Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v8, Phase 4 Open Beta August 2013
unknowngst
Aug 18 2013, 12:30 PM

I really want to play at Masamune...created many characters at Tonberry, only to try out and see which one I wanna focus playing in Masamune...
When will Masamune opens up for char creation?
valho
Aug 18 2013, 12:39 PM
Yeah not playing much, just created a new char in another server and play a bit. Hopefully we can create char in Masamune during early access.
Ohiki
Aug 18 2013, 12:43 PM
Al Japan server not in the world list when I log in
dante1989
Aug 18 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Aug 18 2013, 12:43 PM) Al Japan server not in the world list when I log in  Japan tenggelam already~
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Ohiki @ Aug 18 2013, 12:43 PM) Al Japan server not in the world list when I log in  restart client
shikimori
Aug 18 2013, 01:16 PM

zzz i am getting connection lost again
Ohiki
Aug 18 2013, 01:18 PM
Thanks Shoji san Restart twice now can see my little one already... but client full in queue 64...
intothefantasy
Aug 18 2013, 01:25 PM
@shoji sorry bro, me and my frens currently in tonberry due to some of us unable to create new char in masamune...once character transfer is up, i will see what i can do..for now i will be residing in tonberry. For those in lowyat..you guys got any LS created in tonberry? toss me an invite if yes
IGN: Altima Pendragon
nofeelatall
Aug 18 2013, 01:33 PM

T_T, anyone know when only can create char for masamune or tonberry lol. both also cant sien.
kimono38
Aug 18 2013, 02:50 PM

I shouldn't log out for lunch  Now i can't login back in tonberry
wendysama77
Aug 18 2013, 02:57 PM

the forum down lolz.
marcus86
Aug 18 2013, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Aug 18 2013, 02:50 PM) I shouldn't log out for lunch  Now i can't login back in tonberry I just logged in, able to. You might want to try again.
sai86
Aug 18 2013, 03:17 PM
meh. was doing mission/cutscenes then kena kick by server full =.=.....
Mercy Shadows
Aug 18 2013, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 18 2013, 12:39 PM) Yeah not playing much, just created a new char in another server and play a bit. Hopefully we can create char in Masamune during early access. world all of you are so united. I wish you guys can make it to Masamune too =)
kadS
Aug 18 2013, 03:37 PM
cant retrieve all jp world lolz
TSshojikun
Aug 18 2013, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 18 2013, 01:25 PM) @shoji sorry bro, me and my frens currently in tonberry due to some of us unable to create new char in masamune...once character transfer is up, i will see what i can do..for now i will be residing in tonberry. For those in lowyat..you guys got any LS created in tonberry? toss me an invite if yes IGN: Altima Pendragon Is ok bro.. i understand very much.. QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 18 2013, 01:33 PM) T_T, anyone know when only can create char for masamune or tonberry lol. both also cant sien. Truthfully.. For me i expect it to only get around Early Access.....
bontotalan
Aug 18 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 18 2013, 03:44 PM) Is ok bro.. i understand very much.. Truthfully.. For me i expect it to only get around Early Access..... i hope the same pre-order code is for early access, i wanna create in masamune so much
animechuu
Aug 18 2013, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 18 2013, 01:25 PM) @shoji sorry bro, me and my frens currently in tonberry due to some of us unable to create new char in masamune...once character transfer is up, i will see what i can do..for now i will be residing in tonberry. For those in lowyat..you guys got any LS created in tonberry? toss me an invite if yes IGN: Altima Pendragon yeah.. seems like Masamune is forever locked.. >_<;;; I created one in Tonberry instead.. I'm not sure will play my lalafell Tsutsunari on my other brunei account coz I think pretty pointless since will never use it for launch... got UK account now already set up.. I will still going to Masamune but right now not available.... if it unlock for few hours and I can get create my chara, will do asap but cannot >_<;; QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 18 2013, 03:44 PM) Is ok bro.. i understand very much.. Truthfully.. For me i expect it to only get around Early Access..... yeah.. I think Early Access might can finally create ... uguu EDIT - oh yeah.. my Tonberry chara.. Shironari Mugetsu .. pls add me >_< This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 18 2013, 04:16 PM
Lukr3va
Aug 18 2013, 04:28 PM

how da hell they can get all these eq in tonberry server!? GM? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
ZeratoS
Aug 18 2013, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(Lukr3va @ Aug 18 2013, 04:28 PM) how da hell they can get all these eq in tonberry server!? GM? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « You get them from a quest chain iinm