miloy2k
post Feb 22 2007, 12:41 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

//OT

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Feb 21 2007, 09:44 PM)
Some ppl are just impossible to please.
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Feb 22 2007, 12:37 AM)
I just like to quote this sentence.
I 2nd quote it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Feb 22 2007, 12:42 AM
fujkenasai
post Feb 22 2007, 12:41 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Feb 22 2007, 12:37 AM)
I just like to quote this sentence.
Hehe we are only humans, I still remember my economic teacher teaching the 1st lesson with humans have unlimited wants but only a few bare needs, so that is just one of the wants.
H@H@
post Feb 22 2007, 09:40 AM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 22 2007, 12:23 AM)
lol  icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: I "technically" didn't ask for more .... sleep.gif SP map is too big sleep.gif
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 20 2007, 08:09 PM)
is it me or this game dun have space battle hmm.gif
Well, in gaming forum land, any grouses for a particular game, automatically makes into a "I wish it were there" request.

I mean, if you were "annoyed" at the lack of space battles, doesn't that imply that you WANT it in the game, hence your complaint?

Anyway...
Can't wait for Monday to come so I can go pick up my copy... biggrin.gif
miloy2k
post Feb 22 2007, 09:47 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Feb 22 2007, 09:40 AM)
Well, in gaming forum land, any grouses for a particular game, automatically makes into a "I wish it were there" request.

I mean, if you were "annoyed" at the lack of space battles, doesn't that imply that you WANT it in the game, hence your complaint?

Anyway...
Can't wait for Monday to come so I can go pick up my copy... biggrin.gif
sweat.gif i just wandering @ teh first place laugh.gif

btw i just completed the supreme commander UEF campaign last night ... icon_rolleyes.gif
chamelion
post Feb 22 2007, 10:34 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

arent the 2nd monitor suppose to increase the viewing are?
fujkenasai
post Feb 22 2007, 10:57 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 22 2007, 09:47 AM)
sweat.gif i just wandering @ teh first place laugh.gif

btw i just completed the supreme commander UEF campaign last night ...  icon_rolleyes.gif
How do you defeat the Cybrans though I had like 20 of those Fatboy units I still had problem cos those mokey lord has a one shot one kill effect >_<. Now Im thinking of using mass AEON turrets .

Added on February 22, 2007, 10:59 am
QUOTE(chamelion @ Feb 22 2007, 10:34 AM)
arent the 2nd monitor suppose to increase the viewing are?
Some how I cant get the 2nd monitor to work.

Added on February 22, 2007, 12:53 pmDoes anyone knows how to zoom in from side view like in the campaign was able to do it on beta but now cannot. Is there a place to read up on the controls?

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Feb 22 2007, 12:53 PM
HelLord
post Feb 22 2007, 02:42 PM

51 posts

LOL this game runs decently although i only had 512MB ram with R9550 AGP8X. Air battle lags abit when planes come past my air def (annoying little flies!!) but doesn't hinder the gameplay experience or maybe it is just me lol
InfiniteX
post Feb 22 2007, 02:52 PM

256 posts

wah... finished the game...... i think there is expension biggrin.gif
Sichiri
post Feb 22 2007, 03:16 PM

1,192 posts

What the I'm still waiting for release and there are people that already finished it!?
Where the hell are you guys getting your copies from?

EDIT : I gotta change my avatar soon. >_>

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Feb 22 2007, 03:18 PM
fujkenasai
post Feb 22 2007, 03:45 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 22 2007, 03:16 PM)
What the I'm still waiting for release and there are people that already finished it!?

Ive also finished the game all 3 races though I skiped abit but for AEON I truely finished it touroughly. Really enjoyed it, where by where we got it.....
alwizbthere
post Feb 22 2007, 06:17 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 22 2007, 03:16 PM)

download dude, the game was like leaked out a week before chinese new year
psyhun
post Feb 22 2007, 06:19 PM

62 posts

Perhaps they'll make it more open like Total Annihilation with lots of mods........ smile.gif
fujkenasai
post Feb 22 2007, 06:53 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Feb 22 2007, 06:19 PM)
Perhaps they'll make it more open like Total Annihilation with lots of mods........ smile.gif
Its open during the beta stages let see how many mods are there.
TSDark Steno
post Feb 22 2007, 07:06 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Feb 22 2007, 06:19 PM)
A friend of mine who is a modder of various Generals/ZH mods said that SupCom is pretty easy for moddings. He even had a conversation with one of the developers that gave around 8 out of 10 that the game is moddable. Even Generals had around 5 out of 10 moddability.
fujkenasai
post Feb 22 2007, 07:34 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Feb 22 2007, 07:06 PM)
A friend of mine who is a modder of various Generals/ZH mods said that SupCom is pretty easy for moddings. He even had a conversation with one of the developers that gave around 8 out of 10 that the game is moddable. Even Generals had around 5 out of 10 moddability.
What about Sup Com compared to Dawn of War and Warcraft 3?
CKC_1
post Feb 23 2007, 01:01 AM

552 posts

guys my com cant even run the game LOL..512mb ram DDR1 and 9200SE AGP8x..i think the graphics card's the problem..damn this is saddening..
TSDark Steno
post Feb 23 2007, 01:35 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Feb 22 2007, 07:34 PM)
What about Sup Com compared to Dawn of War and Warcraft 3?
Far more easy. It's nearly impossible to mod both DoW and WC3. But hey, C&C3 would be easier than Generals in terms of modding. It will use XML text just like Star Wars: EaW. wink.gif
miloy2k
post Feb 23 2007, 01:55 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Feb 23 2007, 01:01 AM)
guys my com cant even run the game LOL..512mb ram DDR1 and 9200SE AGP8x..i think the graphics card's the problem..damn this is saddening..
its time 2 upgrade teh pc brows.gif
alwizbthere
post Feb 23 2007, 02:29 AM

10,222 posts

say miloy2k, where's ur location?
might want to meet up wif ya about the game
g5sim
post Feb 23 2007, 02:41 AM

5,756 posts