PM)
im not a branch manager... LOL !
then ?
ambassador ? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 27 2013, 03:32 PM
Leonhart
post Jul 27 2013, 03:54 PM

115 posts

my car 5++km already can i sent my car to first service ? dnt want to service at my hometown
fruitie
post Jul 27 2013, 03:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

I heard good discounts and comments about dcautoworld from LYN.

Maybe for those new buyers, may consider buying from him. smile.gif

Though it is cheaper than what I got but I'm not comfortable to share my salary details to a LYN forummer. smile.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 27 2013, 04:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Leonhart @ Jul 27 2013, 03:54 PM)
my car 5++km already can i sent my car to first service ? dnt want to service at my hometown
can. your subsequent service will be 4,5xxkm.
Fubar20
post Jul 27 2013, 04:03 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 27 2013, 03:32 PM)
then ?
ambassador ? brows.gif
GRO only. whistling.gif
zeone
post Jul 27 2013, 06:57 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Hi Everybody!! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 27 2013, 10:20 AM)
blink.gif Apa shit u talking about? Been using FS since 10k mileage.
Me, too! cheers.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 27 2013, 10:36 AM)
sleep.gif Ayam the gajah here, not you. Where's the drillz for that? Oil thickness is depends on viscosity and not whether it is fully or semi.
Agreed.. rclxms.gif
As long as it qualifies under the SAE & API Classifications....
icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 27 2013, 06:59 PM

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:35 AM