94 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Investment ONE COCHRANE RESIDENCES [MRT PROPERTY], Next to IKEA and Ikano Megamall + Hotel

Babizz
post Feb 19 2017, 06:37 PM

12,529 posts

one coch is less than 900psf net right? BUT looking at the awful layouts n carpark facing units, think its a diff proposition compared to velocity but vr2 still has leftover units. But VR's phase1 apartments look very midend ler.
t_yuuki
post Feb 20 2017, 09:20 AM

138 posts

i thought they redesign it... end up like this?

Oishiteru
post Feb 20 2017, 09:27 AM

148 posts

is it me or the building looks really narrow and hence the weird layout
adrian0229
post Feb 20 2017, 11:25 AM

3,913 posts

the layout design totally fail..
Realestate.my
post Feb 20 2017, 12:12 PM

234 posts

MAA?
JChoo
post Feb 20 2017, 12:24 PM

799 posts

I think they are just testing market to see what to price the unit.
Also, SA mention launching only in Oct....so I think they are waiting for the MRT Cochrane station to open, and MyTown to open so that they can price it higher.
JChoo
post Feb 20 2017, 12:25 PM

799 posts

also, they are not providing any pedestrian crossing to Ikea/Mytown.....will need to go to Cochrane MRT station to access the malls.
Jagalat
post Feb 20 2017, 12:50 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Is there a fully covered walkway from this project to MRT station?
goks
post Feb 20 2017, 03:40 PM

79 posts

does anyone know how the MRT alligns in this area? I am wondering if the reason why the actual building is so narrow and the car park being in front has anything to do with where they are allowed to put load given the MRT alignment.

Given the PPR is at the back, it would have made sense to actually put the car park at the back instead of front but these guys put it in front meaning that area could have a load issue.

finally would there be 2 more blocks? someone said Phase 1. I see google earth foundation seems to exist for 2 more blocks.
selinix
post Feb 20 2017, 03:55 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(goks @ Feb 20 2017, 03:40 PM)
does anyone know how the MRT alligns in this area? I am wondering if the reason why the actual building is so narrow and the car park being in front has anything to do with where they are allowed to put load given the MRT alignment.

Given the PPR is at the back, it would have made sense to actually put the car park at the back instead of front but these guys put it in front meaning that area could have a load issue.

finally would there be 2 more blocks? someone said Phase 1. I see google earth foundation seems to exist for 2 more blocks.
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net/photo...?type=3&theater

Doesn't seem like it is affected with the MRT allignment from this picture, and yes definitely there is another 2 blocks coming up in phase 2

surf-it
post Feb 20 2017, 04:36 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(goks @ Feb 20 2017, 03:40 PM)

This is definitely not the MRT issue, is the DESIGN issue... smile.gif

And Yes, this is phase 1, phase 2 is 1200 psf and above, but smaller unit.
Babizz
post Feb 20 2017, 05:05 PM

12,529 posts

If u buy facing ppr everyday wake up see most jialat view. Pay 1kpsf while open windown see 100psf prop
goks
post Feb 20 2017, 10:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 20 2017, 05:05 PM)
If u buy facing ppr everyday wake up see most jialat view.  Pay 1kpsf while open windown see 100psf prop
true, the price is high for the design and facing.
Jagalat
post Feb 20 2017, 11:51 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

The parking building has how many entrance(s)/exit(s)?
Located at which floor(s)?
Which floor has the most turns to enter and exit?
legioss
post Feb 21 2017, 08:40 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Feb 20 2017, 04:36 PM)
This is definitely not the MRT issue, is the DESIGN issue... smile.gif

And Yes, this is phase 1, phase 2 is 1200 psf and above, but smaller unit.
this is like v residence price but is this integrated with the mall?
dz91
post Mar 16 2017, 08:23 PM

728 posts

My town Grand opening today!!!!
Any taikor here?
Damn my town shopping mall is so pretty with very good shopping experience!!!
All I can say is GG velocity
Jagalat
post Mar 16 2017, 08:26 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Mar 16 2017, 09:23 PM)
Any taikor here?
Do they control the shopper traffic like allowing x number of people entering at a time?
dz91
post Mar 16 2017, 08:34 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Mar 16 2017, 08:26 PM)
Do they control the shopper traffic like allowing x number of people entering at a time?
No
I guess not much people know so traffic is quite OK
Free parking as for today
Come come experience urself smile.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2017, 10:22 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Mar 16 2017, 08:23 PM)
Any taikor here?
have u been to Encorp mall.....the red carpet design.....almost an exact copy...what so special
j0hn____
post Mar 17 2017, 02:28 PM

181 posts

……no gas ⛽️ , no food eat in mall 🤣

And only like open 30% shop only .

Is big like sunway velocity .

Can feel management experience very new . Not so much wow thing now 。

Marketing very bed . Don't know how Attract ppl come .

But the place and the shopping mall design is good .

94 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:02 PM